PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4003 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Wilma O
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 04/19/2018
Just bought this for my grandson He loves it <3 !!! Great little atv for the money and fash shipping ;) I hope he gets many years of enjoyment from riding it
All Product Reviews View Product
kenneth S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 04/17/2018
Great bike for the bucks!! I doubt anything available offers a better product at these prices.

Service from PowersportsMax was fabulous! Bike arrived within a week and I had complete tracking all the way. In addition my months later request for all documentation needed for street registration/licensing was handled speedily with the most complete and professional responses even long after my money was in their collective 'pocket'.

Finish assembly is easy and quick. Bike fired up as soon as I had it finished.

All-in-all I couldn't ask for a better bike buying experience!
All Product Reviews View Product
william R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 04/14/2018
My grandson is very happy with his new 4 wheeler he got for his birthday. I was not very happy when i first got it because it would not crank. found kill switch stuck in off fixed it and unit cranked but would not stay running due to spark plug gap almost closed and air leak in tube between engine and carb. Your service department sent new tube, i installed it and regapped plug unit runs fine and we are now enjoying it.
All Product Reviews View Product
Steven G
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter! 04/14/2018
Purchased MB-200-2 4/07/18 and recd. 4/13/18. Perfect condition. Also unit came with Rear Hydraulic disc bake and not drum brake like the pics show on this website. Very happy with that surprise! Bike arrived in great condition except front tire was flat and very hard to seat the bead to inflate. Wrapped strap around tire and finally took air. Very happy with this purchase and customer service.
All Product Reviews View Product
Catherine G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 04/12/2018
Ok ATV. Engine runs good, just doesn't transfer full torque to the rear wheels through the clutch (like the clutch is slipping). Will get with PowersportsMax support on that. Bought for daughter's 9th birthday and she loves it.

Recommend PowersportsMax. Good service and great prices.
All Product Reviews View Product
George A
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-X20 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! 04/12/2018
What can I say about this bike? Where do I start in just how awesome it is to have one of these babies? It is just so amazing that I dont know where to start. When I got this dirt bike, I assembled it right away from the start. It was easy to assemble, and once I drained out the transportation oil in this dirt bike, and replaced it with Mobil1 Motorcycle oil,this bike was ready to go. I had fun the moment I started using the bike during the break in period. After that, going offroading in the fields and canal banks in my town was awesome.

This is a Manual Dirt bike with a kick start ignition system, along with an engine kill switch. It runs smooth and it goes up to 45mph when it has the right amount of light weight. Im 5'7"ft and the DB-X20 bike is perfect for people who are around 5'5" to 5'8". People who are taller can ride the bike but Id reccomend the bigger model for them to be proportional to their size. Otherwise they'll look like a giant riding the bike which is a funny sight, especially if that person has some chub in them.

I just wish PowersportsMax would sell this model of Dirtbike with a Key Ignition System instead of a kickstart Ignition System. The size is perfect for us individuals who are anywhere from 5'5" to 5'8".

And it would be nice if they sold street legal dirt bikes as well.

I recommend this dirtbike to others.
All Product Reviews View Product
STEVE M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat! 04/11/2018
I REALLY LIKE THEM BOUGHT THEM FOR MY 4 GRAND KIDS TO RIDE A OUR HOME WE HAVE 3 ACRES THE ONLY THING IS MY 10 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER HAS SOME LONG LEGS TALL FOR HER AGE SO HER LEGS DONT FIT TO GOOD BUT I PLAN ON GETTING A BIGGER SIZE GO CART MAYBE FOR THIS NEXT CHRISTMAS

KIDS LOVE THEM EASY START I FEEL THEY ARE PRETTY FOR SAFETY PLUS THEY HAVE SHOULDER STRAPS AND A HELMET. OVER ALL I WILL BUY AGAIN WHICH I PLAN ON DOING AND WILL BE GOING TO EVEN BIGGER ONES
All Product Reviews View Product
STEVE M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat! 04/11/2018
I REALLY LIKE THEM BOUGHT THEM FOR MY 4 GRAND KIDS TO RIDE A OUR HOME WE HAVE 3 ACRES THE ONLY THING IS MY 10 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER HAS SOME LONG LEGS TALL FOR HER AGE SO HER LEGS DONT FIT TO GOOD BUT I PLAN ON GETTING A BIGGER SIZE GO CART MAYBE FOR THIS NEXT CHRISTMAS

KIDS LOVE THEM EASY START I FEEL THEY ARE PRETTY FOR SAFETY PLUS THEY HAVE SHOULDER STRAPS AND A HELMET. OVER ALL I WILL BUY AGAIN WHICH I PLAN ON DOING AND WILL BE GOING TO EVEN BIGGER ONES
All Product Reviews View Product
Vincent T
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI 2018 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 04/11/2018
I want to let other customer know that the SSR125 bike is awesome.
I am very pleased with the quality of the bike. Powersportmax handler my order very quickly and shipping was fast, I have ordered other products since receiving the ssr125 and will continue too do business with them.
The bike was very easy to assemble, started right up and is very quick and looks great. Vincent

I would recommend PowersportsMax to other as I am very pleased with them from handling my order to there fast shipping. Every product I have order has been great. Thank You Vincent
All Product Reviews View Product
Scott B

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V004 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights! 04/11/2018
The two ATV's have been great. Easy to put together and the kids love riding them. The ATV's receive a lot of use around our farm with no problems what so ever. Good product. Thank you for the enjoyment. Now I need to say up to purchase one for me too. Scott B. With two happy kids.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4003 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
Great bike for the bucks!! I doubt anything available offers a better product at these prices. Serv-
ice from PowersportsMax was fabulous! Bike arri ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $149.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $499.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $439.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$819.95 $599.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $459.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter!
TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter!
$939.95 $849.95
Buy Now