PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 533 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Edward Curavoo
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
The communication from your company was excellent! I wanted to have my product delivered to a different place other than my credit card addressand through the thorough communication of your company and using your high quality security methods this happened with no issues. I really appreciated knowing the timeline for the ordering as things happened.

I would highly recommend buying from PowersportsMax.com. Their communication and products are excellent!
All Product Reviews View Product
Byron Tomlinson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
I had no problems buying or having my ATV delivered. It came inside a steel cage and heavy cardboard box and had no damage. The price was the best I could find on the internet. The ATV started up on the first try. It was easy to assemble and only took a few minor adjustments. The only issue so far is the battery not holding a charge if the ATV is not used for a couple of days.

Great ATV for the price. Three forward gears plus one reverse. Powersports Max was good to work with.
All Product Reviews View Product
Mikel Iraola
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start! 06/29/2015
Best item that I ever bought-- I ride it every single day 3 years later

Best item that I ever bought-- I ride it every single day 3 years later
All Product Reviews View Product
Bonnie S Joseph
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER FROM POWERSPORTSMAX.
I FOUND THE ONLY DRAWBACK ON THE BIKE IS THAT IT SHOULD HAVE SOME KIND OF ALTERNATOR TO RECHARGE THE BATTERY. PLUG THE BIKE TO RECHARGE IS A BIT OF A
PAIN.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! 06/29/2015
The J010, it a pretty good four wheeler for the money, It's alittle stiff on the bumps but other then that no problems, still have it. starts right up every time. all it needs is wheel bearings. ( which I can't seem it find a answer from your parts Dept.)

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
All Product Reviews View Product
Dale Vance
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 06/28/2015
this bike has been great . no problems yet.

I would recommend the utility bike but you better hope nothing goes wrong with it. Because you don't want to have to deal with customer service.
All Product Reviews View Product
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
All Product Reviews View Product
Russ Hall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 06/27/2015
Perfect bike I have had no issues with it so far

I would NEVER recommend powersportsmax to anyone unless they want to get raped.
All Product Reviews View Product
Russell Scutt
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts! 06/27/2015
Thank You Powersportsmax Parts Dept., once again my parts were ordered and delivered right on time !!

New "Updated Rims" that have worked out Nicley ---- New Left front Spindle --

The last 3 time I have ordered Parts from You, ---- I have been Very Pleased !!

Keep up the Good Work --- We really appreciate it !!!

Now...back to Carting !!

Rusty Scott
All Product Reviews View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 533 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
Best item that I ever bought-- I ride it every single day 3 years later ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
$1,299.95 $999.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
$599.95 $459.95
Buy Now

GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
$1,648.95 $1,469.95
Buy Now

MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
$899.95 $629.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
$899.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$549.95 $429.95
Buy Now