PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Black November Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
richey flick
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-X03 200cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Front & Rear Disc Brakes!Electric Start! Free Gifts! 11/13/2014
Well worth it .Great for adults! So far very durable.Would be nice if you included a helmet and
a pair of goggles.Gas tank is to small and the welds on the front suspension are sub-par .

Recommend going to 800cc engine first .
All Product Reviews View Product
Timothy Gorski
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 11/04/2014
The ATV arrived quickly and the service was excellent.

I'm not car savvy and piecing together the ATV was fairly straight forward.

The ATV ran just fine, as expected. Overall - it's a great value and highly recommend it.

Overall - it's a great value and highly recommend it.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patricia Ebersole
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 10/27/2014
I really like this bike. It has great style, and plenty of power for a motor-scooter. It has a few small issues that were easily resolved, for example, the license plate holder wouldn't fit a plate issued in my state. It was bent where the tag should bolt onto it, so I straightened the metal and added some spacers behind the tag mount to allow the tag to attach properly. It's not a big deal, just a little pain to accomplish. It was also packed very well for shipping, however, by the time it arrived at my location one of the vertical metal pieces of the framework around the bike had come loose. There was a part that was damaged in shipping, but I don't know if the loose frame part had anything to do with that. It might be a good idea to double check the framework prior to shipping to be sure that all of the frame is in proper condition. The bike itself though, is a great little scooter for the price. We love it.

If you are looking for a great little bike, at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend the MC-X11 form PowersportsMax.com. It not only has some great features, but excellent power for the price. We are very happy with our purchase.
All Product Reviews View Product
Denise Forgione
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 10/27/2014
The bike arrived OK - it had a little damage on the bike - we have taken pictures and will send it in. Otherwise, it was OK.

The moped is exactly what I was looking for - it's good.

Could you send me a parts book / user manual please?
All Product Reviews View Product
Peter Tenny
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Rear Hydraulic Brake Assembly for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs 10/03/2014
Just what I was looking for. Prompt service and shipping. Satisfied customer.
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald Wegner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts! 10/01/2014
Great little bike, wish i had bought two.

I hope no one gets the JO22. Not a kids bike. very DANGEROUS for young boys to operate. going to smash the one i bought into small parts...
All Product Reviews View Product
Jean Guddeck
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 09/23/2014
I purchased this for my son and he is enjoying it very much. He had a motorcycle for several years when he was younger so there is no problem in handling the bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
brian davidson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 09/20/2014
Oops forgot to add this thing is fast I've had it doing 65mph on the flats and slight up hills felt as it'd go faster but that's plenty fast enough.
All Product Reviews View Product
brian davidson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 09/20/2014
What dream this scooter is !! ) have put almost 2500 miles on it over two years a good 500 miles are on rough steep dirt roads have yet to ever have had an issue starting it. I get around 105mpg . You would be silly not to buy a scooter from these people , you won't find them any cheaper anywhere else !! )
All Product Reviews View Product
Kenneth Vanderpool
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR-125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 09/11/2014
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the advertised capacity of 300 pounds. While not designed to carry two people they have been used a few times to carry an extra rider, though they are a bit small for that. I have used them to train new riders and they all have about 50 hours of operation. They have been on their tails and sides. The front forks have been twisted and levers have been broken. In addition to replacing the broken levers, I have had to replace a couple of spark plugs, but other than a few scratches, they still look and work like new. Fixing flat tires is fairly easy. The wheels slip out and into position with minor effort. With all the thorns I have, that is an important consideration. If you are going to have small inexperienced riders, you might want to consider getting the model with automatic and electric start. If I live long enough, I will likely get a few more of these.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control! Big Headlight and Rear Rack!Free Gifts!
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $429.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,459.95
Buy Now

GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
$1,999.00 $1,269.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR-125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR-125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $417.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$1,299.95 $784.95
Buy Now