PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X31 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X31 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 10" Tires!
[DB-X31]
$799.95 $349.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Terry Freeman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
I was Happy when i recvied it and the handle bars were easy to mount i would recomend the x-pro db-x31 to all my friends and i would recomend it to who ever
View Product
Donald Christians Jr
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2018
An awesome little bike for the price--the perfect way to introduce my kids to motor sports! It took only a few minutes to put together, out of the box--I was nervous it would require a lot of mechanical know how to put together, but it's seriously put the handlebars on and then add gas and you're ready to go!
View Product
Scott Boche
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2018
It's shockingly a very comfortable ride. I ride this bike all over. And it has no problem moving me. I still can't believe the performance for the price! Love my new toy! Not a single complaint except I wish the weather would break so I could ride it more!
View Product
Darlene Talbert
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2018
My son loves the bike. It arrived earlier than expected.. the bike is made very well. Much better quality than i expected for the price. I would recommend this bike purchase to anyone looking for a good quality bike at a GREAT price. Thanks so much to the staff at Power Sports Max for making this possible for my son.
View Product
Wallace Felsing
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/01/2018
Very High Quality and Workmanship, Super Fun and Reliable, Awesome Value.

My son loved it, awesome product.
View Product
Thomas Kapelos
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/12/2018
I bought my grandson this dirtbike and things went real well. i odered it and it took about 2weeks to get them to us but we live in a small town where shipping is limited to two times a week. I got the bike and put them together in about 30 mins. Gas battery truck and off we went. nice on gas go speed pick up and easy to ride.
With gas going up i think they need more people working thier to get them out faster.
GOOD JOB AND NICE BIKES KEEP THEM ROLLING
Thamks Powersportsmax
View Product
Trent meadows
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/21/2018
After recieving the bikes in great condition, I finished putting it together in a matter of minutes. My boys jumped right on and rode their little hearts out. This bike is fast and a breaze to handle. I would recomend it to any one but the rider probally needs some experance on a smaller bike.
View Product
josh lopes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2018
Fast, sturdy, and easy to use.

I couldn't be happier with it's performance and value.
View Product
allan clark
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2018
We just want you to know we LOVE YOU COMPANY and have been extremely HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES. THANK YOU.
View Product
Greg Langston
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2018
Very sturdy bike. Great gift, totally worth the money.

Works perfectly
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X31
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
An awesome little bike for the price--the perfect way to introduce my kids to motor sports! It took only a few minutes to put together, out of the box ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $518.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now