PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3719 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Yong C

5 of 5 Stars! 125cc 4-stroke Engine Motor w/Automatic Transmission, Electric Start fit 50cc-125cc ATVs Go Karts, Free Shipping! 10/08/2018
I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kenneth G

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! 07/18/2018
Great bikes
All Product Reviews View Product
Ryan C

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 07/14/2018
great and awsome
All Product Reviews View Product
Steven M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G010 Apollo DB-X4 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! 07/06/2018
This purchase came to me in perfect condition. The only defective part during installation was quickly resolved through the warranty process with no cost to the consumer. I am extremely satisfied

I first shopped locally for the dirt bike in mind that would fit our situation. Considering the intended rider's experience, comfort, and height; the DB-G010 was what would fit our needs. The price was much more reasonable compared to the Kawasaki, Honda, and Yamaha sizes in retrospective. Shipping costs where higher than I expected; however it came well packaged and in great condition. It took about two hours to assemble. After adding gas and checking the oil, the bike fired up in three kicks. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase and user friendliness of the bike. It seems to be durable and reliable. I could purchase three of these for the cost of one name brand of the same type or size. For a beginner rider who is not ready for a clutch operated motorcycle, this is a good purchase for the price
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael D S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 19"/16" Wheels! 07/02/2018
Pros:
Just want to start out saying that this is a very nice motorcycle for the money. I appreciate the time you have allotted me to let you know of the good and the bad pertaining to the RPS Magician 250.

The sales representative was absolutely bar none the most helpful, professional and courteous person I have dealt with in a while. Once the order was placed, I received follow up emails letting me know the status and delivery time (Five days) for the motorcycle.

When the bike arrived it was well packaged with no flaws. It took me about 2 hours to assemble. Did have trouble with it starting, went on line found out that it has a safety switch on the kick stand which solved the problem and it started right up.

I took the Magician for a short test ride at which time I realized the speedometer was not working, unscrewed the cable were it connects to the wheel speed sensor the cable was twisted off. Contacted parts and they submitted it to the manufacturer, two weeks later received the parts.

The bike has a great seat height for short people like myself and is very agile and easy to handle in rough terrain. Also has plenty of power for slow back country riding.

Cons;
MSO is slow to get to me after paying to have it expedited.

Parts take a long time to get to the consumer for warranty work.

Make sure to take ever bolt out and lock tight it!!!! I did not because I wanted to see if it was true what was being said on the reviews. I have put 400 mile on the bike already some paved road mostly forestry dirt roads and have had the chain guide bolt work loose, the exhaust bolt back out and the foot pedal brake lever bolt fall completely off and have no rear brake coming down a very steep forestry gravel road with 150 to 200 foot drop offs (not happy with the QC guys and gals at RPS during that adventure). Please take the time to add lock tight to your bolts to keep bad things happening to good people. I would be willing to pay a little bit more for the added safety feature!

The speedometer is in MPH but the odometer is still in Kilometers. When it shows 175 mile I will have gone by GPS 108 miles so the mileage on the bike is going to be much higher that it actual is, in most cases would be bad for resale but for what you pay for the bike does not really matter.

This bike has a lot of vibration at 55 MPH so be sure to do a very thorough pre trip inspection of all bolts.

With all the above remarks I think this bike is well worth the money and is the exact same frame as the xt250 that will cost you a little over 5000, although it does have a different motor.

Powersportmax.com has impeccable sales, service and follow up!
All Product Reviews View Product
Don C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 06/24/2018
I love this bike. I bought it for my Fiance and I ended up riding this one more than her. I like the seat on this one better than the one on my MC-T17. It is far more comfortable for a tall person and there is more leg room.
I highly recommend this bike. Especially for long legged people.
All Product Reviews View Product
Don C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Thunder 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality! 06/24/2018
Great bike. I have a lot of fun on it.
All Product Reviews View Product
NATHAN L
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F014 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake! Big 16" Tires! 06/22/2018
I bought of these for my kids for Christmas in 2012. They all still run and work good. The kids have out grown them and passed them down to family.Very happy with them. Recommend they to anyone.
All Product Reviews View Product
Charlotte B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! Free Shipping! 06/21/2018
I bought this for my grandson. I have used powersportmax several times and the products are exactly what is described. My grandson loves his ATV.
All Product Reviews View Product
Travis J

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast! 06/20/2018
Thank you powersportsmax for your great customer service, we love the bike we purchased.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3719 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Great bikes ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$949.95 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $399.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $648.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! Free Shipping!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now

8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $269.95
Buy Now