PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2660 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
eleanor A

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 03/24/2017
This arrived Four days after I ordered it! It looks nicer in person than in picture. I am extremely pleased. Absolutely LOVE it!
All Product Reviews View Product
DeeAnna B

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 03/22/2017
I'm in love. This is the perfect bike to drive back and forth to work. So much fun and it gets sooo many miles/gallon. Best purchase I've made in a while.
All Product Reviews View Product
james D H

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 03/20/2017
This is my third scooter, My first a 50, my second a used 150. This one here is my first brand new one. Unboxing was easy, There was two of us but the process was easy enough that one person can do it. The process didnt take long, Close to an hour to get it off the pallet and removed from the metal frame. From there its a matter of putting together the front end, The forks on mine were already in place, Only had to asymble the front tire and the fairings (The plastic bits).

Aside from that, Had to put the battery together (Didnt come with the acid stuff). Mount the headlights / front fairing and she was more or less good to go! Once its all together only had to start it up, Letting it run for 20 - 30 minutes before draining the "Shipping oil". Okay for t hose who dont know, When you buy anything motorized it comes packed with Shipping oil inside the engine. It can be run with this but its like, Super thin and can be hazardous to actually ride with this in your bike, Anywho, We drained the packing oil (Make sure you shut it off!) put our favorite 10 - w40 in, Changed the gear oil and went for a ride. The bike is awesome.

First 100 miles never took it over 35mph. This is your break in period. Just did the first official oil change at 128 miles and now she purrs like a kitten all the way up to 50mph.

It should be noted, These scooters are not a fan of cold weather! While they run great they can be a pain to get started when its cold out (Talkin 40 and below). Long story short, Mine can now easily go up to 50 - 55. Once she reaches 300 and is due for the next oil change and once over again, I plan on pushing her a little more.

Would definately buy again, Consider this an entry into the motorcycle world.
All Product Reviews View Product
Nichole H

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 03/18/2017
So came very quickly. Like I'm glad I didn't pay for expedited shipping cause it came in 2 days. Five stars. Great price. Will bring buying another for my brother.
All Product Reviews View Product
Ryan D

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 03/18/2017
Met my expectations and beyond get this scooter at all cost.
All Product Reviews View Product
Harold S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 03/17/2017
Ordered two of these and they were at my front door in 1 week. Assembly went fairly well
with the aid of a friend, which I recommend. Patience helps as some plastic alignments
were not perfect, but went together acceptably. Very satisfied with the appearance, paint,
etc. A brief shot of starting fluid into the air intake really helps on first start up. Really
surprised at how smooth and peppy the engine performs as well as the handling and ride.
Haven't put on many miles yet but so far my friend and I are well pleased with the looks
and performance as well as the price. Overall...a good choice.

You would be hard pressed to beat this scooter for overall quality and price.
Performance, handling, and ride are all above expectations. Looks great, too.
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard S

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 03/16/2017
So far so good, great value for the money.

Works great, Highly recommend.
All Product Reviews View Product
Cody P

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class 03/16/2017
Can't wait for it to get here to ride it....
All Product Reviews View Product
Tim R
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 03/15/2017
AWSOME!!!!!! IF YOU OR LOOKING FOR ATV FOR 6 YEARS UP THIS IS THE ONE THIS IS A GREAT ATV, MY GRANDSON'S LOVE THIS AN IT CAN BE CONTROLED BY A PUSH BUTTON OR THROTTLE IT DOWN!!! REALLY! ONE GREAT MACHINE!!!! My grandson's or 6 & 10.THANK YOU!!!!!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Shekia W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 03/15/2017
My daughter loves her atv, yes I would recommend anyone to order from powersports!!! My order arrived on time like it was scheduled! & we didn't have any problems putting it together...
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2660 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
This is my third scooter, My first a 50, my second a used 150. This one here is my first brand new one. Unboxing was easy, There was two of us but the ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $224.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $478.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $479.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,049.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $519.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now