PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J023 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-J023]
$929.95 $719.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Joshua Saraceno
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/17/2018
This ATV is the Best one I have ever purchased! Not to small, Not to BIG. Great price. It was the best built online ATV that I have used. I am waiting for the price to come back down so I can buy anther for my wife. I got this one when it was on sale.
View Product
Stephanie Dudley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/22/2018
It looks great and my son has a super fun time riding it.
Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.

Very satisfied with price and service.
View Product
Ryan Collins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/14/2018
great and awsome
View Product
FRED PACKETT
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/13/2018
I was really surprised at the website and how it showed all the choices and details on each model.I was really surprised when it arrived at the shiping crate and the effort to make sure it arrived undamaged. The ATV is great looking there wasnt much I had to assemble and the motor runs great starts easy and really drives and performs very well. The exp.of buying a ATV couldnt have ben any better a very good product for a really good price. THANKS FRED PACKETT P.S. MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES IT!!!

I have already recommended PowersportsMax.com to a couple of my friends and told several others about the good deal I feel I got.I actualy like them enough that I thought of asking about selling them localy myself or see what it would intail to do somthing like that.I was very pleased with my purchace and would buy from PowersportsMax.com again
View Product
Anthony Rojas
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/23/2018
I just purchased the atv for my 8 yr old. He loves it sooo much. All the kids in the neighborhood love it and some adults too !! His older brother (10 yrs old) would not stop asking to ride it! They are having a blast. Its the first thing they ask to do when they wake up and its usually the last thing they do before they come in for the night.

Assembly was pretty easy. Trust me - If I can put it together, anyone can !!!

GREAT PRODUCT - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !!
View Product
Suheily Antonetty
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
excellent my son very happy and everything arrived well
View Product
robert simons
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2018
My 12 year old grandson has been riding it for TWO month now, and works great. I'm very satisfied with the product. Seems to be fairly tough.
View Product
Shane Grosskopf
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
Arrived on time and works great. Good value for the price.
View Product
Hunter Lawrence

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
THE PRICE CAN BE WRONG I HAVE O LOT OF FUN WITH IT.
View Product
ricardo ulloa

5 of 5 Stars! 12/22/2017
It looks great and runs great couldn't have bought a better one and that includes name brand atv much cheaper than name brand atvs but looks and runs just as we'll or better.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J023
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
This ATV is the Best one I have ever purchased! Not to small, Not to BIG. Great price. It was the best built online ATV that I have used. I am waitin ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $739.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $408.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $719.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $609.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $669.95
Buy Now