PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Susan Lair
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2019
Scooter is great..only had it a few weeks didnt get to ride it much cause of the cold weather but so far so good does 55+ 10 horsepower is a plus keeps up with traffic nice and powerful would recommend to anyone price is great.
View Product
DALLAS REASONOVER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
This scooter is fantastic I have had it for 4 months no problems this is the second one i have purchased the other one was grate even after 2 years. recommendations: change oil immediately after receiving it as well as take exhaust nuts off one at a time and apply lock tight to them! these nuts ratel loose all the time!

grate scooter put 3000 miles a year on mine so it gets its use and runs strong.
View Product
burton ducharme
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
the motorcycle is more then i expected. built nice and fun to ride. i did not get my free gloves or goggles like i was told i would. please check on this. thank you.

well worth the money.
View Product
Nikisha Broons
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
The bike was just like the picture. I purchased it for my little girls birthday and she loved it. Your prices are better than all of your competitors. The scooter was a high quality product for a small price. I look forward to shopping with you soon for my other kids as well as myself. I also plan on letting others in on the deals. Thanks from a proud customer.
View Product
timothy stalnaker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
I was pleased with my purchase.

Nice scooter ,good price,had slight damage when shipped,but made right fast.thanks Powersportsmax.com.
View Product
Brazilia Johnson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/28/2018
I hope this is very good bike cant wait for it to arrive
View Product
kenny martin

5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
Don't let people tell you that these are cheap. This scooter is awesome and definetly worth the money. I got mine very fast and it was easy to put together and it started up right out the box after I put gas lol.
View Product
DJ Smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
It's more than I expected for the price. I brought this motorcycle to get around the neighborhood, I can't afford a second car so this motorcycle is perfect. I got tried of waiting for my wife to get home so I could go somewhere. Every where I go somebody is asking about it.
View Product
MIKE ALBERT

5 of 5 Stars! 12/19/2017
Exelent buy. Scooter runs great ive driven it about 350 miles so far with no problem. Assembly was easy and it was worth every penny.
View Product
Darryl Baker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Scooter is great..only had it a few weeks didnt get to ride it much cause of the cold weather but so far so good does 55+ 10 horsepower is a plus keep ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $738.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now