PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T17 » Reviews
Categories
President Day Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T17 Taotao 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality!
[MC-T17]
$1,129.95 $679.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Rita Olla
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2018
I am quite satisfied with this moped TaoTao Thunder 50. The biggest advantage is the 12" wheels, that make it taller and easier to put on the center stand.
I had several initial problems with some parts (tail light, headlight, bulb lights, and the front fender), but the Powersport Max customer assistance has been always kind and helpful.
The headlights and tail light are very nice, made with LED lights.
With low temperatures, the engine needs to warm up before taking off.
If PowersportMax had mechanical assistance in Reno, Nevada everything would be even better.
View Product
Robert E. Rankin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2018
Sure, I'd be happy to! It's a great product, I enjoy it very much. It's very easy to use.
View Product
Don Conklin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2018
Great bike. I have a lot of fun on it.
View Product
Rachelle Hardee

5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
I love this scooter, can't be beat for the money. Starts and runs perfect every time. Smart Deals Now is great and very responsive to all questions and got my paperwork to me very fast after the scooter arrived.
View Product
Jeffrey Head

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2018
Excellent value! Scooters arrived during expected date range and were in new condition. We've been riding them every day for the past 3 weeks now and they run great. Very happy with the purchase and I would buy from this company again.
View Product
nate richards

4 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days.
View Product
Thomas Turchi

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Jonathan cannon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2017
Just bought this scooter and un-crated it. You cannot beat the price and the quality. This scooter is large and heavy and everything about it is top notch. Front tire and handlebars went on super easy, but i would suggest having a second person to help you, so the scooter don't fall over while you are putting the front tire on. I haven't found any problems with mine, as they come well packed in a crate. ENJOY.
View Product
robert wiegel
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2017
Very easy to assemble. Not sure what some people's problem was, just put the front wheel on (one axle bolt and nut), attach the steering column to the fork (one bolt and nut), put in the battery (mine was pre-charged and did not require filling with acid as some say), and attach a few plastic pieces via very obvious and easy to spot screw holes. I had it done in 30 min by myself.

Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent.

Overall I would definitely recommend the Thunder 50... It is bigger and better quality than I expected for the price.
View Product
jennifer hill
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/07/2017
I am very happy with scooter.😃 the truth is much more beautiful than I thought. for anyone who wants to buy one, I recommend that you do 👍🏻
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T17
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I am quite satisfied with this moped TaoTao Thunder 50. The biggest advantage is the 12" wheels, that make it taller and easier to put on the center s ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $638.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now