PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 80cc Go Karts » GK-L002 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat!
[GK-L002]
$980.95 $549.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Heather Maes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/23/2018
Go Kart has been lots of fun, no complaints here

We have had no problems with PowersportsMax and do recommend them for all your go-kart needs
View Product
NEREIDA VAZQUEZ
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/27/2018
Got it for my sons 7th Birthday. He's had it for a year now. He loves it. Rides it all the time. It's sturdy. I LOVE THAT!!!! The neighbor kids are jealous, they want one. I would recommend this to anyone.
View Product
Kimberly Justice
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/02/2018
Got delivered earlier than expected date. Best birthday present ever...according to my 7th years old daughter :-)
View Product
karin youngblood
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/12/2018
Best Kart EVER! very durable and runs great. My son rides it every chance he gets. Would definitely buy again. Probably will next year for other son.
View Product
Jennifer Watkins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/11/2018
When I received my go kart , I was so excited . My grandson was bugging me everyday, where is my go kart!!!! Friday they said, what a perfect weekend of riding. I will buy again from Powersportsmax again THANK YOU
View Product
castuulo sanchez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/07/2018
nice quality and cute
View Product
Martin Musierowicz
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2018
Love the go cart. It was a present for Christmas and we paid the rush processing fee to get it here on time...worth the extra as everything was processed in 1 day and shipped the next day. The cart arrived well packaged, but be aware that you need two people to move the crate. It is heavy. GoCart is well made and solid. I have an 8yr and 11yr olds and it is the perfect size for them. The engine starts easily and has plenty of power...but not enough to get the kids into trouble. I did have to tighten the chain after a few weeks, but that was easy by loosening two screws and moving the engine 1/2 inch.

Overall, very satisfied.
View Product
STEVE MARTINEZ
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/11/2018
I REALLY LIKE THEM BOUGHT THEM FOR MY 4 GRAND KIDS TO RIDE A OUR HOME WE HAVE 3 ACRES THE ONLY THING IS MY 10 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER HAS SOME LONG LEGS TALL FOR HER AGE SO HER LEGS DONT FIT TO GOOD BUT I PLAN ON GETTING A BIGGER SIZE GO CART MAYBE FOR THIS NEXT CHRISTMAS

KIDS LOVE THEM EASY START I FEEL THEY ARE PRETTY FOR SAFETY PLUS THEY HAVE SHOULDER STRAPS AND A HELMET. OVER ALL I WILL BUY AGAIN WHICH I PLAN ON DOING AND WILL BE GOING TO EVEN BIGGER ONES
View Product
jorge hernandez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2018
picked this for my granddaughter and she is in love with it. i picked this cause my granddaughter has never had one and it's just right for her
View Product
maureen russo
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2018
goog price and good quality, comes in a good crate.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-L002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
When I received my go kart , I was so excited . My grandson was bugging me everyday, where is my go kart!!!! Friday they said, what a perfect weekend ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $468.95
Buy Now

GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
GK-T008 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,419.95 $859.95
Buy Now

DB-B04 50cc Dirtbike,4-stroke,electric start! With two Saddlebags!
DB-B04 50cc Dirtbike,4-stroke,electric start! With two Saddlebags!
$999.95 $629.95
Buy Now

GK-T014 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
GK-T014 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights!
$2,579.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 10" Wheels!
DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 10" Wheels!
$519.00 $388.95
Buy Now

GK-M12 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
GK-M12 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$3,599.95 $3,329.95
Buy Now

DB-B02 50cc Dirt Bike with Disc Brake, Electric Start, 2.5-10 Tires!
DB-B02 50cc Dirt Bike with Disc Brake, Electric Start, 2.5-10 Tires!
$759.95 $469.95
Buy Now