PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-T006 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-T006 Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
[GK-T006]
$1,649.95 $1,219.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
umum mfjmum
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/13/2018
My grandson was ecstatic over his go-kart and it's worth the money and very well built. He'll get lots of use out of it for many years to come. This go-kart is worth buying.
View Product
demetrius hall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2018
Just the right size, moves pretty fast on concrete. My 8 and 10 year old love it. It is very sturdy. They are very excited!
View Product
michael carlos
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2018
Best gift I have bought my step son yet! The frame is very sturdy and fit perfectly for ages 6-12. The speed is crazy! It is very fast, comes with a safety belt which put his mother at bay and paired with helmet, it is a fun, fast, and safe toy!
View Product
Anthony Virgil
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2018
Bought for 11 year old, works great. Neighbors love it as well. Fast, but not too fast. Made of durable steel. It has a seatbelt for added security.
View Product
Christine Petersen
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Love this thing, got one for my kids to share as a xmas gift this year, my wife tested it out by riding it around the house, when she got off, she said we need to get another, they will be fighting over this...she had a blast on it. So ordered another, hopefully it will get here before xmas.
View Product
Tyler Kinney
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/15/2017
Best kart ever!!!!!! My 8 year old son rides this so often, he has probably driven this 2 hours/day for 6 months straight.
The go kart has held up amazingly well. I would definitely recommend this for any child 7-11 years of age that has a paved environment in which to ride on
View Product
Angel Roberson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it!
View Product
william jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2017
This has got to be the best purchase I have made in a really long time!
View Product
Joseph Topol
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2017
We bought this for my son's 12th birthday. He loves it! Very minimal assembly. It's fun to drive. This is a great gift! Everything was as advertised and more.
View Product
RUTH WILSON
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/04/2017
My son is 9 years old, he and his friends love this thing. It is more than fast enough and loads of fun.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T006
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now