PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T005 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
[DB-T005]
$729.95 $414.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
ELVIA MARTINEZ
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
Perfect for my 8 year old son. Runs great.
View Product
diego mannone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2018
I ordered this bike on a Wednesday hoping that standard shipping would get it here before my son's birthday the following week. To my surprise it was delivered 2 days later on Friday. I have assembled the bike and everything looks fantastic. I'm not a mechanic, but I am extremely impressed with this bike. I will ride it tomorrow and edit this review if something changes. Overall a great purchase so far.
View Product
GALIA IOTT
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/14/2018
This was a great bike, it goes really fast and it's a perfect fit for my son
View Product
William Paquin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2017
Great bike with plenty of power and speed for an 11 yr old boy up to a 200lb adult lol!!
View Product
Michael Morgan
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/10/2017
Works great and runs perfectly!
View Product
Frederick Gul
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
Great Bike
Very Fast
Son loves it
Great Buy
View Product
Jared Mizula
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/15/2017
Bike is just what it says and it runs good and setup was easy enough for anyone with a few basic tools.
View Product
Theresa Pisanelli
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/22/2017
Very good love had it for a year already works perfectly
View Product
RICH HAAS
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/10/2017
I bought this taotao dirt bike for my 11 year old daughter. After looking around at the typical overpriced brands of bikes, we bought this for our daughter first dirt bike and love it. Just had the put on front tire And handlebars. The shifting was easy for her to learn. Great bike for great price.
View Product
Jay Soto
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/25/2017
You guys are great
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 47 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great bike with plenty of power and speed for an 11 yr old boy up to a 200lb adult lol!! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $518.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now