PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-V003 » Reviews
Categories
President Day Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-V003 Promax 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
[ATV-V003]
$879.95 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Charlene Miller
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/21/2018
I do enjoy the four wheeler. My Daughter just loves riding the atv. The four wheeler is just what the picture showed. The delivery was good. My daughter and I would track were the atv came from and were it had to travel to get here to Wisconsin. It was easy to track and something we looked forward to everyday we got home.

Yes i would recommend you to friends and I do manager a Business and I tell everyone about the atv and how much we do love the atv.
View Product
Justin Schacht
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/15/2018
The price was quite satisfying of the ATV I bought after comparing with another several sites.
View Product
Thomas Whitmore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/02/2018
I liked my first one so much I bought another. Size enough for my girl to ride safely. We have rode these 4 wheelers hard and they still run great. Just keep up with the routine maintenance and enjoy the fun. I will probably buy a other one.
View Product
Mark Warsop
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
I purchased the 125 ATV for my wife, daughter, and grandson who's not quite ready to ride on his own at 20 months. The electric start, auto-clutch with reverse was perfect. It fires right up and I'm glad I bought.Is it the quality of a Yamaha, no, but for the price, it is perfect for us. I own a Yamaha UTV so this was bought for riding on short rides and around our camping spot.
View Product
Gregg Gordon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
This ATV is awesome! It started right up once I got it assembled. I had a small issue where one of my kids threw away the bolts, but I just ran to home depot and got some more. It's small enough that I feel comfortable letting some of the older kids drive it, but I've taken it out a couple times and had some fun on it as well.
View Product
mo lowy
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2018
This thing is awesome. Not disappointed one bit. I'd buy more if I could afford it. My kids ride the heck out of this thing and it's still ticking like new. We love it.
View Product
Parmjit Bhinder
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2018
Thank you for making my purchase so easy and speedy.....everyone was friendly and helpful....I could not be more pleased and have already recommended your company to my family.
View Product
Alan Petkus
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2018
Customer service was awesome with all questions and shipping was FAST

I'm happy with my purchase. It runs good.
View Product
Brian DeMarsh
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/05/2018
I ordered this atv over the phone and recieved it pretty fast, which was good. The atv was kind of difficult to put together with just wrenches, i recommend a socket set. The front brakes needed to be adjusted to get the tires on,and the bumper and rear rack are slightly bent so that on each one of the brackets for bolting it on dont line up, hammer needed. You need to put the tires on so i recommend a small jack to lift the atv some, made it easier to do alone. Other than that the atv was fairly easy to assemble. Charged the battery, added gas, and it started up i think third try,cold start though, and its winter where i live. i adjusted the carb so that it was running smoothly with the choke off.Now let me get to the ride... i am 6' 170lbs, and this thing moves! not super fast like some other expensive brands, but i tell you it goes! the suspension is nice rear brakes are much nicer than the front ones,seat is comfortable, and most of all, my son, loves the thing! I got it for him and its his first atv and he thinks its the best thing since sliced bread... so im happy!
View Product
Tommy Perez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2018
Customer service was great, shipping was sent earlier then described all around a great experience. Thank you
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V003
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The price was quite satisfying of the ATV I bought after comparing with another several sites. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $748.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $648.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $578.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $678.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $399.95
Buy Now