PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X32 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission! Kick Start! 10" Tires! High quality!
[DB-X32]
$799.95 $319.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
TIMOTHY C O'BRIEN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/30/2018
Thank you so much ! You guys are awesome. I have my bike ,my son is super happy And i already have another bike in order. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!
View Product
Kye Giscombe
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2018
I bought the 110cc dirt bike and it runs great and have had no problem whatsoever. Good products and great service.
View Product
wiliam salley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2018
Dirt bike works and runs great
View Product
Kenneth Nanok
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
Thank you so much ! You guys are awesome. I have my bike ,my son is super happy And i already have another bike in order. Great customer service! Keep up the good work!
View Product
Marlin Troyer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2018
Informed on delivery an hour ahead of time. Bike was easy to put together. It is perfect and has plenty of power. Very happy with product and price
View Product
JERRY TAYLOR
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
Once again we are very pleased with the level of service and quality of this companies products. I recommend them to anyone shopping for these products.Thank you,
View Product
Peter Amezcua
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2018
This is the best money I have ever spent. The bike is awesome. Im 6 ft tall and the size is just right for me and my brother. The bike came in less than a week, maybe because I live in California. It came very well packed surrounded by a metal frame box. It took me about an hour to put it together. You might need someone to help you. The hardest part was putting on the front tire. Anyway after we built it we just added some fuel and new oil. It already comes with oil but I drained it and added new oil. It was ready to go. As for riding it Im not and expert but the bike is very forgiving. I handles and rides like bikes 3 times its price. It starts up right away and shifting gears is a breeze. Real smooth ride. It has plenty of power and the bike has a nice look and finish. I love this bike. Im trying to convince my brother and brother-in-law to buy one for themselves. I will recommend PowersportsMax and their bikes to all my friends and family. Im already considering buying an ATV or another dirt bike from this company. Keep up the good work Powersportsmax.

As for the make of the bike. It made in China.
View Product
Randy robison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2018
Real Nice Bike! Can't beat the price either! Shipping fast! Customer Service= Awsome!
View Product
Aaron leonard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/25/2018
Lets start with the arrival. The box did not have any shipping damage, but when I opened it the gas tank was busted. During shipping someone must have put the box upside down even though it is marked on all sides which way is up. This is no fault of Powersportsmax Im sure. I was so impressed with the initial appearance of the bike that chose to fix the damage myself with a little epoxy. I couldnt imagine sending the bike back for such a simple fix. Ok on whith the package. The bike comes with the handlebar zip tied to the left fork. Installing the handlebar is the only real assembly required. All of the controlls were out of adjustment, they are very easy to set up, just like a bicycle. The rear disc brake was locked up, Im not sure if this is for shipping purposes or just a build mistake, again easy to adjust the linkage.
Now for the starting. It was about 88 degrees here and the engine did not require any choking. It started on the first kick with the choke off. What a sweet sound it was. Nice deep exhaust note, quiet enough so that the nieghboors shouldnt complain.
First ride. This bike is definitely sprung for an adult. All of the advertising was acurate. I way 170lbs. and it squats about 20% with me on static. Ive been riding it and breakin in the engine for the last six days and the suspension just keeps getting better. I cannot comment much on the power because I am still braking in the engine. Im sure that it is more than adequate though. It pulls hard in every gear with positive transmission shifting qualities. Nuetral can be difficult to find as are all motorcyles I have ridden.
I am very impressed with the welds and overall quality of the bike.
This is not a kids bike. It is sprung and powered for an adult who wants to hit jumps and have a great time on little money.
View Product
Salvador Rodriguez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/09/2018
Nice bike for the money
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X32
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Thank you so much ! You guys are awesome. I have my bike ,my son is super happy And i already have another bike in order. Great customer service! Keep ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now