PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-G002 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-G002 150cc Moped Scooter with USB/SIM System! 13" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-G002]
$1,149.00 $799.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Waleed atrash
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/17/2018
great experiance
View Product
David Shapera
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2018
Good looking scooter. Has everything necessary for safe riding. Came well packed with no damage. Had two items missing but customer service said they will be shipped out quickly. Good quality scooter.
View Product
Melinda Fusca

5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2018
very strong scooter I love it
View Product
TARA HAGHGOO

5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
Great scooter and great service!!!!
View Product
james odum

4 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2018
Great customer support, best investment for the price, couldnt be more pleased!
View Product
anthony hicks

5 of 5 Stars! 01/27/2018
Like the bike, already have a few people interested in buy one.
View Product
Ana Meidinger
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2018
Very well built machine, great quality for the price, great looks, and fun to cruise. Was worried about the shipping part, but the iron framed box kept the bike safe and damage free, very well packaged, you have to unbolt the steel frame to get it out. The box and frame took a real beating but did it's job and saved the bike! Basically bolt the mirrors on, set up the battery, put on the luggage rack and go. Well done powersports.
View Product
robert smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2018
Awesome moped gets from point a to point b with no problem I had several complament on this moped it has great style to it the best part it doesn't require a driver's licenses. To any one who is looking for a moped look into this one you won't regret it. !!! :)
View Product
Charles Poole

5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
Excellent!! Gave it to my wife for Christmas, she loves it so much, but haven't had a lot of time to ride. Most of the time, my wife rode it, she told me it goes fast enough, and very sturdy, she loves it!
View Product
alexander thomas
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/03/2018
I just wanna say it has been a couple week sense i had my scooter.I really love it.I've rode a bunch of times now and want to take it real far now .I broke it in and it rides great change the oil cause its over 300km now so we shall see let everyone know more in a few weeks so happy!!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-G002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
great experiance ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $589.95
Buy Now

MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $688.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now