PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3475 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn A
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 08/16/2018
I most differently will buy again from PowersportsMax; they offer fast and friendly services. I received my Tao Tao ATM50-A1 in less than a week, (and I live all of the way in Northern Maine). I received the scooter in perfect condition with just a few scratches from shipping, for which I knew to expect when it is shipped all the way to my home from China. Got it together in less then a half of a day, and Boy does she drive nice. I have done a lot of research and shopping around and I kept coming back to PowersportsMax for the best price, products, and services. I would recommend PowersportsMax for your next scooter!
All Product Reviews View Product
Walt D

5 of 5 Stars! DB-X31 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires! 08/16/2018
Great bike. Works well.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jeremy F

5 of 5 Stars! DB-L002 40cc Gas Pocket Bike With Chain Drive! Pull Start! Angle Adjustable Handlebars! 08/15/2018
I received it !! I absolutely love it ! It was easy to put together. It started right up no problem. I rode it for about a half hour and it’s totally 100000% worth the money ! If I have any problems or anything I’ll email you guys . Once again thank you so very much !! I’d recommend you to the pope lol 😂
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael T
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 08/13/2018
Great bike great service shipping was fast assembly was simple very fast bike high quality

Affordable easy buying fast shipping easy assembly high quality durable bike pretty fast bike would highly recommend
All Product Reviews View Product
Arteasha B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 08/13/2018
I purchased a green 125 semi-automatic with reverse ATV from powersportsmax. Ordering online was a very easy. Pick up was easy as well. We put it together in about 45min. Easy just follow the directions. The ATV is just the right size for my son which is 13 not too big not too small he loves it I love it he rides everyday great startup no problems.
All Product Reviews View Product
Salvador R

5 of 5 Stars! DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires! 08/09/2018
Nice bike for the money
All Product Reviews View Product
seth S

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 08/04/2018
We purchased two of these for our kids and they are awesome they are good size for our boys who are 8 and 6 they handle well and go pretty fast considering they are for kids. The cool thing about them is the remote control and the clip that goes on their clothes to help it shut off if anything was to happen. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the four wheelers.
All Product Reviews View Product
Doug T
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 08/04/2018
My grandson loves his little electric 4 wheeler. I can't believe how stable it is, because it turns reel quick and it needs to be stable.I'm very impressed. Worth every penny.
All Product Reviews View Product
Elvis P

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 08/02/2018
I purchased 2 ATA-125D from you. They were delivered to my home very quickly. Your service was good and professional.
All Product Reviews View Product
Andrew M

5 of 5 Stars! DB-X31 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires! 08/01/2018
It seems very well built. I'm pleased.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3475 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
Nice bike for the money ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $179.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $379.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$949.95 $739.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $379.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 2018 Turino 150A 150cc Moped Scooter with Retro Stylish Design, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Fully Assembled! Free Shipping!
TrailMaster 2018 Turino 150A 150cc Moped Scooter with Retro Stylish Design, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Fully Assembled! Free Shipping!
$1,699.00 $1,499.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.00
Buy Now