125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V004 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->
|__Assembled ATVs
|__Kids ATVs
|__Refurbished ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__Electric ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V004 Promax 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights!
[ATV-V004]
$879.95 $628.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Karen Gardner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
Awesome service! Fast delivery. Bought 2 atvs they both look great! We have no complaints.
View Product
Gordon Stephenson

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2018
Saved my whole salary from the previous month just to buy this beast! it arrive in a pleasing condition the other day and it did not disappoint me.
View Product
jeffrey hiatt
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2018
I received my ATV in about a week. The email notifications and tracking info also made it much easier. Now to the good stuff, the installation only took me about an hour to complete. I used a ratchet set and a cordless drill instead of the tools that came in the kit with the ATV, in doing so it sped up the process. After completing the ATV I filled it up with gas and installed the battery. It started on the first try and I was impress with the sound. The speed response is awesome, it caught me my surprise. I took it for a test drive and when I shift into 3rd gear the front tires came off the ground. AWESOME!!! If you are looking for a good ATV check this one out (ATV-V004). Thanks
View Product
nora torres
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/18/2018
I was very surprised when we received it. It was better than i expected!
View Product
John Blair
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2018
This ATV is an excellent value for the money. You get just as much ATV for less than have the cost! Also, the safety features are second to none. This ATV is sporty, flashy and just down right mean looking! It is a great ATV, runs great, is enjoyable and my son loves it! The braking system is very good with the disc brakes. The carb is very easy to adjust and needed very little adjustment. The stance of the ATV allows for easy and safe turning. The only problem we have had is a loose tie rod nut that found its way off. But no big deal to fix. I can not attest to its durability since we have only had it a short time. But overall, I would give this ATV a 9 out of 10.
View Product
JACOB Beach
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/07/2018
Excellent quads for the price easy to assemble and run great. Was surprised at the quality of the machines and with the customer service.
View Product
jory fivekiller
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2018
Top company. Builds great products, great customer support. Always there to help in any way. Very high end quality products at a very reasonable price. Parts if needed are quickly available. The products are strong, fun, and very well built.
View Product
levi haner
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/13/2018
I got this last year for my son and it still runs great! I am now suggesting it to my daughter (who is a lot older) to get for her kindegardener. My son still rides it almost every day and absolutely loves it.
View Product
Scott Bartlett
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2018
The two ATV's have been great. Easy to put together and the kids love riding them. The ATV's receive a lot of use around our farm with no problems what so ever. Good product. Thank you for the enjoyment. Now I need to say up to purchase one for me too. Scott B. With two happy kids.
View Product
mike cegielski
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
I liked my first one so much I bought another. Small enough for my 4 year old girl to ride safely. Big enough for my buddies (up to 190 lbs) and I (5'8" 165 lbs) to have fun with. We have rode these 4 wheelers hard and they still run great. Just keep up with the routine maintenance and enjoy the fun. I will probably buy a other one this spring.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Awesome service! Fast delivery. Bought 2 atvs they both look great! We have no complaints. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $748.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $664.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $588.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $678.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels! Free Shipping!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,819.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now