PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » California Legal Bikes » CA Legal ATVs » ATV-F023 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->
|__CA Legal ATVs
|__CA Legal Dirt Bikes
|__CA Legal Go Karts
|__CA Legal Mopeds / Scooters
|__CA Legal UTVs / Side x Side

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! Fully Assembled!
[ATV-F023]
$699.95 $499.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Arthur OBerry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2018
Great ATV - a few bugs to work out brand new ATV - loose chain - and had 1 breakdown - centrifugal clutch broke - but now that the bugs are all worked out - it is excellent and no issues - my 5 year old rides it well and my 8 year old ride good too perfect size and speed for them beginners - warranty dept sent me free replacement parts to repair - they were helpful over the chat and respond promptly

Great for 5 year age to 8 years age beginners on ATV - would suggest 110cc for kids 9 years and up - Thanks for the right price to get my kids four wheelin' !
View Product
Darrell Losee
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
Excellent bike my son will love this for Christmas and fast shipping, great prices looking forward to doing business with y'all again thanks.
View Product
Melissa Berry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2018
For the price and the ease of purchase and delivery, you cant beat this product. We'll see how it holds up in the long run...
View Product
Kim Lee
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2018
Purchased two of these little units for my Grand Kids!
What a joy, they are quality beyond the price and are very user friendly!
I dont know where you can get this much fun and enjoyment for $450
They arrived just three days after they were ordered, they take about 45 minutes to assemble if your slow. I had some trouble getting the company on the phone. Very helpfull when I did talk to them. The slick way to communicate with this company is their "Ticket" system, you just email them with your questions or concerns and they respond day or night with information. It was very frank and informative, just what I like!

I recemmond this company and the ATV-F023 highly for a ton of fun with the kids! But not I have to get one for me and the kids Mom, but at these prices, who cares!

Thanks Again PowersportsMax

Kim Lee
Southern Nevada
View Product
Valerie Williams
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/30/2018
Excellent little ATV. Very well made for a product of this price
View Product
Melanie Smith
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2018
Great seller and excellent shipper used, very happy!

The ATV is great and lots of fun!!
View Product
Robert McFadden
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2018
Hello
My Girls love their ATV. I was surprised at how well it was made. Could have had allot better Manual for it, but we figured it all out. Just knowing what all the controls are helps allot. It runs great so far and doesn't use much gas and starts every time easily. The remote is really a nice option and works great. A longer range would be awe sum, but it does work to around 100 ft. If it runs like this with out much problems, I will buy 2 of the 125cc models next year. And a 250cc the next. Thank you Powersportsmax
View Product
dominic ferraro
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/07/2018
My son loves his bike it is worth every penny
View Product
Nathan Lopez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2018
Great quad for a beginner/child. Bought it for our grandsons, lets just say I am grandma of the year with them. My husband loves the way it is put together, very well engineered. I love the automatic for them & me too.
View Product
James Botelho
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/03/2018
I have been completely satisfied with this Dealer. They have been prompt and very courteous. The ATV runs as it should and was easy to assemble.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-F023
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great ATV - a few bugs to work out brand new ATV - loose chain - and had 1 breakdown - centrifugal clutch broke - but now that the bugs are all worked ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-T013 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T013 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$999.95 $589.95
Buy Now

ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-B05 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$829.95 $539.95
Buy Now

ATV-B01 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
ATV-B01 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
$589.95 $429.95
Buy Now

ATV-B03 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-B03 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$879.95 $619.95
Buy Now