PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Go Karts » 125cc Go Karts » GK-T002 » Reviews
Categories
New Year Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->
|__80cc Go Karts
|__110cc Go Karts
|__125cc Go Karts
|__150cc Go Karts
|__200cc Go Karts
|__300cc Go Karts
|__1500cc Go Karts
|__Electric Go Karts
|__Track Kart

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
GK-T002 Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
[GK-T002]
$1,649.95 $969.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Melissa Kirven
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2018
My 10 year old son loves the go-kart he received this past Christmas. He enjoys doing donuts and riding his sister for hours at a time. Delivery was ease and the driver put the package exactly where I wanted it.The kart was easy to assemble and cranks everytime. He has had it six months and has had no issues at all. We will be buying a larger one from PowersportsMax once he out grows this one.

Nice, looks like a real Jeep. I would defiently recommend this product for anyelementary aged kids.
View Product
jermiah jones
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/07/2018
This taotao GoKart is awesome. I got this for my son for his 7th birthday. It was a HUGE hit. I highly recommend this.
View Product
SYLVIA baker
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 09/10/2018
This item is a great source of fun for my kids. When I purchased this item, I had a little mixed emotions buy once it arrived, all concerns turned into contentment as i see how much the kids enjoy this item. This was delivered on time.
View Product
Abe Gornati
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/27/2018
The go-kart I purchased from powersportsmax.com is a ok machine. it's not for people that dont know anything about small gas engine off road vehicles. I have to work on it pretty often to keep it running right and my kids in the year and a half ive had it probably have drivin it 15 times . And the machine lives in a heated garage. So i would have expected it to hold up a little better but I guess you can expect that with chinese machinery. If you have some expieriance with small engine machines and know how to maintain them and keep them running overall its a decent machine.
View Product
Cheryl Raezer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2018
Wow, I don't know where to start. This is a great cart. My son has a blast on it and it is so well made.
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Shipping was fast, came to my door. I had some asembly but my boy jumped right on and took off when it was all finished.

Woul-d recommend this company to ANYONE!!
A++++-
View Product
kyle hinson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/18/2018
Bought this bike for my 10yr son. Shipped in mint condition, Was easy to assemble, Excellent bike for the money.
View Product
Donald Grizzard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/15/2018
ORDERED TWO OF THIS GO CART. MY TWO GRANDSONS ARE HAVING A BALL WITH THEM. YOU HAVE TROUBLE GETTING THEM TO GET OFF. NOT TO HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. BOTH STARTED RIGHT UP . NO TROUBLE YET. JUST WISH YOU COULD GET AN ENGINE MANNAL WITH IT.
View Product
Don Powers

5 of 5 Stars! 01/09/2018
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it
View Product
Kaye Zeller
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
This thing is awesome, I recently bought this for my son for Christmas.
View Product
ronald chickadel

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
Works great and easy to put together. Great price and kids love it!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T002
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The go kart is very nice my granddaughter loves it ..
Read all Reviews
Hoverboards
Related
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 20"/22" Wheels!
$2,699.95 $2,449.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
TrailMaster 300 XRX 300cc Go Kart w/Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer!
$4,699.95 $4,399.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup>  Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Motorcycle Full Face Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$69.95 $39.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$59.95 $30.95
Buy Now

X-PRO<sup>®</sup> Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
X-PRO® Red Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$55.95 $35.95
Buy Now