50cc gas Moped
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T04 » Reviews
Categories
Autumn Season Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__Assembled Mopeds / Scooters
|__Refurbished Mopeds / Scooters
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
[MC-T04]
$929.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Evan Ridgell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/13/2019
Scooter looks very efficient and the price is right
View Product
patricia fulkersom
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/22/2019
Thank You for the great customer service, we really appreciate it. Scooter runs great so far and it was fast getting here.
View Product
Unnaran sam
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/21/2019
I have to admit buying something like this online is nerves racking but this seller made me feel at ease. They jump all over a question or concerns I had right away. Here are a few things I wished I knew before purchase. Also the it needs to be professionally assembled. So I recommend getting it delivered to where ever it's being put together. Otherwise you will be stuck trying to get the fright box to the other location. All in all is a GREAT SCOOTER. A great buy. I would buy it again if I had to do it over. You can feel safe with this purchase.👍🏾
View Product
Brettina Tinsley
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/01/2019
Good company to deal with. Assembly videos on YouTube looks nice rides good bigger than expected. Change oil take it easy on break in an the thing rips definitely worth the price so far.
View Product
john cronk
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2019
Worked out amazingly, comed with dvd instructions on how to put the scooter together, which isn't all that much work at all. Works well for getting me to work and back home :)
View Product
Jill Steele
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/05/2019
It came on time.easy too put together.saved a lot of money.great on gas.
View Product
Shawn Armstrong
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/16/2018
I most differently will buy again from PowersportsMax; they offer fast and friendly services. I received my Tao Tao ATM50-A1 in less than a week, (and I live all of the way in Northern Maine). I received the scooter in perfect condition with just a few scratches from shipping, for which I knew to expect when it is shipped all the way to my home from China. Got it together in less then a half of a day, and Boy does she drive nice. I have done a lot of research and shopping around and I kept coming back to PowersportsMax for the best price, products, and services. I would recommend PowersportsMax for your next scooter!
View Product
sandy stewart
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/07/2018
nice bike and fun to ride, this is the second bike i have bought from them, i would recommend this company.
View Product
Joseph la Bianco
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/30/2018
This scooter is what i consider the best 50cc scooter on the market for what you pay.
It is extremely reliable , great gas mileage , and i have owned my for several months now and have never ever had a problem.
i was going to buy a mini bike and these scooters are just as cheap ! but built to last.
do your oil changes and services and it will run and run and run
i have already put 2000 miles on mine and now the wife wants one (green) lol
i do intend to get her one... get yours , i promise you will not be disappointed.!!!!
View Product
Tina Gillespie
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/10/2018
Wonder scooter. It has exceeded my expectations. It runs great, good gas mileage and very easy to assemble when delivered, in which delivery was fairly quick as well.

I definitely recommend this bike to anyone who is interested in purchasing a scooter/moped. I am completely satisfied with it. I travel about 20 miles a day, and even more at times with no problems! One day I made a 60 mile round trip commute and it did wonderful. No problems whatsoever. Love it and so does my 11 year old son!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews
MC-T04
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Scooter looks very efficient and the price is right ..
Read all Reviews
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $599.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now