PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » Electric Go Karts » GK-L001 » Reviews
Categories
Christmas Super Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart
|__Go Karts Riding Gear
|__Go Karts Parts
UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
[GK-L001]
$980.95 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Peggy Merritt
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
The electric go-kart is great - really fast and lasts for a long time on a single charge.
View Product
Steven Schlax
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/02/2018
If your kids are tired of power wheels this is the next option. We had it charged and ready to go and it was worm enough to ride for hours. It traversed our back yard extremely well and the battery life was exceptional. I highly recommend this and expect to get tons of use out of it!
View Product
JAMESON R SANDERS
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/11/2018
The item is great ...I just wanted you to know ... we love every thing we have gotten....thank you powersportsmax
View Product
Trent Pusey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/28/2018
My 9 year old daughter loves her Kart!
It's easy to learn to ride and safe for the grass/yard.
The battery life is outstanding and she charges it herself when she puts it up at the end of the day.
I was quite skeptic before purchasing, but we are 100% pleased and impressed!
View Product
bill dinprofil
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2018
Battery life is good, worth the money for sure!
View Product
craig ray marti
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/13/2018
My eight year old son is in love with this go-kart. It's fast enough and easy to handle. Completely satisfied.
View Product
Amy Rupe
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/24/2017
So far the go kart has been running pretty good since we got it ,it is fast enough,i would recommend this product for family fun,I'm planning on purchasing another but red in color.thanks
View Product
Christopher Frost
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/07/2017
The Go Kart is really fun, my kid love it. Thank You.
View Product
Krystal Shaw
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/25/2017
I got this in September and this thing is so fun! It is very fast and sturdy!
View Product
jerry french
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/19/2016
Was a birthday gift. Perfect.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-L001
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I got this in September and this thing is so fun! It is very fast and sturdy! ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,429.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,699.95 $4,379.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now