125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote
PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Follow us Follow Pinterest Follow Instagram
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Title Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-J012 » Reviews
Categories
Summer Season Sale

Today's Deals

Fully Assembled and Tested Bikes ->

ATVs ->
|__Assembled ATVs
|__Kids ATVs
|__Refurbished ATVs
|__Under 110cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__175cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__Electric ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Pocket Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Exercise Bike/Cycling Bicycle

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-J012]
$829.95 $679.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Teresa same
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/22/2019
The ATV is awesome and family is enjoying it.

The ATV is very affordable. Value for the price is outstanding. The units are very well made and safe.
View Product
Jeffrey Breedlove
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/16/2019
When I rec'd the unit the chain roller was bent. No problem, was able to bend it back into position with no problem, and it should never be an issue. Also, the assembly instructions/operator manual is a downright disgrace. Still not sure if I put the sunken washers on correctly as they were on the front one way, and on the back another. Anyway, I think they are installed correctly. But those are minor details for what you get as I am very happy with the unit itself, the ease of delivery, and the overall buying experience. The ATV seems to run like a sewing machine, and should last for many years if properly maintained.

If you are looking for an entry level 4-wheeler, this is probably the one for you. I wish it was a tad bit larger for a 125, but it was built for younger people and not adults. Again, and for the money, it was an awesome purchase when you compare to a well known, name brand machine. Would strongly recommend this product for responsible young people.
View Product
Roger Syme
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/12/2019
I just wanted to let your company know that I received my ATV and the helmet ON TIME, IN PERFECT CONDITION, WITH ALL ATV PARTS INTACT AND INCLUDED! The trucking co. R & L Carriers, went above and beyond my expectations on speed, communications, and courtesy! Also speaking of communication, POWERSPORTS sent me E-mails and phoned me at all steps of purchase starting with answering my questions about the ATV, availability, shipping to my DOOR, and all concerns I had! This one of the most satisfying on-line dealings I have had in the last twenty years! The ATV went together without a problem, for me anyway, a little commonsense and mechanical knowledge helps! Fresh gas and oil, charge battery, and within an hour my grand-daughter was riding with the biggest smile since X-mas! Thank You and I will certainly recommend POWERSPORTS to all that ask! 5 STARS!
View Product
Douglas Witham
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 04/26/2019
Great little ATV for my child. I’ve even hopped on it a few times and it has never faltered or failed. Put some good Ethol Free fuel in it or the engine will freeze up on you. Ive not had this problem but I do this with any small engine that I own. Blowers or weed wackers too. Follow the instructions for changing the oil or you will regret it. Most of the poor reviews are typically because people do not follow the recommended service. I would purchace another machine in a heartbeat from you guys. Thanks for everything! Wonderful Christmas present that has over 200 hours on it already in less than 6 months. That’s how much she loves it. Thanks again!
View Product
James Manning
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/29/2018
This is actually a really great small ATV despite what many people say. I bought it for my son who is 4 years old and it is amazing. I had a slight issue with the throttle restricter bolt but nothing major. My son was ecstatic after getting it. Fairly easy assembly if you have some mechanical inclination and has been running great so far. Also like the fact how the front wheel space is slightly wider than the rear, I tried to tip it to check for my son's safety and was unable to do so. Would recommend.
View Product
Cheryl Bunch
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
I have purchased these from other places and had a lot of damage when I received them,that cost us time waiting on parts,This is the best by far of all I purchased,recieved the Quad in factory crate with no damage to even the outside cardboard around the metal crate and that's a first.Great seller and excellent shipper used,very happy..
View Product
christine lowery
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/06/2018
I was a little apprehensive ordering this atv but I took a chance because the price. This machine is great. It came early and I unboxed it and put it together in less than two hours. When I had questions I called powersportsmax and they where more than helpfull. The atv was more assembled than I expected and was simple to put together. I am an engineer and I see this is a well thought out atv and has many upgrades from earlier machine's. You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my grandsons when we gave it to him.

You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Powersportsmax.
View Product
Lisa Post
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/04/2018
- The kids love it.
- Very inexpensive.
- Easy assembly.
- Remote kill switch with alarm (alarm is kind-of annoying).
-
Overall I'm very happy with this purchase. For sub $850, it's truly a great deal and an exceptional value for an ATV.
View Product
Robert Mehalic
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/03/2018
Very happy with shipping, received a few days earlier than expected. Thank you guys ~ may have to purchase a dirt bike.
View Product
John Keys
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 10/28/2018
The 4 wheeler was great, my son loves it. He rides it hard through the woods over a rough trail. The service was great, shipping was great and the trucking company use to deliver it was the best.The driver met my wife and loaded it in to my pickup and allowed her the time to visually inspect it for any damage in shipping,there was none due to the packaging.the only issue I had is the battery die very quickly and my wife is going to call about a replacement

Great Company to deal with from start to finish you can't go wrong
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews
ATV-J012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The ATV is awesome and family is enjoying it. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $748.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $478.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $758.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $679.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $668.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,819.95 $1,219.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $379.95
Buy Now