APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with 4 Gears Manual Transmission, Kick Start, Big 17"/14"
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-G009 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Season Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__Assembled Dirt Bikes
|__Kids Dirt Bikes
|__Refurbished Dirt Bikes
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pocket Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
[DB-G009]
$919.00 $624.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jeff Gimon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/15/2019
The entire process was quick and easy. I bought the bike I think on a Tuesday, the bike was In my driveway Friday afternoon. A box truck with a liftgate delivered, the bike was wrapped sitting on a pallet, wrapped really well. There was a couple scratches one on the handlebars the one on the side of the engine, clutch I guess. Does not affect the bike not one bit. Those scratches had to be put there before wrapping. Scratches do not affect anything I figure I'm gonna scratch it more. I unwrapped the bike and I changed the oil, when the oil was draining i went over it with wrenches and sockets. Every thing was tight. The bike fired right up first kick. I put some miles on this thing I dont have no complaints, it's a quick little bike. It Carrie's me just fine 195 pounds, my 350 pound uncle took it for a little ride, it carried him. If there is any complaint I could give I will say the footpegs are a little small. But dont affect any performance. Fun little bike, glad I purchased it assembled.happy with my purchase

View Product
Keith Fike
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2019
I have ordered two bikes so far (at different times). The shipping was super fast. I expected about a week to receive and had planned for that. The bikes ended up coming to the house in about three days. Once put together they had minor issues which I knew about up front from my research. On bike (ATV) had an issue. The ignition cylinder fell out with the keys in it and was lost to this world. Powersportsmax had another ignition and key set to me under warranty in about a week. Super happy and so are my boys!

I have already recommended you guys to a few friends looking for dirt bikes. I was a little leery to order at first but have been impressed with the shipping speed and service.
View Product
Torr-Michael Bennetta
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/10/2019
Very pleased with this bike. This bike is ridden by my twelve year old son on a full MX ftrack, and has been a great first bike with manual transmission & clutch. Runs really well, great ergonomics for him. Brakes are weak, but gearing is spot on and fork is really plush, but firm enough to stay up in the stroke. Petcock leaked right away and throttle housing bolt stripped, but I replaced both for $27 and have had zero issues since. Tires wear well and offer good grip. Folding brake/clutch levers and ribbed traction seat cover are a huge plus at this price point!
View Product
Austin Buyce
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2019
I'm going to be honest I haven't gotten my bike back yet because I ordered it last night. LOL. I have been riding my buddys here and there and he has had it for over a year now and doesn't skip a beat, we have been keeping up with maintenance and its been perfect since.

Another thing I want to note. When I say I bought it last night, I mean at 11:20 PM EST, 8:20 PM PST and I have a different billing address from shipping address and I had to fill out a form that they had to verify before my order could be competed and verified. I'm assuming a server sent me the form to fill out less then 2 minutes later. I fill out and send the form by 11:35 PM EST and not even 2 minutes later before I can reach my bed I get an email from an employee saying the form is verified and the warehouse is processing the order as early as they can tomorrow!

Amazing customer service by far. I have not gotten it shipped so I am just reviewing based on the customer service so far.
View Product
Ryan Tipton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2018
I was impressed with my purchase the quality of the bike is very good coming from a mechanical background.

you get what you pay for and this is a great deal when you look at the other bikes out there in the industry. and the outrageous prices they ask for the same product. I think the biggest problem is that people don't take care of their bike and don't follow the maintenance schedule. I was about to purchase from another dealer but their product review and customer service was poor that is why I turned to you.
View Product
garrett feury
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2018
Thanks power sports max for processing my mso request and thank you for sending me the replacement carburetor for my Apollo 125 RFZ. It works flawlessly on my bike. Thanks again guys, I've recommended you guys to anyone interested in pit bikes that has asked me about where got my bikes from. Have a nice day guys.
View Product
Spencer Sheffield
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
This dirt bike is awesome. My son which is 16 wanted a dirt bike for Christmas so I told him to find on within his Christmas Budget. He found your website and show me. I was skeptical at first I admit. I did some research and decided for that for the money and the fact that it came with a warranty what the heck. I ordered the bike from him. It came earlier than expected and he basically assembled it himself. He has been riding ever since.

I would and have recommended PowersportsMax to others. I may even buy another bike from you soon.
View Product
Kirk Johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
A very good reliable & powerful bike I have told a couple of people about the bike & they have been looking at the bike & one-off my buddies just recently brought one the DB-009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc it haven't gave a really big problem yet I only had to replace the back tire & that's it I love the bike & the price for the bike you can't beat that.
View Product
Tyarik Key
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
Good starter bike , good size , lots of power I was sent wrong color but bike runs good
View Product
Bonnie Brooks
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
We are totally impressed with bike and Powersports max. We researched for months before buying for our 14yr olds birthday and even the adults can ride good and plenty of power.
Really a great deal, we bought the blue and is so sharp and found matching helmet, goggles, gloves.
Being Chinese we went over all bolts checked everything and all is great everyone so happy. Honda was 29.9" tall and Apollo is 33.5" tall to top center of seat.
Says use minimum 92 octane and can't find but 91 local so mixing NOS additive that raises 3 octane so puts us at 94 octane and working good.

Very happy
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews
DB-G009
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I have ordered two bikes so far (at different times). The shipping was super fast. I expected about a week to receive and had planned for that. Th ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $514.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now