PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
[DB-J012]
$629.95 $478.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Peter Nizinkirck
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2018
So far, the bike is running well. No issues with assembly.
View Product
Dan Drinkwater
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
Very satisfied. The same as on the picture
View Product
James Rushin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2018
My son an I love this bike. its very easy to maintain, don't let its small size fool you .lol this little bike can carry your ass...its perfect for the new dirt bike rider with out having a clutch. upgrades are easy to do with this bike also. I would say to all yes get a couple of these bikes an hit the trail an ride an have fun for the young an old. Coolster 125cc Love it. may get another

yes I recommend this bike to all who love to get out in the open an ride.
View Product
Jack L Carlisle
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
Bought this one for my son to ride, great fun and a lot of power, watch out in 1st gear you will pull a wheelie easy. Easy to setup, be sure you tighten up all the bolts around the sprocket and chain area. Great starter bike with no clutch to worry about, fun for everyone to ride, be safe wear a helmet and proper gear, fun for the family great shipping and support staff.
View Product
Johnathan Hanzley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2018
FIRST OF ALL i WANT TO THANK MANNY A LOT FOR COMING WAY OUT TO WHERE I AM STAYING AT TO COME AND ASSEMBLE MY DB-J012. ITS A COOL AND POWERFUL BIKE FOR IT'S SIZE. BE CAREFUL ON IT BECAUSE IF IT'S UR FIRST TIME RIDING IT CAN TAKE OFF AND U HAVE 2 B PREPARED. AGAIN I WANT TO THANK MANNY FOR HIS SUPPORT.
View Product
Sitah Mallory
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2018
My son recently got this bike. We were a little reticient about buying a dirtbike on line. But decided to give it a shot. Boy, am I glad we did. My son is thrilled with his dirt bike. It is just as powerful as any brand name bike out there. And it's beautifully designed as well. We had a little issue but it was quickly resolved by Manny, the mechanic. He is absolutely wonderful . Although he is a very busy mechanic he took the time to explain how the bike works and helped us to resolve the issue to our complete satisfaction. I can't wait to do business with PowersportsMax again!!! We are extremely happy with this purchase.
View Product
SUSIE E FOWLER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
My son has enjoyed riding the bike tremondously. We lived out in the country and my son says there's not alot to do, but now he is having the time of his life, I can hardly keep him off it. Thanks very much for making my sons days brighter.

Waiting and Enjoying,
SUSIE E FOWLER
View Product
Jody Baker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/22/2017
The bike came early and was very easy to assemble. After assembly it only took a couple of kicks and it started right up. My 11 yr old loves it and gets more and more confident every time he rides it. The only thing I wish i'd have done is purchase the helmet and googles from your page. I was unaware of his size at the time

i have recommended your product and website to quit a few friends.
View Product
sherri brown
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
Great father son project! I am very impressed with the quality of this dirt bike.

I'm very happy with the purchase, and have a blast on it when I can pry it out of my sons hands!
View Product
Paul Jacobs

5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2017
We have use this dirtbike a fair amount and it is awesome. it runs great and is a blast to ride I'm 6 foot tall 200 pounds and it moves me around very nicely.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
So far, the bike is running well. No issues with assembly. ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now