PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 70cc Dirt Bikes » DB-J005 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
[DB-J005]
$499.95 $318.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Paula Campbell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2018
I bought this Dirt Bike this summer for my grandson. He loves this dirt bike!!! We have had zero problems. He ran it all summer from the time he woke until he went to bed. One of the best buys I was made. Great little starter bike...We have been very happy
View Product
James McCoy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2018
We love this little motorcycle! we had a claim in the begining where the front forks had malfunctioned causing a laydown... but powersportsmax quickly honored the warranty and sent new parts, even the ones damaged by the crash. I've since fixed the bike and it gets abused daily. My boys go out in the back of the property and ride for hours at a time.
View Product
James Blackney
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2018
Cant keep him off it! He loves it!!!!!!!! SUPER FUN!!!
View Product
Josh Evans
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
The coolster 70 is a very nice bike, my eight year old loves it. We have bought a couple of bikes from powersportsmax and we've always been very happy, they always go the extra mile.
View Product
Aaron R. Ingle
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
This little bike is great! I plan to buy another one. It is so much fun. Everyone in the family rides it regularly. I've recommended this bike to several people.

If you are in the market for a fun, reliable and incredibly reasonably priced bike; this is the one to get. It started on the first kick right out of the box and runs like a top. It regularly has a 110lb rider and it runs like a champ.
View Product
Amber Burd
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2018
My son loves this bike. He was riding a ragged out 85 Suzuki and we kept this a suprize for him, when he came home from school and saw this he freaked out. All of his riding gear is blue , so we decided on the blue bike. This was also a step up for him, as he was riding a 50cc and this one has the gears and all that. He rides this bike almost everyday. This bike is very sturdy and handles well and has recovered 100 after just a few wipe outs. I would say that this is a good bike.

I have actually told a friend about PowersportMax.com . So yes I would recommend you to others. There are good for the price that they are.
View Product
nathaly ruiz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/09/2018
My son is really happy with his new bike.

I will highly recommend Powersports Max. They really have a nice bikes at good price.
View Product
MISTY GORSHE
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
I ordered the coolster cc70 for my son's 5th birthday. (kind of advanced i know) He has been riding since he was 3 and is gonna be getting into racing. I was kind of hesitant to order a bike on line, but decieded to give it a chance. Once the bkie got here and we got it all assembeled, (very simple to put together) I was so excited I had to get gas for it just so I could try it out. And we couldn't be happier. It's very smooth when shifting gears, everything about it was perfect. My son loves it. When he sits on it his feet are close to 2 inches from touching the ground, he is only 5, and that 's a bit scary for him. But, he'll grow that much in no time and it hasn't stopped him from riding it. Just makes him go a little slower.

I would highly recommend this bike to anyone looking to buy a smaller bike. Like I said it was a birthday gift for my 5 year old son, but I can easily jump on it and ride it myself. Great bike, and fun for the whole family.
View Product
NISHANNA CARPENTER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
My son was excited when he seen the dirt bike my husband and I had got for him! The timing was great and the service was more than to be expected! Thank you Powersports!

We talked over the phone, places order, and within 1 week we had a dirt bike delivered to our home! Great doing business!
View Product
Thomas Healey
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2018
this bike is a good solid bike... its a really fast bike and runs well
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-J005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought this Dirt Bike this summer for my grandson. He loves this dirt bike!!! We have had zero problems. He ran it all summer from the time he wo ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $499.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now