PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 90cc Dirt Bikes » DB-X22 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-X22 X-PRO® 90cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Yinxiang Brand Engine! High quality!
[DB-X22]
$969.00 $369.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
sukhjinder singh
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
It's really sturdy feeling--even though it's small enough for my littles, it feels solid, more like a motorcycle than a toy. It is also really easy of kids to understand how it works--they picked it up really quickly and then were off to the races! We tooled all over the neighborhood and at the local park, and now all the other neighbor kids want one.
View Product
John Brooks
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2018
We have had the best time with this bike and have been out on it every day since it arrived. I'm so happy with how tough and sturdy it is for the price and my kids love it! All in all, a great buy!
View Product
jeff leavitt
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2018
i am 21 years old and wanted a bike i could take out have a good time and didnt want to spend a whole lot of money i decided to go internet shopping and found this bike for very little money i was totally impressed with this bike i ordered it on a friday and recieved it the following friday awesome shipping ! it tooke me about 30 minutes to put it together i couldnt believe the quality nice little bike . put gas in it and it started in the first kick this bike runs great plenty of power i have had no problems with this bike it comes with the graphics on the bike . if your looking for a bike for yourself that you can throw in the truck and head out riding i highly reccomend this bike .. you wont believe how nice these bikes are and the price you pay ..
View Product
Chad Denham
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2018
I bought this for my son and it runs great looks great and it was worth everything that I paid for it couldn't be more satisfied
View Product
Cody Couch
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2018
I really think more people should get this bike because,it go's 40 mph (but thats only depending on your weight and road conditions). But also it has nice graphics and that it has A good brake system and its less than A regular Honda crf 90. So I think more people should get this bike!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AWESOME.
View Product
Paul Perez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/15/2018
Dear Powersportsmax,
Recieved my order today.The crating system you use is great.My item came all in one piece! After a few ours i had it together and up and running. I am very pleased so far.My son is very happy,after running it several ours.I think im going to have a hard time getting him in for supper!!!
Thanks Powersportsmax!!!
ps, i will recommand you guys!!
View Product
josh matthews
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2018
awesome and worth for it's price color and usuage. it is also taking heavy weights on it with the same power of usuage. i am totally happy for this. It was a very good b'day gift for my girl.
View Product
Lora Drew

4 of 5 Stars! 07/15/2018
I order one and get it after 4 days,fast,maybe coz i live in UT.My first impression is it is very light.I pull in gas and kicked and it start.Suspension acts well due to its Lightweight Alloy frame reduce unsprung weight , and both drum brakes provide great stopping power.Of course,its function is simple,but at this price can you expect more?In short it's perfect platform for developing racecraft and honing bike control skills
View Product
maureen russo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2018
Got this in red for our grandson, it exceeded our expectations in a very good way!
View Product
Richard Gluck
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/24/2018
My son loves it and it's faster than I thought
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X22
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Powerful and fast. Not a great choice for kids learning about ride ons for the first time, but once they are used to them this ride will spoil them si ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Yellow, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Yellow, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now