Kid ATV 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Re
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-J013 » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->
|__Assembled ATVs
|__Kids ATVs
|__Refurbished ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__Electric ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J013 Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
[ATV-J013]
$699.95 $514.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn Graham
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2019
WOW, what a great bargain for a beginner atv, we picked this up for our daughter and she is on cloud nine, this shipped fast in a well packaged metal framed crate and solid wood pallet. My daughter and I had this completely assembled in about 30 mins and she was riding it shortly there after, highly recommend this atv for a beginner or someone who has experience already.
View Product
Anthony Hayes
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/10/2019
Me and my wife bought two four wheelers for our sons for Christmas, a solid red Coolster 125cc and a solid blue Coolster 110cc. Both arrived quickly and was easy to put together. Unfortunately, we had to email the company about a crack in the frame with the 110cc but they quickly responded and replaced it for free and in a quick and timely manner. We greatly appreciate the company and would recommend them to anyone! Our boys absolutely love the four wheelers and use them daily. Thanks.
View Product
Leronzo Mills
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
Grandson loved it we are very happy with this purchase. Thanks
View Product
kim ho
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2018
ad a little bit of trouble at first, nothing major, then once my order was confirmed and completed, the shipping time was great, had no problems in getting my order status and drop off faster than I thought and expected! Great service and the kids loved them. Thank you powersportsmax! I will be a returning customer in the future!
View Product
steven hogan
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/01/2018
I received my order in a timely manner and any questions I had were answered promptly by your staff.
View Product
MICHAEL PADDY
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/30/2018
Coolster 110cc atv was delivered in perfect condition. (very sturdy crate) It took my wife and I about 1 hour to get it fully assembled. After checking all of the nuts and bolts for tightness and checking out the brakes we checked the oil and added some gas. The engine started right away and ran real smooth. Set the throttle screw so my grandkids could only go about 10 mph. (Ages 7,4 and 2) the 7 and 4 year old could ride by themselves within 5 minutes, the 2 year old very stubborn but very strong girl could ride by herself but needed me to jog along to help with throttle control. All in all a great purchase. Good service from PowerSportsmax and R+L trucking.
View Product
Golda Knight
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/29/2018
Came quickly in undamaged box. Easy to assemble. Very heavy and sturdy. My son has been riding it for about a month now and so far it is great and he loves it.
View Product
Gennadi Padrov
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2018
nice, cheap little atv. my son loves it....

The quality was great and the product was just what we wanted for our son.
View Product
Cory Davis
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 10/26/2018
My son loves the bike. It took some time to get used to the clutch but now it works well.

It's an easy first bike for my 12 year old
View Product
Helen McDermott
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/11/2018
Very happy with this ATV-3050C. Shipping company was very professional, and the bikes run great. My son loves it.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
WOW, what a great bargain for a beginner atv, we picked this up for our daughter and she is on cloud nine, this shipped fast in a well packaged metal ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-T042 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
ATV-T042 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,129.95 $678.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $448.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $668.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $584.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels! Free Shipping!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,819.95 $1,499.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now