150cc gas Moped
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 150cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T07 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Season Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__Assembled Mopeds / Scooters
|__Refurbished Mopeds / Scooters
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T07]
$899.00 $599.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn Peterman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/13/2019
You can get cheap chinese scooters from lots of places. Great Powersportsmax service only comes from ONE place. These folks are going to treat you right. Period.

We got two Taotao Powermax 150cc scooters. One had a little shipping damage (Not Powersportsmax's fault) and when I contacted them, they quickly offered me a fair reimbursement for damage. Had a little mechanical trouble with one of them, it wasn't running right, Powersportsmax was quick to diagnose and send out what I needed (carburetor) in less than a week. While they guarantee the lowest price, service after the sale is what matters.

Word of advice: Unless you are a mechanic, pay for the assembly.

Now then, on to the bikes. They are WAY better than I thought they would be. I'm not a small guy, but my Taotao PM150 will haul my butt at 55-65 MPH with no problem. Verified with GPS. Doesn't lose power going up small hills. Shocks, brakes and tires are great. It's a fantastic for every day drives or occasional fun. Trunk, under the seat and console give you lots more storage than you'd think. But if you need more Amazon has saddlebags for it for less than $30.

The Taotao Powermax 150 bikes are WAY better than I thought they would be. I'm not a small guy, but my Taotao PM150 will haul my butt at 55-65 MPH with no problem. Verified with GPS. Doesn't lose power going up small hills. Shocks, brakes and tires are great. It's a fantastic for every day drives or occasional fun. Trunk, under the seat and console give you lots more storage than you'd think. But if you need more Amazon has saddlebags for it for less than $30.

Word of advice: Unless you are a mechanic, pay for the assembly.
View Product
ana de barros
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/21/2019
Extremely happy with the bike.
View Product
Kevin Bullock
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/05/2019
I,m truly enjoying my time alone riding
View Product
Patrick Pankow
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2019
One of the best product I got from Powersports Max. More fun than I thought you can find everything you need.
View Product
michael melton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2019
2500 miles and still going just change the oil as soon as you get it and keep up with it every 300miles very happy with this buy
View Product
Susan Lair
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2019
Scooter is great..only had it a few weeks didnt get to ride it much cause of the cold weather but so far so good does 55+ 10 horsepower is a plus keeps up with traffic nice and powerful would recommend to anyone price is great.
View Product
DALLAS REASONOVER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
This scooter is fantastic I have had it for 4 months no problems this is the second one i have purchased the other one was grate even after 2 years. recommendations: change oil immediately after receiving it as well as take exhaust nuts off one at a time and apply lock tight to them! these nuts ratel loose all the time!

grate scooter put 3000 miles a year on mine so it gets its use and runs strong.
View Product
burton ducharme
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
the motorcycle is more then i expected. built nice and fun to ride. i did not get my free gloves or goggles like i was told i would. please check on this. thank you.

well worth the money.
View Product
Nikisha Broons
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
The bike was just like the picture. I purchased it for my little girls birthday and she loved it. Your prices are better than all of your competitors. The scooter was a high quality product for a small price. I look forward to shopping with you soon for my other kids as well as myself. I also plan on letting others in on the deals. Thanks from a proud customer.
View Product
timothy stalnaker
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
I was pleased with my purchase.

Nice scooter ,good price,had slight damage when shipped,but made right fast.thanks Powersportsmax.com.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews
MC-T07
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Extremely happy with the bike. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
MC-T14 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $718.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now