PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2891 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Christopher C

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 11/16/2017
Thanks PowerSportsmax I love your site. My friend had ordered through you earlier for me. My old one bought in July was stolen.
All Product Reviews View Product
Darryl B
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 11/15/2017
Thank you Powersportsmax for such a great scooter. I just received it yesterday and Rhode it for the first time, and lived it plenty of power exactly what I was looking for. It was a little difficult to put together some of the Pat's. But other than that no company's so far, I would highly recommend to buy this terrific scooter.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jimmy H

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 11/10/2017
Very happy with my purchase from powersportmax.com... want find better deal believe me i looked 😉 dont let shopping cost throw you off its figured in on price. Shipping was super fast ! Its super cute and couldnt be more thrilled. My grandbaby will be Excited on Christmas 😍
All Product Reviews View Product
Sara H
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat! 11/06/2017
Good service and the go cart is great for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Daniel C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 11/05/2017
plenty of power. suits my needs fine. love the wheels, too ;)
All Product Reviews View Product
stan H
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Cavalier 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels! Rear Trunk, 98% Assembled! Free Shipping! 2017 Year Model! 11/05/2017
I am very happy with my puchase from powesportsMax. the scooter is well built,and the people at powersportsmax were great to work with. the scooter was in my driveway in five days from order date,and in very good shape.plus the price was well worth what I paid for the scooter.

can't find a better scooter for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Frederick G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 11/02/2017
Great Bike
Very Fast
Son loves it
Great Buy
All Product Reviews View Product
Thomas W

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 11/02/2017
Good wounded full great
All Product Reviews View Product
Arthur W

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 11/02/2017
Thank you very much, this company is top notch! 5 Stars!
All Product Reviews View Product
Noel D

5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 11/01/2017
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two motorcycles I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did you purchase those bikes, and I say POWERSPORTSMAX!
Thank you again
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2891 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
Thanks for your business really like it. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $349.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,029.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $478.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $549.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $639.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $388.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now