PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T006 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-T006 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
[DB-T006]
$729.95 $568.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
James Cravens
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/21/2018
Arrived on time . Uncrated and had it up and running in about an hour . My 13 year old grandson loves it . The only thing we found wrong was the rear wheel was left loose . Already had its first oil change and is doing fantastic . Its a great bike for the price .

would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who enjoys hours of trouble free fun . we have had ours about 6 months and is doing great .
View Product
Anne Pelnar
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/06/2018
This is more then it look like
its an Awesome gift for my BOYS
View Product
Dustin Farrell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/19/2018
Our boys are enjoying the bikes and we were very pleased with the fast shipping.
View Product
Danny Norr
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
We were looking for dirtbikes to start our kids off on. They are younger first time riders so we didn't want to spend too much. Looked at pre-owned Japanese bikes but they were way too costly. So we decided to look into Chinese bikes. After a lot of research, we decided to get a TaoTao and Apollo. We also researched who to buy them from. We settled on PowersportsMax. Everything with the purchase went smoothly. Delivery was on time, no damage to the bikes, and we were super happy! It wasn't until after we made our purchase that we started reading reviews, many of them negative, about PowersportsMax. We know that not everyone will have the same experience as us, however, what we went through has to me mentioned. PowersportsMax has been GREAT to deal with thus far. From getting the MSO's after delivery, to obtaining the free gifts, and telling them about our slow leak in the front tire on the TaoTao,. Not only did they send a new front tube, they also sent a new front tire!!! PowersportsMax has done everything to take care of us.

As for the bikes, we have taken the time to repack the bearings, Loctite every bolt, change the motor oil before first use, and just look them over carefully before first use. As our kids continue to ride them, we will keep on maintaining them and hope they last.

We recommend both PowersportsMax and the TaoTao DB17 125cc and Apollo DB-34 110cc dirtbikes!
View Product
charlene krieder

5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Came quickly in undamaged box. Easy to assemble. Very heavy and sturdy. My son has been riding it for about a month now and so far it is great and he loves it.
View Product
Stephen Scheppele
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2017
Great value for the price.
View Product
Frank Panebianco
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2017
Great father son project! I am very impressed with the quality of this dirt bike.

I'm very happy with the purchase, and have a blast on it when I can pry it out of my sons hands!
View Product
Stacie Madara
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2017
We have use this dirtbike a fair amount and it is awesome. it runs great and is a blast to ride I'm 6 foot tall 200 pounds and it moves me around very nicely.
View Product
Christa Rankin
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2017
Nice bike... gotten it up to 54mph...plenty of power...bigger than i expected...had two problems the bike came with CDI that did not work...replaced for about 5 bucks...sprocket broke where it connects to the wheel hub...bolts where stripped out...Contacted company they did order me a new hub and sprocket...great customer service...responded promptly parts took a while because they get them from a third party and have them shipped to themselves then ship to you. So, had to wait to ride again. Would probably buy from them again...the company also expended my warranty because of the CDI issue.
View Product
Michael Christiana
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/12/2017
The bike got here pretty fast, rides great, supports me at 185 pounds no problem, just need to make sure you tighten all screws before riding, I forgot too and had one sprocket brake, company is replacing the broken piece for me so good customer service, overall I'm very happy with the purchase.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T006
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Our boys are enjoying the bikes and we were very pleased with the fast shipping. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $518.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now