PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2860 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Donald A I
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start! 19" Wide Fat Balanced Tires! 02/16/2017
I ordered this bike on a Monday and received it the following Monday. Very fast shipping as I live in Florida and it came from Texas. The bike arrived in PERFECT condition, not even a scratch on it. It is very well built, and looks way better than the pictures. I am very pleased with this purchase. The bike started on the first pull and runs perfect. It rides awesome. I will be doing some mods on it as I would like it to go a little faster. Now top speed is about 25mph, and I weight 190lbs. If you are looking to buy a mini bike this is the one....Don Adams
All Product Reviews View Product
Bonnie B

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 02/12/2017
Purchased January 2017
Apollo DB-X18 125c.f.
We are totally impressed with bike and Powersports max. We researched for months before buying for our 14yr olds birthday and even the adults can ride good and plenty of power.
Really a great deal, we bought the blue and is so sharp and found matching helmet, goggles, gloves.
Being Chinese we went over all bolts checked everything and all is great everyone so happy. Honda was 29.9" tall and Apollo is 33.5" tall to top center of seat.
Says use minimum 92 octane and can't find but 91 local so mixing NOS additive that raises 3 octane so puts us at 94 octane and working good.

Very happy
All Product Reviews View Product
diego M

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 02/08/2017
I ordered this bike on a Wednesday hoping that standard shipping would get it here before my son's birthday the following week. To my surprise it was delivered 2 days later on Friday. I have assembled the bike and everything looks fantastic. I'm not a mechanic, but I am extremely impressed with this bike. I will ride it tomorrow and edit this review if something changes. Overall a great purchase so far.
All Product Reviews View Product
Marc B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F023 200cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Oil Cooled Engine, Big 21/22" Tires! 02/07/2017
I love the Kandi Spider I purchased from the online store. Was not getting any response at first from email correspondence, but then saw my account on the website was being updated through the whole purchase and shipment process. The Go Kart was the exact blue that I hoped for, and it was easy to assemble. I did have an issue with a faulty petcock valve and a few other items, and they quickly shipped me the requested parts at no charge.
All Product Reviews View Product
Arthur T

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 02/06/2017
My son loves anything with wheels. And rides any chance he can get. Easy for him to figure out. Assembly wasn't too hard and didn't take too long. Durable.
All Product Reviews View Product
john H O

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 02/05/2017
My grandson loved it. Very easy for him to operate by himself.
All Product Reviews View Product
Ramses F

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels! 02/04/2017
Took less than five days from buying to receiving. It comes in a box and assembly is super easy. Change the oils before you start it up(very important they use special oils for storage and shipping) make sure you check all bolt for tightness especially the disc brakes and sprockets mine were loose. I am 6'2 and 240+ pounds and the bike handles me really well didnt bottom out shocks plenty of power. This is not a serious racing bike so you cant compare to the top end bikes. It will take jumps and do wheelies with my big butt on it so for my son who is 13 it is perfect for. As long as you check your maintenance and check before riding this bike will do great.
All Product Reviews View Product
Crystal H

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast! 02/04/2017
This bike is exactly as described, and goes as fast as expected. I bought last Christmas which it was a hot and popular item as many kids in the neighborhood had received. My kids love this little bike and ride it every day.
All Product Reviews View Product
shannon P

5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 02/04/2017
I was hesitant at first, but read other reviews and researched the TaoTao brand, then took a chance. Shipping only took 5 days! I spent about 6 hours going over taking out of crate, putting Loctite on all bolts, changed oil, installed fuel shut off valve, charged battery, and just generally went over it to make sure all connections were good to go. Fired up on the first try, been riding it all afternoon with no problems at all. Definitely watch all the online videos on assembly and maintenance. Will save you lots of time. Seems to be well worth the price if you're someone who knows how to clamp a hose and turn a wrench. Definitely not as slick as the big name ATVs, but at about 20-25% of their price, you can't beat it. We are already talking about buying another. I highly recommend.
All Product Reviews View Product
Darrell B

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 02/01/2017
My kids loved the ATV-3050C. I'm a single mother of SIX and your great prices helped make buying the ATV possible. The service PowersportsMax offers is great. I will definitely be buying more from you all in the future. I will be looking forward to doing more business with you all.

I would and have recommended for people to buy this ATV I bought from PowersportsMax.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2860 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
Took less than five days from buying to receiving. It comes in a box and assembly is super easy. Change the oils before you start it up(very important ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $539.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $429.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $519.95
Buy Now

RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,289.95
Buy Now

RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$2,199.95 $1,829.95
Buy Now