PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 50cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SX50 » Reviews
Categories
President Day Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
2019 SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
[SSR SX50]
$569.95 $359.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jennifer Tyree
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2019
Ordered this bike for my son this past Christmas and the bike came in excellent condition shipping was perfect and easy to set up. I have had the bike for about a month now and bike runs real good no problems at all.
View Product
Frank Sando
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2019
Love this bike so far! Great purchase and my 5 yr old is stoked on it. He is average size, so it is just a bit too big and powerful for him which is perfect. He is riding it well and learning and having some healthy respect and fear and being able to grow into it is also good.

It is pretty easy to put together if you have any basic knowledge, but mine came with no directions at all so I was glad it was easy. That being said, everyone I know that owns a dirt bike will tell you of quirks, so I will share some of the things I'v learned in the 1st month that might be helpful to you as well. First the pull start line snapped the 2nd time trying to start it. That stunk, and I had trouble reaching Powersportsmax by phone - but when I emailed them they just sent me a brand new part without questions for free. Unfortunately I snapped that line pretty fast too. Since, I have learned how to re-string them. Its not the greatest design to re-string, but I've been able to figure it out and used 50/50 para-cord and they have been holding up much better so far. You can also find the part out there for around $10-$25 or so. I bought a 3rd as a back-up to have on hand. Also, the choke doesn't stay in position well and rattles to the on position sometimes during riding which causes it to stall. Lastly, the air-filter is located right by the rear tire so I was afraid it will constantly need cleaning. I covered the air-filter with a nylon stocking and ran some of the over hang over the choke to hold it down and think we are good now for those last two quirks too.

Thanks Powersportsmax for the good price and service! I plan to buy another one as soon as my next child is ready for it and will definitely return when I do.
View Product
Lamar Walker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/17/2018
Denfinitely will order from you again with no worries
View Product
Armando Corpus
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/19/2018
It's very cheap, and even with free shipping. Great present for my son!
View Product
amy kirkpatrick
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/28/2018
My son love it. Nice shopping!
View Product
John DeStefano

5 of 5 Stars! 08/30/2018
This entire transaction from start to finish was great!! Bike far exceeded our expectations. Powersportsmax is awesome. They ship fast, kept me informed throughout the order process and delivered on time. One week from order to delivered at our doorstep. My son was extremely excited to receive his first dirt bike. The SSR SX50 is top notch. Great quality and amazing first bike. This was my first order from them but I plan on purchasing for my daughter and myself in the near future. I was missing a tool kit from the shipment, I emailed them no questions no hassle it arrived at my door three days later. THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING MY SONS BDAY MEMORABLE!!!! Look forward to doing business in the future.
View Product
Thomas Lake
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/20/2018
Love the bike everything from ordering to receiving to riding was great.
View Product
Rhaquetta Usry
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
The bike is the perfect size and speed for my son. He is in love with it!!

I would highly recommend this bike. The shipping was fast and easy. It wasn’t hard to put together at all. The size and speed is perfect i love everything about it
View Product
Stacy Jones
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/05/2018
My son and I are very pleased with this product he's very excited.this Bike is wonderful for beginners. I would recommend this product and give it 5stars.
View Product
david kithcart
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/03/2018
I recommend this bike for the money. It's a good starter for the 7-10 year old. Looks nice and rides decent.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SX50
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
My son love it. Nice shopping! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-X22 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 90cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Yinxiang Brand Engine! High quality!
DB-X22 X-PRO® 90cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Yinxiang Brand Engine! High quality!
$969.00 $349.95
Buy Now

DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $349.95
Buy Now

DB-G008 Apollo 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
DB-G008 Apollo 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 10" Wheels, Kick Start! with Free Training Wheels!
$629.00 $438.95
Buy Now

DOT  Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping!  Free gloves with purchase!
DOT Motorcycle Off-Road Cross Helmet - Black Free Shipping! Free gloves with purchase!
$109.95 $69.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Modular Open Face Helmet - Wineberry Free Shipping!
$95.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now