PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J022 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__40cc ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J022 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
[ATV-J022]
$949.95 $728.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Paul Sawyer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2018
Hello We just got our ATV yesterday and we couldn't be more pleased Just wanted to Thank You all for the Great Service and are looking forward to doing more business in the future Thanks Again Paul Sawyer Brighton,IL
View Product
Ashley Imel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
we purchased the ATV-J022 for our grandaughter, there was some assembly required and even I could do that it took my husband and myself approx. 1 hr to get it up and running (just looking at the photos of course). I rode it around so that we could get the speed correctly adjusted before she could ride it. That also was very simple. She has been enjoying it ever since, she can now ride with the big kids through the fields without getting stuck. The stickers do not stay on first time I took it out they came off.

I would recommend this bike to anyones level of assembly it was simple and our grandaughter just loves it. We have a lot of fields that her smaller bike just would get stuck in; she now is able to ride with us and doesn't get stuck with the bigger tires and suspension. One of the best investments we made. She used to complain about trash duty, now with the racks she is ready and willing just gives her another reason to ride.
View Product
Terri Gillespie
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2018
The ATV is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.

I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
Mary Ann DiBlasi
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/05/2018
These quads are an excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. The motors are very Honda-like. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
dana hoffner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2018
These bikes are great for kids! We bought 3 of them for our kids for Christmas this year. They were delivered quickly. A little bit of a task to put together, but worth it to see the look on my kids face when they are riding them. The look of these bikes are also great. I love the fact they come with a remote to kill the engine...it is very useful at times. These bikes make great gifts for kids and your not likely to find this kind of bike at this price. Great buy!!
View Product
lou maurizzio
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/21/2018
Our kids really enjoy the ATV we purchased. It was easy to assemble and started right up.

It is a lot of fun, runs great and is built well. As a midsize four- wheeler, you aren't going to find a better value for the money.
I highly recommend that you check out PowersportsMax bikes before you buy, you'll be glad you did.
View Product
Dennis Brown
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
My son loves his atv. It is a 125 and it is great. He was just thrilled when he got it for Christmas. We looked around everywhere and found your website. This was great, we couldn't find a better deal anywhere!

I would highly recommend the 125 ATV that we bought for our son. He loves it and it was a great deal!
View Product
Jan Harrington
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/11/2018
My 12 year old granddaughter loves it! Glad I purchased it for her. It arrived before the expected delivery date and she is very happy! I am pleased with the purchase.
View Product
Robert Love
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Excellent value for the money. The 125cc ATV'S we purchased went together easily and looks incredible. They run smooth and quietly. I would recommend these quads to anyone!
View Product
Kurtis Bush
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2018
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J022
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It is exactly what you advertise it to be. We are very satisfied with our purchase. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $728.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $729.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $638.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $789.95
Buy Now