PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-P003 » Reviews
Categories
President Day Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-P003 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights, Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-P003]
$899.95 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
todd D. underwood
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2019
These bikes are great for kids! We bought 3 of them for our kids for christmas this year. They were delivered quickly. A little bit of a task to put together, but worth it to see the look on my kids face when they are riding them. The look of these bikes are also great. I love the fact they come with a remote to kill the engine...it is very useful at times. The battery chargers don't seem to work that well but once you get them charged they run really good.

These bikes make great gifts for kids and your not likely to find this kind of bike at this price. Great buy!!
View Product
michael strahan
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2019
Absolutely a good experience so far. Well packaged and received a sturdy bike. Now to see how it performs.
View Product
Willie Perry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/01/2019
Buy this for my nephew! Hope he'll like it. And the price is really nice.
View Product
Aiden Sztroin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/29/2018
My son loves it. Price was great. Assembly took less than hour.
View Product
don zogaria
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/10/2018
I purchased this ATV in November as a Christmas present for my daughter. Running great and it was a lot of fun. It is the best ATV I have ever purchased!
View Product
Kris Haught
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2018
The bike purchase was really great, shipped out really fast, worth the money spent. It was a really neat bike.
View Product
Keith Lane
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2018
It was easy enough to put together out off the box. My son loved the size and ease of riding. I like the design because it is attractive and engineered to be stable and sure footed.
View Product
Roy F. Stowell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2018
My husband and I bought our daughter one for birthday. She loves it!! And her two brothers love to ride it too!!! I highly recommend buying one.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-P003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
These bikes are great for kids! We bought 3 of them for our kids for christmas this year. They were delivered quickly. A little bit of a task to put t ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $748.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $648.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $578.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $678.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $399.95
Buy Now