PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 110cc Go Karts » GK-F015 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
[GK-F015]
$1,299.95 $849.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Sandra Ritter
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/26/2018
It was priced very well. Shipping and packaging was great. The go-cart is well worth the price. Its great for my kids and me too. No problems so far. It's great!
Fast shipping and packaged to withstand the shipping companies. Easy to finish assembly. My go-gart has been reliable. My kids drive it all the time. We live in the country and don't have a smooth yard. It takes the punishment and hasn't failed to start yet. and the suspension really works good.
View Product
rowdy gautreau
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/13/2018
Order Online. This is the 3rd Kart bought from you guys, keep up the good work! Next time if you have colorful gloves and goggles, the kids will be happier, my daughter loves pink.
View Product
GEO NEWBY
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
Seems to be a well made go kart. Took it out of the crate, added some fuel and it started right up. Has nice disc brake on the rear and looks pretty cool!! Powersportsmax was very easy to deal with and shipped the go kart quickly.
View Product
prince william williams
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2018
Great Go Cart. Well satisfied with the 110cc go cart. Shipping was speedy and great sales people.
View Product
henry lee
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/12/2018
i would like you know that this is the best money i have spent dollar for dollar.i would put my name on this product. after driving it (gk-f015) this is all you will ever need speed combind with handling and comfort it can't be beat. there is no other for this price and quality. four people i know are going to order with in the next few months. i believe this is the ultament hill ride. take it from someone that knows.
View Product
kevin valentine
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
So worth it. Your kids will will love getting spins around the block and dare I say, being able to drive it themselves, though it says right on the box that it is only for those kids. Much more fun than a regular go-kart!
View Product
Keith Borah
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
I am impressed with the cart and the service I received. This cart was for my 12 year old daughter for birthday. I ordered one from another company in September and never received it. I ordered this one in September and received it in about 11 days. It was relatively easy to assemble and my daughter has been having a blast riding it around the yard. I put it together and hit the key and it started right away and my daughter drove it out of the garage and kept on going. I am also impressed with the stability of the machine. It handles well. I have ridden it myself and it is comfortable for an adult as well.

I would recommend this cart to anyone who wants a good quality cart for both kids and adults.
View Product
lennord carroll

5 of 5 Stars! 10/06/2018
Great fun at a good price from a quality company. Everything was in good shape upon delivery with some superficial tears and scrapes ...
View Product
Frances Vandre
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/25/2018
Great in store assistance.
Listened to my needs and recommended a good bike for me.
Easy transaction.
Bike rides smoothly and all parts work properly.

Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are good for quality merchandise.
View Product
Anita O\'Neill
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/18/2018
I bought this Kart for my Grandsons and they love it! Their ages are twelve (almost thirteen) and eleven. Sitting side by side can be done, but there really isn't enough leg room for that. It's more fun for them to take turns running it through the fields.

The speed is a little fast for my taste, but I'm a grandma. My son can't believe it goes that fast with just a 110 cc motor. He loves it too.

It needs some assembly when it arrives. The tires, roll bars, seat belts, seat, and steering wheel were needed to be put on. All the holes lined up great though.

It's performance was better than expected. The suspension is really good, it hit a larger size rock and kept on going. It went up (almost over) when a corner was taken a little fast but it bounced back to the ground. When it flew over a hump, control was lost only because it was airborne for a little bit.

Remember, this is a mechanical device, so it will need maintenance and repairs. My son told me not to worry about it getting thrashed to much because like all gokart's, it WILL need repairs. Just keep a positive attitude.

Hope this review helps.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-F015
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
It was priced very well. Shipping and packaging was great. The go-cart is well worth the price. Its great for my kids and me too. No problems so far. ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,699.95 $4,379.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now