50cc gas Moped
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Tax Season Promotion

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__Assembled Mopeds / Scooters
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $488.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn Armstrong
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2018
I most differently will buy again from PowersportsMax; they offer fast and friendly services. I received my Tao Tao ATM50-A1 in less than a week, (and I live all of the way in Northern Maine). I received the scooter in perfect condition with just a few scratches from shipping, for which I knew to expect when it is shipped all the way to my home from China. Got it together in less then a half of a day, and Boy does she drive nice. I have done a lot of research and shopping around and I kept coming back to PowersportsMax for the best price, products, and services. I would recommend PowersportsMax for your next scooter!
View Product
sandy stewart
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/07/2018
nice bike and fun to ride, this is the second bike i have bought from them, i would recommend this company.
View Product
Joseph la Bianco
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2018
This scooter is what i consider the best 50cc scooter on the market for what you pay.
It is extremely reliable , great gas mileage , and i have owned my for several months now and have never ever had a problem.
i was going to buy a mini bike and these scooters are just as cheap ! but built to last.
do your oil changes and services and it will run and run and run
i have already put 2000 miles on mine and now the wife wants one (green) lol
i do intend to get her one... get yours , i promise you will not be disappointed.!!!!
View Product
Tina Gillespie
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
Wonder scooter. It has exceeded my expectations. It runs great, good gas mileage and very easy to assemble when delivered, in which delivery was fairly quick as well.

I definitely recommend this bike to anyone who is interested in purchasing a scooter/moped. I am completely satisfied with it. I travel about 20 miles a day, and even more at times with no problems! One day I made a 60 mile round trip commute and it did wonderful. No problems whatsoever. Love it and so does my 11 year old son!
View Product
ANNETTE QUEEN
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
i am really happy with the bike

the prices are just right and the custimer service was very nice. I had a lot of questions and they were very patience hhich may me to by the bike because i was afraid to get it on line.
View Product
tiffany midkiff

5 of 5 Stars! 03/24/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Justin Horton

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2018
So far so good. I have had this scooter for two weeks. Assembly was easy.
View Product
STEVEN MCDONALD

5 of 5 Stars! 02/27/2018
Really cool little scooter. Runs great. Assembly instructions are comically poor. Ordered a pink one for my wife. Definitely worth the money.
View Product
Jesus Arriaga
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/25/2018
I was hesitant about ordering because of mixed reviews. I'm glad I took the chance. I ordered the Pink for my wife and blue for myself. My only gripe is that the pink weren't available after i ordered so my wife had to settle for red. We got them like 3 days after ordering. Shipping was super quick.
View Product
alexander thomas
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
So far sense I got my scooter in the mail and put it together I love it!!!I had to adjust the idle screw but thats it!!!! Loving this scooter I've rode it a couple times so far but its nice it's only for the city though for you speed demons.Thankyou powersports!!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
I most differently will buy again from PowersportsMax; they offer fast and friendly services. I received my Tao Tao ATM50-A1 in less than a week, (and ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now