PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T040 » Reviews
Categories
Christmas Super Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
[ATV-T040]
$1,129.95 $669.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2018
bought for young child that is learning to ride, he can ride with no problem and the ATV has held up to what we expected
View Product
tyler zuidema
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/20/2018
This is an awesome atv! We love the speed control.
View Product
Gabriel McCullough
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/07/2018
Excellent Service from Powersports Max, called and e-mailed the next day after order to verify color choice and give tracking/shipping information. Shipping company called the day after that to schedule delivery.

Assembly is easy, even if your not mechanically inclined, the assembly instructions are terrible, if you need help search YouTube for videos "TaoTao atv assembly", there are plenty out there to help you. Thanks to those who post those videos!

First, find the battery and fill it with supplied acid, put on supplied charger and don't install until light turns green on charger. While battery is charging assemble racks, front guard, handle bars, fender flares and wheels. Use grease on the spindles before putting the wheels on, only tighten wheels until they are snug and then turn the castle nut over (tighter) just until it lines up with a hole and put the cotter pin in (don't overtighten, just want them definitely snug). DO AN ALIGNMENT before you drive, (YouTube "string method for alignment" if you don't know how to do this, it's very simple and only takes 5-10 minutes) my alignment was off by 1 1/4 at the wheels and the handle bars were turned at 11 o'clock. Again, very easy adjustment. Only about 8 bolts I had to put on did not have lock nuts, so I applied medium strength (blue) thread locker to them to ensure they don't vibrate loose. Use 91 or higher Octane Fuel (it's recommended by the manufacturer, burns cleaner in the motor and reduces pre-detonation), In MHO recommend using Sta-bil (fuel stabilizer) at all times in small engines to help keep everything clean, it's cheap insurance. Remember, any gunk in the carburetor/engine or having bad gas is an exaggerated problem in small engines. DON'T run the engine with the oil in the motor that comes with it, you must drain the oil and refill with non-synthetic for the first run (break in period of 30-60 minutes), then change the oil again to get out the small metal shavings that are caused in the break-in period, I didn't have a whole lot of shavings, so I did a second "break-in" and changed the oil again, still very little. After the break in period oil change is when you can switch to synthetic. I use Rotella 15w40 in all my ATV's, for the price it's one of the best oils on the market with the right viscosity for small engines. After your first run double check the tightness of bolts/nuts and chain.

ATV is pretty quiet! Does not come with flag or flag pole.

I'm 6' and 195lbs, this little 110cc motor still gets after it with me on it! Couldn't be happier for the price!
View Product
Ashley Reed
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
Everything was great. However, we didn't receive the free gloves and goggles.

I would recommend this 4-wheeler. My 6 year old son loves it.
View Product
Michael O. Boyce
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
I got my daughter her quad for Christmas it arrived on time actually early it was super easy to assemble. I love the fact that it had the adjustable throttle and also the key fob or you could kill it if she were to go out of control. It's her first quad and she loves it we got the pink spider camo and it looks amazing it has forward and reverse which is pretty cool that it has reverse I ordered it with the larger tires I think we paid about 800 bucks. For brand new Quad I think that's a smoking deal.

I strongly recommend purchasing from powersportsmax. I looked everywhere online for close to a week and they were the cheapest. Other sites are sneaky they appear to be cheaper but then when you add the shipping in it was more expensive
View Product
Brandon McPeak
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
I am very pleased with the ATVs I purchased. I purchased two. I was very satisfied with the customer service at Powersports Max.
View Product
James Krause
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
I got this unit delivered today(10/13/2015), looking forward to seeing my son's smiling face while riding this inexpensive ATV! Will update review if any issue in the future.
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
Purchased for my 10 year old son. Great ATV! Have had no drawbacks. Has great speed control, balance, he loves it!
View Product
Mike Sparks Sparks
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
I am very happy with atv.😃 the truth is much more beautiful than I thought. for anyone who wants to buy one, I recommend that you do 👍🏻
View Product
anthony lykins
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/11/2017
Great product fast shipping.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T040
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Everything was great. However, we didn't receive the free gloves and goggles. ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
ATV-V001 Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, with Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
ATV-V001 Promax 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, with Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
$529.95 $478.95
Buy Now

ATV-T042 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $669.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $428.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $669.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $639.95
Buy Now