PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 80cc Go Karts » GK-T012 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-T012 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat!
[GK-T012]
$979.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
jack rowntree
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2018
This is a great product. My son enjoys it very much.
View Product
Antwan Gillison
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2018
Good customer service
View Product
doloses kirkendoll
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/28/2018
We are very pleased with this product. We bought it for our 7 year old and he is having so much fun with it. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very high quality.
View Product
Lydia Savage
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
I would like to 1st Thank You for my recent purchased kart GK-T012. I'm very satisfied with the Go Karts as well my 9 year old twins. It was for their 10th birthday & it was far most one of the biggest gift they ever received. I have advertised your website with a lot of family members & friends. I am a 100% satisfied customer. I will be a repeated customer in the near future.
View Product
Kristen Hill
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Easy to assemble. I purchased two of them for Christmas, My 8 and 6 year old kids love them. They drive them around in our unfinished basement. When their friends come over, they all want to ride them. Their friends have told their parents that they want one. "They are the coolest."
View Product
mike muller
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/13/2017
This Go-Kart was purchased for my six year old grandson. Thus far, he loves it. He has not been able to use it much since receiving it at Christmas because of the cold and snowy weather. However, I know he will enjoy it much more when the weather breaks.
View Product
Linzie Smith
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/16/2017
Can't beat it for the money, my kids (6, 10, 11) LOVE it. I've even ridden it and it gets along pretty good. Way better than one of those plastic wheeled barbie jeeps, etc. Fast enough to thrill but not too fast to be unsafe. Highly recommended.
View Product
vincent guida
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2017
Wounderful go kart , my son lovea it. It was the best gift. The process in ordering receiving the payments everything works wonderful we would greatly recommend you to anybody

I would recommend the gk80 go kart to another family with small kids my son he's 9 he turned 10 and he can write it well and he knows what he's doing and it's very safe thank you
View Product
Jessica Miller
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/18/2017
This was a gift for my granddaughter, she is so happy and said best birthday ever. That was the best thing ever for me to hear! Thanks very much powersportsmax!
View Product
Robert Moyer
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/19/2017
Awesome little cart! I have 3 boys - 11, 9 and 7 and they love it
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Wounderful go kart , my son lovea it. It was the best gift. The process in ordering receiving the payments everything works wonderful we would greatl ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-Z02 Kids ATV with Chain Transmission, Pull start! Disc Brake! 6" Tires! Powerful Engine!
ATV-Z02 Kids ATV with Chain Transmission, Pull start! Disc Brake! 6" Tires! Powerful Engine!
$689.95 $319.95
Buy Now

DB-Z004 Kids 4-Stroke Pit Bike With Pull Start! Chain Drive, Disc Brakes! 4.10-6 Tires!
DB-Z004 Kids 4-Stroke Pit Bike With Pull Start! Chain Drive, Disc Brakes! 4.10-6 Tires!
$479.95 $209.95
Buy Now

DB-Z002 Kids 4-Stroke Dirt Bike w/Chain Transmission, Pull start! Disc Brake! 10" Wheels, 22 mile/h Max Speed!
DB-Z002 Kids 4-Stroke Dirt Bike w/Chain Transmission, Pull start! Disc Brake! 10" Wheels, 22 mile/h Max Speed!
$459.95 $199.95
Buy Now

Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $428.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $648.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,419.95 $799.95
Buy Now

GK-T014 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T014 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$2,579.95 $1,469.95
Buy Now