PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2697 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Angela P
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires 03/27/2017
As a first time buyer thru this company, I am very highly satisfied. The process didn't take anytime. The merchandise was shipped and arrive on estimated delivery date. Thank you for the excellent customer service. I have highly recommend the this company to all of my friends. I was referred by one of your customer.

I purchased 2 ATV-J024 4 wheelers for my sons and they love them. They not to fast and easy to handle for a 9 and 10 year old. They are the right size to suit age group but not recommended for they age group!
All Product Reviews View Product
Tim R
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast! 03/26/2017
Great for the money, you can not buy this at no bike shop for this price!!!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Tim R
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast! 03/26/2017
I think the bike is GREAT FOR A 10 YEAR OLD. It runs great the grandson loves it. It is well worth the money!!!! You can not buy a new 49cc like at no shop for this price.

This is a GREAT BIKE FOR A 10 YEAR OLD,an the price you can not beat now are!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Cory D
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 03/26/2017
My son loves the bike. It took some time to get used to the clutch but now it works well.

It's an easy first bike for my 12 year old
All Product Reviews View Product
Candy L

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F031 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator! 03/25/2017
This is a perfect first go kart and is really well made, it's everything we thought it would be. The kids have a blast and it does well on hills and off road. Very impressed so far.
All Product Reviews View Product
Steven G C

5 of 5 Stars! Skull UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping! 03/25/2017
Hoverboard is awesome just bought the second one for my daughter! Came before I expected it.
All Product Reviews View Product
eleanor A

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 03/24/2017
This arrived Four days after I ordered it! It looks nicer in person than in picture. I am extremely pleased. Absolutely LOVE it!
All Product Reviews View Product
TAMRA W

5 of 5 Stars! 8" Skull Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping! 03/23/2017
Great quality! My daughter rides hers every day and loves it! Has been worth every penny to keep her active! Battery is solid and has held up great without needing charges every day.
Really pleased.
All Product Reviews View Product
DeeAnna B

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 03/22/2017
I'm in love. This is the perfect bike to drive back and forth to work. So much fun and it gets sooo many miles/gallon. Best purchase I've made in a while.
All Product Reviews View Product
Bryan B

5 of 5 Stars! 10" Black Lightning UL2272 Certified Hoverboard Balancing Scooter, With Bluetooth and Speaker, Fender LED Lights, Free Shipping! 03/21/2017
I love it, The Bluetooth was so easy to hook up even a caveman could do it. High Quality and Durable! I highly recommend this product.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2697 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
As a first time buyer thru this company, I am very highly satisfied. The process didn't take anytime. The merchandise was shipped and arrive on estima ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $478.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $479.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,049.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $529.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now