PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 384 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Sandy Maynard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 04/18/2014
I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy

I bought two 125 ATV's a couple of months ago. My kids have split mud holes wide open and have rode through creeks and small hills. I am very impressed so far at the quality of the ATV's. I would not hesitate to make another purchase from Powersports Max. In fact when my kids grow out of these I plan purchasing a150 or 175 for them.

Sandy
All Product Reviews View Product
George Nevin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-F013 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 16" Tires! 04/15/2014
Even hough we ordered this a month ago. we are just starting to get it running as it is an easter gift for our son. We can give a more detailed review later.

One thing we could have used was a better instruction manual. And we never received the goggles that were suppose to be included..


Thanks
All Product Reviews View Product
Tim howard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! 04/14/2014
Love the Kart, Kids Love the Kart!!! FUN FUN FUN! Good buying experience! BUT, the gas line just split tonight, will need to replace!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Nathan Durrin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 04/14/2014
The bike is a good deal for the price. It seems like a good starter bike for my kids. I just wish there was a governer on it to limit the speed.
So far I have only ridden it in the back yard, so haven't really gone that fast, but the bike starts up great and sounds nice. When I am in gear, it doesn't like to stop...it stalls, but I am sure there is a little tuning can be done to dial in these things.

I would recommend this bike. It is a good deal for the price.
It will take some getting used to and some careful training because there is no governer, but once the kids learn, I think it will be a lot of fun.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrica A Lavallee
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-F014 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light! 04/08/2014
I bought this as a gift for my grandsons and I have not given it to them yet because we had too much snow. I am planning on giving it to them in the next couple weeks.

Thanks for asking
All Product Reviews View Product
ROGER RATHBONE
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Honda CBR600RR (F5) 2007-2008 ABS Fairing Set 04/04/2014
THIS FAIRING KIT IS AWESOME.WELL CONSTRUCTED.PAINT IS GREAT.EACH PIECE FIT WELL.ALSO COMES WITH A RACING CAP TO REPLACE PASSENGER SEAT THAT WAS NOT MENTIONED.
All Product Reviews View Product
curtis bozeman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X34 300cc Deluxe Touring Moped Scooter, Water Cooled Engine, 13" Wheels, Windshield! 03/25/2014
Like the the product great bike for the price
All Product Reviews View Product
MIGUELINA VELEZ
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T09 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, New Arrival! 03/25/2014
I LOVE THIS SCOOTER IT IS GREAT IT RIDES GREAT I;M HAPPY

I LOVE THE SCOOTER IT RIDES GREAT
All Product Reviews View Product
Charles Francis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T09 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, New Arrival! 03/22/2014
This is a great bike. The shipping was fast and easy to track online. It took a few hours to put together and I would advise to go youtube and watch the howto videos which made it much easier to put together. It has a GY6 engine which is the most common scooter engine on the market and easy to find part. I would recommend this bike. I was missing a few small clips and screws but ran down to the autoparts store and replaced them. Love this bike so far.
All Product Reviews View Product
Darrell Fossett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! 03/20/2014
Price is the great advantage of purchasing an ATV-J010 from PowerSportsMax. Of course I could have shelled out twice as much money for a better quad--but that's not my financial picture. If you don't mind correcting an occasional manufacturing flaw you can have a quad that you might otherwise not be able to afford.

I recommend the ATV J-010 I purchased. The only problem I had was a broken motor mount bolt which then required a longer nutted bolt due to stripped threads.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 384 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
DB-J005 Coolster 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!
The bike is a good deal for the price. It seems like a good starter bike for my kids. I just wish there was a governer on it to limit the speed. ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $749.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now