PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2807 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Boris B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 02/23/2017
This little bike is awesome!
I ordered it from PowersportsMax, it was in front of my door in just a few days. Assembly is pretty straightforward, and a lots of videos about this on YouTube. The entire assembly took me about 6 hours; I took my time with many breaks.
An absolute blast to ride; I'm just cruising around in the city and on a few light trail tracks - bike is excellent for both purposes. A real fun machine!

A few technical notes:
I would definitely replace the air filter with a pod-filter and change the main jet in the carb right away, the air hose is completely bent and the carburetor main jet is completely wrong; - stock was a 68 main jet!!
If you change the air filter, use a 115 Jet; if you change the exhaust as well, use a 122 - air screw all the way in, and then 2 1/2 turns out to be perfect with that set up... you're welcome.

I had absolutely no issues getting it registered here in Florida; I emailed PowersportsMax for a certificate of origin which they provided instantly along with a Bill of sale - perfect customer service! To be safe, I went to a dealership and had my mileage/ odometer as well as the VIN verified and notarized - the tax collector was happy, and I was done in less than five minutes. Again, perfect!

You absolutely cannot go wrong on this deal! Grab one!
All Product Reviews View Product
Dennis J

5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 02/20/2017
Great News!!! Really Appreciate Your Fastness on my Order!!! Can't Wait to Get It!!! THX so Much!!! Just as other Customer's Stated is why I Chose U For My Buy!!! Again THX from One Happy Camper!
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald A I

5 of 5 Stars! RPS Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start! 19" Wide Fat Balanced Tires! 02/17/2017
Received my free items today. I want to thank you for the great service, and the very fast shipping on my Falcon dirt bike........Thanks Again .....Don Adams
All Product Reviews View Product
Denisha P

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 02/16/2017
I have received the mso and am pleased with doing business with you. Thanks!
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald A I
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start! 19" Wide Fat Balanced Tires! 02/16/2017
I ordered this bike on a Monday and received it the following Monday. Very fast shipping as I live in Florida and it came from Texas. The bike arrived in PERFECT condition, not even a scratch on it. It is very well built, and looks way better than the pictures. I am very pleased with this purchase. The bike started on the first pull and runs perfect. It rides awesome. I will be doing some mods on it as I would like it to go a little faster. Now top speed is about 25mph, and I weight 190lbs. If you are looking to buy a mini bike this is the one....Don Adams
All Product Reviews View Product
Bonnie B

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 02/12/2017
Purchased January 2017
Apollo DB-X18 125c.f.
We are totally impressed with bike and Powersports max. We researched for months before buying for our 14yr olds birthday and even the adults can ride good and plenty of power.
Really a great deal, we bought the blue and is so sharp and found matching helmet, goggles, gloves.
Being Chinese we went over all bolts checked everything and all is great everyone so happy. Honda was 29.9" tall and Apollo is 33.5" tall to top center of seat.
Says use minimum 92 octane and can't find but 91 local so mixing NOS additive that raises 3 octane so puts us at 94 octane and working good.

Very happy
All Product Reviews View Product
diego M

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 02/08/2017
I ordered this bike on a Wednesday hoping that standard shipping would get it here before my son's birthday the following week. To my surprise it was delivered 2 days later on Friday. I have assembled the bike and everything looks fantastic. I'm not a mechanic, but I am extremely impressed with this bike. I will ride it tomorrow and edit this review if something changes. Overall a great purchase so far.
All Product Reviews View Product
Marc B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F023 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Oil Cooled Engine, Big 21/22" Tires! 02/07/2017
I love the Kandi Spider I purchased from the online store. Was not getting any response at first from email correspondence, but then saw my account on the website was being updated through the whole purchase and shipment process. The Go Kart was the exact blue that I hoped for, and it was easy to assemble. I did have an issue with a faulty petcock valve and a few other items, and they quickly shipped me the requested parts at no charge.
All Product Reviews View Product
Arthur T

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 02/06/2017
My son loves anything with wheels. And rides any chance he can get. Easy for him to figure out. Assembly wasn't too hard and didn't take too long. Durable.
All Product Reviews View Product
john H O

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 02/05/2017
My grandson loved it. Very easy for him to operate by himself.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2807 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
This little bike is awesome! I ordered it from PowersportsMax, it was in front of my door in just a few days. Assembly is pretty straightforward-
, and ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $539.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $419.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $519.95
Buy Now

RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,269.95
Buy Now

RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$2,199.95 $1,829.95
Buy Now