PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 200cc Go Karts » GK-M01 » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
[GK-M01]
$1,899.95 $1,679.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
miguel cotto
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2018
Pure awesomeness! Decent product as described kids love it. Well made.
View Product
Nevis Simmons
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2018
Bought this for our 10 year old son for Christmas last year and he loves it. He drives it all year long and we live in the northeast! When his friends are over, they all want to ride it. Highly recommend this for active kids.
View Product
James Williams
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/05/2018
I purchased 2 carts from you. They were delivered to my home in North Dakota. Your service was good and professional. The carts work very well and were easy to put together.
I don't ever leave comments (good or bad) but in this case I am very pleased with the value I got for my dollar.
View Product
Eljean Warren
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/26/2018
This is an amazing kid kart, my kids 7 and 10 have been riding it since we got it. This really brings the neighborhood together, all the kids love it and it is very well made.

Will purchase pink for my daughter soon!!!!!
View Product
Shawn Chauvin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
it has been a great go kart for the kids. It was relatively easy to assemble and it started right up after we put gas in it. The kids love it!
View Product
gary tanksley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/13/2018
The GK-M01 has been the best Christmas present I have ever purchased for my kids. It has a lot of power, the suspension is great of off road use, it starts easy, and the motor has been reliable so far. The adjustable drivers seat makes it great for children of a few different sizes. Great Buy!

This vehicle is a ton of fun for children.
View Product
Timothy Costa
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/28/2017
I ordered this for my 9 year old son. The delivery was perfect. There was some assembly required, but easy enough to figure out. PowersportsMax was very professional and service orientated. I would surely order from them again. Be sure and change the oil, tighten every single nut/bolt/screw and make sure all electrical connections are complete. This makes riding so much easier.

My son was actually speechless when he saw it - which NEVER happens. Living in Nevada, we have ridden it all over. Jean Lake Bed being his favorite spot. After using it for 5 months, I just changed the tires to 20 inches, from the 16's they came with. I did have to remove the fenders and fender brackets, but that additional 4 inches of clearance opened up so many more trails.

Thank you PowersportsMax!
View Product
Jamil Hannah Abdallah
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2017
The absolute BEST kart I have ever purchased, my son loves it so much! Excellent and fun ride!
View Product
james trombino
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2017
the go cart is working great. The grandkids love it.
View Product
Travis Orcutt
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2017
Wasn't able write in box sent by email...but purchased a gk-m01 go cart for my son it has been a great !!my son absolutely loves it !!and has been very reliable so far and of very good quality for the price ..powers port max was great to deal with and very acomedating would definitely purchase from power sports max again ...thanks !!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-M01
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I purchased 2 carts from you. They were delivered to my home in North Dakota. Your service was good and professional. The carts work very well and wer ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,429.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,699.95 $4,379.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now