125cc kid Go Cart,GK-F031 125cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/R
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-F031 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Season Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__Assembled Go Karts
|__Kids Go Karts
|__Refurbished Go Karts
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Motorcycles ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F031 X-PRO 125cc Kids Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator!
[GK-F031]
$1,329.95 $879.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ryan Haynes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/23/2019
My family and I are extremely happy about our purchase of the GK-F031. We have mad multiple purchases from Powersports Max, and have been completely satisfied.
View Product
Lanta Mahaffey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/02/2019
Good quality product and fast shipping, thanks!
View Product
Carmen Martinez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/30/2019
My son's loved the GK-F031. ..my oldest son is 10 yrs.old and he fits perfectly fine its a 2 seater but my niece don't want to stay behind and she fits with my two kids..it's roomy and the perfect size for them love it...it's been 3 mnths..and its like they bearly got it yesterday. ..everyday they ask if they can go ride...
View Product
Neil Hertzog
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2019
love it so much I'm already thinking about getting another..
View Product
karissa letchworth
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2019
This go cart was more than we expected. It has a lot of fun features like an alarm and remote start that we all love using. It's pretty fast too so the boys have enjoyed using it and showing it off around the neighborhood. Great purchase and a lower price than any other website around!
View Product
Chris King
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2019
Great price and kids love it
View Product
Marvin Beasley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2019
my grandson loves the kart.....every part of the transaction went off without a hitch.....excellent customer service throughout.

assembly requires mechanical skills and knowledge of small engines.....website pictures are more helpful than Chinese documentation supplied.
View Product
Marvin Beasley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2019
After visiting several websites and making a few calls I purchased my 8 year old grandson a GK-F031 as a Christmas gift. Without question the PowersportsMax website is the best and customer service is just as good. The whole transaction from ordering to delivery when off without a hitch.

For the money the kart is amazing with features one would not expect. The workmanship and quality is good and all of the hardware needed for assembly was included.

I did not need a manual to complete the final assembly and break-in which is good because what is supplied by the Chinese manufacturer is not much help. Actually the pictures on the website are so good that your average auto or motorcycle mechanic can complete the assembly without instructions.

My grandson's comment after riding for about an hour in 30 degree weather on Christmas day. "This is the best day of my entire life"
View Product
habib jacifi
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
After buying hundreds of items online, this is the first time I've ever written a review. Sweet little Go Cart delivered right to my door... no brainer. Looks great, started right up easily.
View Product
Carl Capp
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
Very good unit fun to drive and maintain no issues thank you

I did also purchased one of your tornado 250 adult four wheelers we are very pleased with that unit as well I also made a YouTube video expressing how pleased I was with powersportsmax and the customer service shipping and overall product feel free to watch it if you get a chance the video was called powersportsmax thank you
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews
GK-F031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My family and I are extremely happy about our purchase of the GK-F031. We have mad multiple purchases from Powersports Max, and have been completely s ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now