DB-Z001 40cc 4-stroke Pit Bike With Hand Pull Start! Chain Drive, Disc Brakes!
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Pocket Bikes » DB-Z001 » Reviews
Categories
Father's Day Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-Z001 Kids 4-Stroke Pit Bike With Hand Pull Start! 4 Stroke, Chain Drive, Disc Brakes!
[DB-Z001]
$429.95 $239.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Jerron Mitchell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2019
Thank you so much. Other then that the ATV and dirt bike are amazing. We will definitely recommend you guys
View Product
Michael Holliday
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2019
I purchased this bike for my little sister-in-law for her 5th birthday. It fits her perfectly and she absolutely loves it! Be warned that it goes a bit faster with smaller riders. Overall, she absolutely loves it!
View Product
Martin Salinas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/01/2019
Everything was good shipped fast and they kept me updated.
My kids, daughter and two grand son love it.
View Product
Sonya M Martinez-Salas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2019
Had a problem with the back wheel and customer service was great. No hassles getting the replacement part. Service was prompt and friendly. Bike is nice and my 7 year old loves it.
View Product
Daniel Marcotte
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/20/2019
My Grandson loves It!! And it works just fine and I'm very Pleases.
View Product
Stephen Kalwasinski
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2019
My son enjoys his new bike. He's satisfied
View Product
tiffany evnas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/11/2019
I have been able to look at the product and it looks good, and feels sturdy. I haven't been able to use it yet since it is a gift for my son. I gave them 5 stars because of customer service, I accidentally ordered 2, and they were extremely quick in turning it around. Thank you again!
View Product
Mike LoTempio
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/01/2018
I would definitely recommend. Great for the price.
View Product
Jadon Allen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2018
Thank you so much it will be here Friday everything I need for my bike I will order Off of your website y'all have the best prices and the best service I've ever came across I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-Z001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Thank you so much. Other then that the ATV and dirt bike are amazing. We will definitely recommend you guys ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $338.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast!
$899.95 $319.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $289.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$109.95 $69.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $514.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now