150cc fast gas moped,Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission,13" Alu
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T14 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__Assembled Mopeds / Scooters
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
[MC-T14]
$1,029.95 $724.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
David Nervil
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/21/2019
Scooter topics:

What you need to do when having your scooter from the factory:
1- Change spark plug to NGK
2- Change Drive Belt to Gates Powerlink
3- Perform Valve Clearance .004 intake and .005 exhaust in mm.
4 - Drill hole unto your exhaust on the side of the mounting base, from the inside.
5 - Remove EGR valve.
6- Bent side kickstand.
7- Change both Oil before riding.
8- Check tire pressure, exhaust nut tightened, check carb air filter screw, check carb mounting screw, check all fuel line and vacuum line for proper connections, specially around the petcock.

What you need to upgrade while having your scooter:
1- Add Alarm module unit.
2- Change the starter clutch.
3- Change the wiring harness to 11 pole stator.
4- Change the headlight to LED 9000 LM.

Customization you can do to ride better with your scooter:
1 - Add saddle bag
2- Add removable trunk
3- Add windshield
4- Add safety helmet bike lock
5- Add handlemitt

Maintenance you need to keep your scooter healthy:

TaoTao Lancer 2019:

Engine Oil: 0 km - 1,000 km
Brake fluid: 01/01/2019- 01/01/2021

Valve Adjustment 0 Km - 2,000 Km

Front Wheel Greasing: 0 km - 4,000 Km
Rear Wheel Greasing: 0 km - 4,000 Km
CVT Gear Oil: 0 Km - 3000 km
CVT Belt Drive: 0 Km - 5000 km
Exhaust Pipe’s Sand & Paint: 03/01/2019 - 09/01/2919
View Product
David Nervil
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2019
This is my third purchase from Max Pro. The good, they stand by their customers. This website is legit. The bikes that they sell does work upon arrival. And they are legal to ride.

The bad: Poor craftsmanship. I mean I bought a 250cc liquid cool with high end parts, but the first problem I had with it is a Rectifier Regulator overheating and causing my battery to de-charge and I watch the bike died while I'm riding it. When I check the location of the regulator, I found out the vent space that's supposed to cool it down is not placed properly. I literally had to drill holes in a pattern to make it seemed like it's part of the design. Never overheat again afterward. Then after that, my starting key starts to malfunction. Again poor craftsmanship. I realized even if I did get another key and replaced it the same problem would occur, I had to drill a hole inside the glove department storage and install a key switch inside and rewired it. Last thing is the cables where all over the place. The positive wire was tight on the metal frame causing small mass that would often give me a Starter Selonoid problem. I realized it the was positive cable after I burned 3 Selonoid in 1 month. Then I had to insulate the selonoid with black tape because I suspect the body of it gets a bit of mass on the frame. Then I had to put insulation tubing on all positive connections and set them loose from the frame.

The previous year, I had a speedometer cable twisted within the first 100 mile on a new bike. Took me a while to figured out that it was an improper installation and after I reinstalled a new one, it never twisted again.

My advice to anyone ordering Chinese vehicle is that you must be mechanical inclined. Otherwise the first joyful experience you had the first 5 days with any new product you purchase, will not be the same reaction after 10 or more days.
View Product
Leonard LeStrange
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/12/2019
I have purchased two scooters in the past from power sports max and have been very pleased with both purchases.quality is good. Price and service, I have found no better.I just today put in an order for another scooter. I recommend this company with out hesitation.
View Product
robert mcneely
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/27/2018
I would highly recommend this scooter. I've had it for 3 months and it rides wonderful. So far I've kept records on my gas spending and I'm spending 3 dollars a week on gas.....
View Product
Ronald VanDenBrouck
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
The Scooters are good and very nice looking. Some issues from the factory. Like wire harnesses installed incorrectly, cross threaded bolts, missing exhaust flange nuts (the pipe was just slipped onto the studs with NO nuts). One of the three I purchased this year had a different VIN# on the plastic cowling than the one etched on the frame. Called PowersportsMax about it and never got an answer back. I have been racing motorcycles since I was 7 years old, I'm 47 now and still going. I know what I'm doing when assembling motorcycles so I know these Asian scooters fall apart. So I go through them replace some screws with Stainless remove bolts and reinstall with Loctite (High heat Loctite for brakes, exhaust, drivetrain) Blue Loctite for everything else. Replace the factory Oil with (Mobil 1 Racing 4T full synthetic oil). By the time I am done these bikes are solid. I sell them when I am done building them as if they were mine. I am interested in possibly becoming a dealer or getting a discount. I have three purchases so far and looking into purchasing another set of two soon.
Thank you, Ronnie

My name is Ronnie (47 yrs. old) and I am from Michigan. I have been purchasing motorcycles and Scooters from PowersportsMax for years. These Scooters are so much FUN to ride around the neighborhood and cruse into town to stop by the store. You can't go wrong. Pick one up today. If you don't want to assemble it, look up good guys like me to make sure everything is done right and secure. Safety FIRST, then start having FUN!


Ronnie559@Yahoo.com
View Product
Jeffrey Head

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2018
Excellent value! Scooters arrived during expected date range and were in new condition. We've been riding them every day for the past 3 weeks now and they run great. Very happy with the purchase and I would buy from this company again.
View Product
Rachelle Hardee

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
I love this scooter, can't be beat for the money. Starts and runs perfect every time. Smart Deals Now is great and very responsive to all questions and got my paperwork to me very fast after the scooter arrived.
View Product
nate richards

4 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days.
View Product
sylvia bertoldo

5 of 5 Stars! 01/15/2018
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research.
View Product
Thomas Turchi

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T14
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Scooter topics: What you need to do when having your scooter from the factory: 1- Change spark plug to NGK 2- Change Drive Belt to Gates Powerlin ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $724.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now