PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » DB-T004 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes
|__Dirt Bikes Riding Gear
|__Dirt Bikes Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-T004 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
[DB-T004]
$629.95 $399.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Nile Wright
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2018
Greatest purchase I've ever made. My kids love it. Great beginner bike.
View Product
valoja montes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2018
This bike is so much more than I thought it would be. It is very sturdy and well made. I was expecting something lightweight, plastic and flemsy. Everything on it is well built and was easy to assemble. It has electric start and is easy to start. If you are buying for a child, I would strongly suggest buying a youth chest guard to go with the helmet etc. The bike is very heavy. The only thing I don't like is that it has no lights for night riding. Overall, this is a very well made dirt bike that is well worth the money spent.
View Product
Robert Rainey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/08/2018
Great starter bike for a 9 year old. Highly recommended.
View Product
Aaron Wilson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/09/2018
I've just bought this bike. Came with all the parts and is working perfect. I'm very pleased and would recommend this bike to anyone and everyone.
View Product
danniel lytle
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I've had this bike for a couple month's now and it has been a great starter bike for my son. It is easy to set up and for a child to operate. The electric start works well and the bike runs well. It was a good buy for the price. Shipping was fast as well.

I would recommend this bike to anyone who is looking for something inexpensive and is easy to operate for a child.
View Product
michele floyd
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
View Product
Damian Aguirre
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
The best bike ever! The parts are in good condition and I had a ot of fun with it.
View Product
leslie qqq
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
Just right size for my kid. Powersportsmax is the best! Great service!
View Product
William Bell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together. My 12 year old son is loving it.
View Product
Robert Gregg II
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/17/2018
Turned out great. My kids love it. Looking for another one for my daughter.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T004
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Great starter bike for a 9 year old. Highly recommended. ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now