125cc kid Go Cart,GK-F031 125cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/R
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-F031 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__Assembled Go Karts
|__Kids Go Karts
|__Refurbished Go Karts
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F031 125cc Kids Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator!
[GK-F031]
$1,329.95 $839.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
karissa letchworth
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2019
This go cart was more than we expected. It has a lot of fun features like an alarm and remote start that we all love using. It's pretty fast too so the boys have enjoyed using it and showing it off around the neighborhood. Great purchase and a lower price than any other website around!
View Product
Chris King
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2019
Great price and kids love it
View Product
Marvin Beasley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2019
my grandson loves the kart.....every part of the transaction went off without a hitch.....excellent customer service throughout.

assembly requires mechanical skills and knowledge of small engines.....website pictures are more helpful than Chinese documentation supplied.
View Product
Marvin Beasley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2019
After visiting several websites and making a few calls I purchased my 8 year old grandson a GK-F031 as a Christmas gift. Without question the PowersportsMax website is the best and customer service is just as good. The whole transaction from ordering to delivery when off without a hitch.

For the money the kart is amazing with features one would not expect. The workmanship and quality is good and all of the hardware needed for assembly was included.

I did not need a manual to complete the final assembly and break-in which is good because what is supplied by the Chinese manufacturer is not much help. Actually the pictures on the website are so good that your average auto or motorcycle mechanic can complete the assembly without instructions.

My grandson's comment after riding for about an hour in 30 degree weather on Christmas day. "This is the best day of my entire life"
View Product
habib jacifi
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
After buying hundreds of items online, this is the first time I've ever written a review. Sweet little Go Cart delivered right to my door... no brainer. Looks great, started right up easily.
View Product
Carl Capp
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
Very good unit fun to drive and maintain no issues thank you

I did also purchased one of your tornado 250 adult four wheelers we are very pleased with that unit as well I also made a YouTube video expressing how pleased I was with powersportsmax and the customer service shipping and overall product feel free to watch it if you get a chance the video was called powersportsmax thank you
View Product
Albert Ezell Jr.
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2018
I like the Gk-F031 that I received from power sports max .

Yes I would people have all ready asking me about the bike.
View Product
Mark C Carberry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/01/2018
We enjoyed driving the go kart for several days before I posted this review. During this time we learned how to increase the maximum speed.
View Product
Patrick Catherine
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2018
-review for 125cc GK-F031
Ok - just thought I would share my first full day riding experience (The only reason I am able to type is my wife is out riding it with the boys ) First I want to say I was really unsure if I wanted to get a 125 or a 150 - I went with the 125 and feel this was the right decision. I am 5'6" and am very comfortable with my son next to me.
Anyway, went a little easier this morning - just trying to get the feel for it and how it rides, after 8 hours this thing is unbelievable. I started out riding in the pasture, just slower and checking things out. Moved onto the power line roads down by the river and this thing handled great. I was riding my son with me and we had all the power we needed. We even went up a hill that was rather washed out and I was very very surprised it was able to make it up with no problems. (Let's say we're 240 combined - for my own sake I take up a good 3/4 of that weight )
The only 1 problem is I need 3 seats with 2 boys I always had someone upset that could not ride. Looks like I may be making another pruchase in the next year or so.
View Product
Jonas Georgsson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2018
I bought this go-kart for my daughter as Bday present. She loves it so much and very happy to have this one. We spent Bday noon riding together with her new Go kart. It is very joyful seeing my daughter so happy.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This go cart was more than we expected. It has a lot of fun features like an alarm and remote start that we all love using. It's pretty fast too so th ..
Read all Reviews
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,699.95 $4,399.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now