PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-F031 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F031 125cc Kids Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator!
[GK-F031]
$1,329.95 $909.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
habib jacifi
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
After buying hundreds of items online, this is the first time I've ever written a review. Sweet little Go Cart delivered right to my door... no brainer. Looks great, started right up easily.
View Product
Carl Capp
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
Very good unit fun to drive and maintain no issues thank you

I did also purchased one of your tornado 250 adult four wheelers we are very pleased with that unit as well I also made a YouTube video expressing how pleased I was with powersportsmax and the customer service shipping and overall product feel free to watch it if you get a chance the video was called powersportsmax thank you
View Product
Albert Ezell Jr.
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/10/2018
I like the Gk-F031 that I received from power sports max .

Yes I would people have all ready asking me about the bike.
View Product
Mark C Carberry
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/01/2018
We enjoyed driving the go kart for several days before I posted this review. During this time we learned how to increase the maximum speed.
View Product
Patrick Catherine
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2018
-review for 125cc GK-F031
Ok - just thought I would share my first full day riding experience (The only reason I am able to type is my wife is out riding it with the boys ) First I want to say I was really unsure if I wanted to get a 125 or a 150 - I went with the 125 and feel this was the right decision. I am 5'6" and am very comfortable with my son next to me.
Anyway, went a little easier this morning - just trying to get the feel for it and how it rides, after 8 hours this thing is unbelievable. I started out riding in the pasture, just slower and checking things out. Moved onto the power line roads down by the river and this thing handled great. I was riding my son with me and we had all the power we needed. We even went up a hill that was rather washed out and I was very very surprised it was able to make it up with no problems. (Let's say we're 240 combined - for my own sake I take up a good 3/4 of that weight )
The only 1 problem is I need 3 seats with 2 boys I always had someone upset that could not ride. Looks like I may be making another pruchase in the next year or so.
View Product
Jonas Georgsson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2018
I bought this go-kart for my daughter as Bday present. She loves it so much and very happy to have this one. We spent Bday noon riding together with her new Go kart. It is very joyful seeing my daughter so happy.
View Product
Samuel Widener
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/05/2018
I purchased a go kart for my 12 year old son. The item wash shipped quickly and professionally. When I got the item home, I called a friend to come over and help me put it together. Although I thought the box looked small for what I ordered, it really surprised me when qe opened the crate. The vehicle was packaged well to minimize damage and very easy to put together. Within the. hour we had the go kart running and my child was having a blast. The go kart was fast and easy for him to handle. Also the customer service was great. Thank you powersportsmax.

This go kart was perfect for my 12 year old. He has had a blast and I would recommend this item to anyone. The go kart is solid and was made much better than expected. It also has a lot of safety features.
View Product
Gordon L. McQueen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
My kids love the go kart and ride it almost everyday well worth the money

For the money spent it is well worth it! Had couple slight problems but they were covered under warranty and replacement parts were ship to my door fee of charge within couple days from the time I notified the
View Product
Mike Satcher
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/01/2018
It was priced very well. Shipping and packaging was great. The go-cart is well worth the price. Its great for my kids and me too. No problems so far. It's great!!

Folks, you can't go wrong buying from PowerSportsMax. Fast shipping and packaged to withstand the shipping companies. Easy to finish assembly. My go-gart has been reliable. My kids drive it all the time. We live in the country and don't have a smooth yard. It takes the punishment and hasn't failed to start yet. and the suspension really works good. I will buy a larger one for me.
View Product
Jordan Amber

5 of 5 Stars! 05/05/2018
I purchased this Go Kart about a month ago. It should really be considered a small Dune Buggy! It is very large and my son fit into it with ease. You will not find a deal better than the one here at PowersportsMax! Believe me, I looked. The tires are upgraded and are huge! And the seats are also upgraded to very nice racing seats. Also, it is one of it's size with a powerful engine. It is a beautiful Go kart (I purchased red). It cranked up immediately after putting gas in and lived up to all it's expectations. It does take some assembly when it arrives, and it would go alot smoother if you pepare yourself with a jack to slip on the tires. You WILL need two people to get this thing out of the metal shipping crate (we had to cut it out with a metal saw). ALso, the shipping itself was super fast! I recieved my awesome Go kart only 5 days after I ordered it - and I live on the opposite side of the country in Florida (ships from California). If you make this purchase you will NOT be dissapointed! I can't stress enough how cool this Go Kart is!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F031
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I bought this go-kart for my daughter as Bday present. She loves it so much and very happy to have this one. We spent Bday noon riding together with h ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now