PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
gustavo hermsdorf

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts! 12/17/2014
good and good
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
All Product Reviews View Product
John Pitts

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T033 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 18" Tires! 12/05/2014
Prices for the product!
All Product Reviews View Product
kendra osby

4 of 5 Stars! ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame! 11/30/2014
Nice wensite it was very easy to order from you guys!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
kendra osby

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame! 11/30/2014
Luv this atv great gift for my son
All Product Reviews View Product
Todd Hickox
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Suzuki GSX R600 2001-2003 ABS Fairing Set 11/30/2014
I was not sure about buying aftermarket fairings. But these fairings are the BEST fitting, looking and value out there. Shipping was extremely fast and was actually sent express mail! I would never buy my fairings anywhere else. They look outstanding and flawless custom decals with clear coating after they are painted. I would rate my buying experience and overall quality, price and looks...10 out of 10!!!! Thank you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Gretchen Bates
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts! 11/25/2014
I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. It arrived exactly one week after purchasing, the only bad thing was I think it must have gotten shipped on its side somewhere, because I had to take it in and get the carbureter looked at, to get the fuel line hooked back up, but that was an easy process. Other then that it's just fine.
All Product Reviews View Product
Timothy Gorski
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 11/04/2014
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.

I'm not car savvy and piecing together the ATV was fairly straight forward.

The ATV ran just fine, as expected. Overall - it's a great value and highly recommend it.

Overall - it's a great value and highly recommend it.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patricia Ebersole
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 10/27/2014
I really like this bike. It has great style, and plenty of power for a motor-scooter. It has a few small issues that were easily resolved, for example, the license plate holder wouldn't fit a plate issued in my state. It was bent where the tag should bolt onto it, so I straightened the metal and added some spacers behind the tag mount to allow the tag to attach properly. It's not a big deal, just a little pain to accomplish. It was also packed very well for shipping, however, by the time it arrived at my location one of the vertical metal pieces of the framework around the bike had come loose. There was a part that was damaged in shipping, but I don't know if the loose frame part had anything to do with that. It might be a good idea to double check the framework prior to shipping to be sure that all of the frame is in proper condition. The bike itself though, is a great little scooter for the price. We love it.

If you are looking for a great little bike, at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend the MC-X11 form PowersportsMax.com. It not only has some great features, but excellent power for the price. We are very happy with our purchase.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $449.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,299.95
Buy Now

GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
$1,999.00 $1,499.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$1,049.00 $488.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $417.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $599.95
Buy Now