PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 150cc Go Karts » GK-M19 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-M19 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control!
[GK-M19]
$1,489.95 $1,249.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Tanya Craig
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2018
I just received the kart yesterday (11/06/18). Everything was in great condition, all parts were packed good. I'm putting it together today (11/07/18). shipping was on time, the product seems good and the prices are unbeatable, we haven't ran it yet so that will be the true test. thanks to powersportsmax for a great job and you definitely have my business for future purchases.
View Product
christopher loftin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
I received it fast. We but it together did not take that long to get it going. My son loves his kart. I will order from them again.
View Product
lap liu
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2018
I have had this go Kart for about one month now and it works great....
View Product
donald roderick
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/06/2018
I HAVE TWO, LOVE THEM BOTH
View Product
Martha McQueen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2018
bought for my grandson whose 10 and he loves it was a hit with all the kids in the family. will purchase more in the future.
View Product
kristie bowen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2018
My Daughters love the bike that we got. They ride on it all the time. it is a great product. I love the harness system.
View Product
Owen C Gandy Jr
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/09/2018
ive got to tell you... the go cart i purchased from you is the absolute best purchase i have ever made in my 54 years of living... my girls never tire from it and seldom let it rest... we have had no trouble with it what so ever and i recommend you guys on a daily bases... Thank you so much! Chuck, Serenity and Journey Gandy.
View Product
Pamela Asberry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2018
This was the best Christmas gift ever for my 11 year old son! He absolutely loves it. Rides great! Far succeeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
View Product
Graydon Moomaw
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2017
great gift..my grandson rides it wide open!!! quick shipping and a great product!!!!
View Product
William L Scheffer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2017
This is definitely a great buy! My kids love it so much!
We've had it for one year now and it still going perfectly.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M19
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I received it fast. We but it together did not take that long to get it going. My son loves his kart. I will order from them again. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now