PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4001 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Yong C

5 of 5 Stars! 125cc 4-stroke Engine Motor w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start fit 50cc-125cc ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping! 10/08/2018
I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Monica M

5 of 5 Stars! 125cc Pit Dirt Bike Engine w/Manual Transmission, Kick Start For XR50 CRF50 Z50 XR 50 70 CRF 50 Pit Bike 50-125cc Dirt Bikes 02/06/2018
Really good quality. It's cheap but really good product! I recommend this 100%. I'm amazed.
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard M

5 of 5 Stars! 110cc 4-stroke Auto w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc Go Karts ATVs, Free Shipping 02/06/2018
I purchased this engine approximately 1 month ago. It was fairly easy to install on my motor.
All Product Reviews View Product
Arthur S

5 of 5 Stars! 125cc 4-stroke Engine Motor w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start fit 50cc-125cc ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping! 02/05/2018
Great transaction. Works perfectly. Engine runs well. Started right away. Good price.
All Product Reviews View Product
tam L

5 of 5 Stars! 150cc Long Case 4-stroke GY6 Moped Scooter Engine w/CVT Transmission, Electric Start fit GY6 & most China made 150cc Scooters 02/05/2018
This is just a pleasure to own! Starts on first pull and runs like a champ. For the price paid, performance and quality are unbelievable!!
All Product Reviews View Product
suzy P

5 of 5 Stars! 150cc GY6 Short Case 4-stroke Engine CVT Transmission Electric Start Air Cooled fit 150cc Full Size ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping 02/05/2018
High quality gy6! The casting was better quality than the last one I purchased. And you could tell that the factory that you this one together cares! I just wish the included that a EGR type A engine. Also y'all should know that this Is a P style head and cylinder.
All Product Reviews View Product
travis H

5 of 5 Stars! 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs and Go Karts, Free Shipping! 02/05/2018
installed very easy.kicks and runs perfect thanks.lots of low end power it climbs great i installed this motor myself in 45 min.
All Product Reviews View Product
luis R

5 of 5 Stars! 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder50, ATM50-A1 02/04/2018
very impressive engine . runs great ! the quality of this engine is excellent for the price ! I don,t believe you could ask for more. I will do a follow up in six months and let you know how the engine is holding up.
All Product Reviews View Product
hilario V

5 of 5 Stars! 49cc 2-Stroke Engine w/Automatic Transmission for SSR SX50, QG50, QG50X and Pocket Mini ATVs Scooters, Free shipping! 02/04/2018
Was shipped promptly and no damage that we noticed at time of arrival., Would recommend.
All Product Reviews View Product
RYAN W J

5 of 5 Stars! 125cc 4-stroke Engine Motor w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start fit 50cc-125cc ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping! 02/04/2018
This is just a pleasure to own! Starts on first pull and runs like a champ. For the price paid, performance and quality are unbelievable!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4001 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
150cc Short Case 4-stroke GY6 Engine Auto Transmission Build-in Reverse fit 150cc GY6 & Full Size ATV Go Karts, Free Shipping!
High quality engine! The casting was better quality than the last one I purchased. And you could tell that the factory that you this one together care ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
$619.95 $469.95
Buy Now

8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $219.95
Buy Now

Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
$2,799.95 $1,329.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $448.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $669.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now