PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-G010 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-G010 50cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-G010]
$1,079.00 $759.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
matt witz

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
Love my new scooter. My husband and I have both been having fun with these.
View Product
dgsdhghg dgdsg

5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2018
Was definitely worth the money.
View Product
Michael C Galu

5 of 5 Stars! 02/16/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Robert Keane

5 of 5 Stars! 01/19/2018
Well worth the money
View Product
reese irwin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2018
I love everything about this scooter I do recommend this challenger 50 scooter, my daughter is very satisfied.
View Product
naquita hampton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/06/2018
I bought the black one and i received it on time . hand no problems with the assembly . And i love it to bits . I called powersportsmax and they where there to help with all the questions i had and was given the best answers i needed . thank you so much the best purchase i have ever made.
View Product
George Juett
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2017
Product arrived for a better price than the stores.
Works great!
It was a great buy!
View Product
Joe Vitalls

5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2017
Excellent!! Gave it to my daughter for Christmas, she loves it so much, but haven't had a lot of time to ride. Most of the time, my wife rode it, she told me it goes fast enough, and very sturdy, she loves it!
I'm very pleased both my daughter and wife love it, great buy!
View Product
Lorna Ellis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/27/2017
An awesome birthday present!
View Product
Nicole Spencer

5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
My name is Nicole Spencer, and I absolutly love the website and the product that i am about to recieve.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-G010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Love my new scooter. My husband and I have both been having fun with these. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now