PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Mopeds / Scooters » 50cc Mopeds / Scooters » MC-T02 » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->
|__50cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__125cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__150cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__200cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__250cc Mopeds / Scooters
|__Electric Scooters
|__Mopeds Riding Gear
|__Mopeds Parts
Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
[MC-T02]
$899.00 $578.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jeffrey K. Haveman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/08/2018
Easy to assemble,works well,good price and product.

For the money you can't beat this product
View Product
Don Conklin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/24/2018
I love this bike. I bought it for my Fiance and I ended up riding this one more than her. I like the seat on this one better than the one on my MC-T17. It is far more comfortable for a tall person and there is more leg room.
I highly recommend this bike. Especially for long legged people.
View Product
John Hinchey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/08/2018
On February 8, 2018 I ordered a Tao Tao CY50-A 50cc Moped Scooter from PowerSportsmax. It was shipped quickly and arrived in short order. When delivered the steel metal shipping frame and the steel front wheel axle bolt were severely crushed and bent so brutally that I had to hire a local company to come to my home and cut out both the scooter and axle bolt from the steel frame with a welding torch. Moreover, the large front left faring was broken, cracked, and shattered into several pieces and the Speed Sensor Assembly was mashed and broken as well.

This was not the fault of Powersports as the scooter was shipped direct from the Tao Tao factory in Texas. I wrote to the Tao Toa factory but they have never replied!!!

PowerSportsmax, however, did help me; promptly shipping me the needed replacement parts:
· Replacement for the damaged front wheel screw/axle and nut.
· Replacement for the damaged Speed Sensor Assembly.
· Replacement for the damaged front left fairing.
and providing very helpful technical support. PowerSportsmax responded to my email queries within 24hrs every time. Thanks to PowerSportsmax my scooter is running fine now.

I am very happy and satisfied with this transaction with PowerSportsmax and recommend them to anyone seeking a motor bike or scooter. They offer great products at great prices and give great service.
View Product
bruno guarino
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/29/2018
runs well all great no issues

recommended
View Product
Jeffrey Head

5 of 5 Stars! 03/25/2018
Excellent value! Scooters arrived during expected date range and were in new condition. We've been riding them every day for the past 3 weeks now and they run great. Very happy with the purchase and I would buy from this company again.
View Product
Rachelle Hardee

5 of 5 Stars! 03/19/2018
I love this scooter, can't be beat for the money. Starts and runs perfect every time. Smart Deals Now is great and very responsive to all questions and got my paperwork to me very fast after the scooter arrived.
View Product
nate richards

4 of 5 Stars! 02/08/2018
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days.
View Product
Thomas Turchi

5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2018
no hassles, received promptly!
View Product
Jonathan cannon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/23/2017
Just bought this scooter and un-crated it. You cannot beat the price and the quality. This scooter is large and heavy and everything about it is top notch. Front tire and handlebars went on super easy, but i would suggest having a second person to help you, so the scooter don't fall over while you are putting the front tire on. I haven't found any problems with mine, as they come well packed in a crate. ENJOY.
View Product
jennifer hill
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/07/2017
I am very happy with scooter.😃 the truth is much more beautiful than I thought. for anyone who wants to buy one, I recommend that you do 👍🏻
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 42 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T02
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Easy to assemble,works well,good price and product. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$899.00 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now