PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 250cc Dirt Bikes » DB-W002 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
DB-W002 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[DB-W002]
$1,799.95 $1,359.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
karen brown
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/18/2018
Great buy! very nice bike, got it fast, put together easy, me and my son love it, nice power, will buy another soon, thank you powersportsmax!
View Product
kyle yarde
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/17/2018
Fun bike, head turner, rode it to the gas station up the street to put air in the tires and fill with gas, got lots of positive comment, TOTAL VALUE FOR THE PRICE NO LOCAL SHOPS BEAT IT!! put together in a few hours, Its everything i want in a bike great for the trail and smooth on the street, cant wait to register it!! Take your time putting it together when you get it and change the oil, you can kick start it while the battry charges.
View Product
tim hoberg
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/24/2018
I'm gonna get another one. Hell yeah. ...
View Product
Michael Vines
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/09/2018
I am very impressed with the Hawk 250 ,great value for money , Also very pleased with the service from Powersports .. I would recommend the bike to anyone looking for a dual purpose bike.
View Product
Benedict cross
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/07/2018
This is a great dual purpose bike, it was easy to assemble and fun to ride. You can't beat the price for this very nice bike!

I would recommend this bike from PowersportsMax it is a great buy! You can't beat the price for such a good bike. I have put about 500 miles on the bike with no problems at all. I have ridden on mountain trails and byways it performs great at both! You can go wrong with the Hawk, I love it! I'm 71 years old and have owned many bikes in my time and this is up to par with other bikes I have owned!
View Product
TIMOTHY WAH
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
Awesome bike for the price! I've had mine for 2 years and it's a fun trail bike. I wouldn't be jumping with it it, but if you just want to get out into the woods for some trail riding, you cant beat the price. Parts are cheap and I haven't had a problem with it. I've even have a video of me riding on my local trails, I'll add it to this review.
https://youtu.be/XTDv8_B3qso
View Product
kenneth shine
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/17/2018
Great bike for the bucks!! I doubt anything available offers a better product at these prices.

Service from PowersportsMax was fabulous! Bike arrived within a week and I had complete tracking all the way. In addition my months later request for all documentation needed for street registration/licensing was handled speedily with the most complete and professional responses even long after my money was in their collective 'pocket'.

Finish assembly is easy and quick. Bike fired up as soon as I had it finished.

All-in-all I couldn't ask for a better bike buying experience!
View Product
wade scott
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/08/2018
had this bike about a month now and love it, it was pretty easy to put together but you need a good jack to get the front tire on unless you don't mind a few scratches laying it over on its side. it didn't come with assembly instruction though don't know where you would find them online, so having someone with knowledge of bikes would be wise for proper assembly. make sure you fill out the mso request as soon as you get it, i didn't know nothing about it and after a week of waiting for the paperwork to register it i called customer service, it took about two and a half weeks to send it so hopefully will register it soon. overall this is a fun bike to ride have taken it both on and off road, i way 255 lbs and have been able to do 60 mph up hill so imagine a lighter rider would go significantly faster. i would definitely recommend this bike to a friend.
View Product
william kessler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2018
This is a very nice bike for the price. I got it together in 2 days and came perfect in crate except for a flat tire. I had to adjust idle and clutch cable and top off oil. Also, I had to put fluid in battery (came with it) and charge battery. I got a charger on amazon.com. insurance was cheap too. I added it to my scooter policy I also got on powersportsmax. Waiting for title so I can get tags and take a long ride when I get the flat fixed.
View Product
Catherine king
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/22/2018
Super fun and not too difficult to put together. The larger wheels make for a safer, smoother ride.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-W002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I am very impressed with the Hawk 250 ,great value for money , Also very pleased with the service from Powersports .. I would recommend the bike to a ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 2018 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now