PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__40cc ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T013 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$999.95 $699.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kent McDonough
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2018
The best bang for a buck. Assembled easily, starts and runs great. Indicator light for my grandaughter a big help. I am really impressed with the paint - shiny, smooth doesn't scratch like American made atv's. The power is impressive for a machine that size - will run 30MPH and we dial down speed for our grandaughter. The machine is solidly built to hold me (I weigh 240lbs) I put on the first hour breaking it in - once again a great buy - I would have had to pay an additional $1500 for a US atv with smaller engine and dimensions!

A quality ATV for a real low price!
View Product
MICHAEL voltolina
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2018
I and my grandson are elited,He are so loving his bike.It hasn't given him any trouble,Others love the bike and compliment him on how nice the bike is and all that's on the bike such as.Alarm,Reverse gear,Etc.I have told other's the name of the company that we ordered it from.We love it and the Free gifts that came with it.Thanks for help me make my grandson's Christmas a success.
View Product
Elvis Pacavar
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/02/2018
I purchased 2 ATA-125D from you. They were delivered to my home very quickly. Your service was good and professional.
View Product
Duane Mateski
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2018
The two ATV's have been great. Just wanted to say thanks. I’ll be ordering more soon for a new project!
View Product
JAMES HORSFALL
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
This really is a great little ATV. We started our 4 year old out on a power wheels electric ATV and it just couldn’t go up some of the hills in our yard. I elected for this one after a lot of research. I expected to have to change out some of the parts on it, but that really wasn’t necessary. The gearing is better than I expected and when the throttle is turned all the way up my wife and I enjoy taking a ride on it. Its small but it can be fast (about 25mph). I weight 300 LBs and it still feels zippy!

If you do the assembly yourself, make sure you take extra care with the wheel alignment. You can google up some guides to do this, the extra time spent will pay dividends down the road in improved handling.

The suspension is very tight, and really geared more for an adult rider, but seems to be fine for kids so far. Occasionally we even ride 2-up and ride around our neighborhood, I hold the handlebars, and keep control of the brake and throttle while he drives.

It has a little bit of trouble starting when its cold out (freezing) but I think thats because of the oil it ships with. From google searches its 15w-40, I plan to change that out for some 5w-40 that should make quite the difference.

I’ve heard some issues about difficulty cleaning the carburetor, that its a sealed bowl. I haven’t messed with that yet, but you can avoid a whole lot of trouble with this by running 90+ octane or specially ethanol free gas. If its going to sit for more than 3 months, or just not be ridden that much, put some fuel stabilizer in it. But you can always upgrade this to a much better carburetor for around $70. All the parts for this are inexpensive, and easy to replace if your at all mechanically inclined.

When the engine was new I mixed in about an ounce of 2-cycle engine oil in the first tank of gas (this is a 4-stroke ATV and doesn’t require this). I did this to give the new engine a little extra lubrication for the first few miles, and would recommend it. This thing sips fuel, and after at least weekly use, its still only on the 4th tank.
View Product
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2018
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Jason Preisel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2018
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Mary Haven
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The two ATV's have been great. Just wanted to say thanks. I’ll be ordering more soon for a new project! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $738.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $739.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $638.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $799.95
Buy Now