PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4034 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Ana M
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Prestige 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels! Rear Trunk, 98% Assembled! Free Shipping! 2017 Year Model! 01/18/2018
Very well built machine, great quality for the price, great looks, and fun to cruise. Was worried about the shipping part, but the iron framed box kept the bike safe and damage free, very well packaged, you have to unbolt the steel frame to get it out. The box and frame took a real beating but did it's job and saved the bike! Basically bolt the mirrors on, set up the battery, put on the luggage rack and go. Well done powersports.
All Product Reviews View Product
Thomas G

5 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster MB200-2 196cc Mini Bike with Front & Rear 19" Low Pressure Wheels, Recoil Cord Start! Torque Converter! 01/16/2018
I love it. It works right out of the box after put it together. Everything is here and its fast too. Also the seller powersportsmax has great customer service and emails fast.
All Product Reviews View Product
pete H

5 of 5 Stars! BMS Cavalier 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels! Rear Trunk, 98% Assembled! Free Shipping! 2017 Year Model! 01/16/2018
Delivered in good shape and on time. Shipping crate was sturdy and protected the product well. Predelivery service was excellent. Customer service is great. Thanks.
All Product Reviews View Product
Stanley R P

4 of 5 Stars! ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame 01/16/2018
My 6 year old daughter loves it. Unit seems to be pretty well built. Not sure of the longevity.... So far so good.
All Product Reviews View Product
Amy C

5 of 5 Stars! MC-G004 Bahama 150cc Urban Sports Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 01/15/2018
perfect for the buy. Runs great around town. would buy again if I had to.
All Product Reviews View Product
Amber W

5 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster Blazer 200R 200cc Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 16" Wheels, LED Headlight! 01/15/2018
Easy to put together less than 1 hour and I am not handy. Fast, handles well and lots of fun. 9 year old loves it as does his friends. I would recommend.
All Product Reviews View Product
sylvia B

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 01/15/2018
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research.
All Product Reviews View Product
Zoe H

5 of 5 Stars! MC-D46 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Aluminium Rim, With Windshield, Rear Trunk! Fully Assembled! 01/15/2018
I have a 150cc moped. The moped itself is great. I've had no problems with it and has saved me quite a bit of money at the gas pumps. I think alot of people out there are hesitant about buying an overseas-manufactured scooter for fear of not being able to locate parts. That's simply not true. You may not have a local retailer but you can certainly find parts and tech support online. I made sure of it before I ever bought the scooter. A local Honda dealer wants $2400 for a 125cc!!!!! $1800 for a 50cc. Having that "Honda" name on your scooter is quite expensive.
All Product Reviews View Product
stanley W

5 of 5 Stars! BMS Pro - X 125 125cc Racing Competition Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 17"/14" Wheels! Free Shipping! 01/15/2018
Wonderful bike. Our grandson, and his parents, loved it, as did we. We heartily recommend it - In this size. Was easy to assemble and runs beautifully.
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert S

5 of 5 Stars! MC-L001 1000W Foldable Electric Sit or Stand Scooter, Chain Drive, 20MPH Max Speed! 10" Tires! 01/14/2018
Robert is excited about getting his new scooter can't wait to get it.thank you.it was so easy and I'll tell my friend.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4034 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-L003 800W Electric Sit or Stand Scooter, Chain Drive, 20MPH Max Speed! High-tensile Steel Frame!
Good! Looks better than the advertisement photo. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
$619.95 $469.95
Buy Now

DB-L002 40cc Gas Pocket Bike With Chain Drive! Pull Start! Angle Adjustable Handlebars!
DB-L002 40cc Gas Pocket Bike With Chain Drive! Pull Start! Angle Adjustable Handlebars!
$419.95 $229.95
Buy Now

Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
$2,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $468.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $1,009.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $699.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now