PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2405 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/26/2016
This is for my lil 7 yr, this was Christmas present . He loves to ride it everyday, he said it is the best ever Christmas present.
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 07/26/2016
Bike was perfect size for my 10yr old son. It was his 1st dirtbike he ever had so also it had to be beginner friendly. The it self is awesome, it was easy to build rite out of the crate only needed some locktite on the nuts and bolts. Had to also put some grease on the axles. But yeah we broke the bike in by running it in the back yard "about 10hrs total" the we changed the motor oil and cleaned the air filter. We changed the front fork oil as well to a heavyer oil like 30w. The bike has 4 gears and is very strong, it could easly push a 240lbs adult around. We are very impressed with the bike its been great so far without any issues.

SSR125 semi automatic's are great for the beginner to the adult! Very happy with it and my son loves it!
All Product Reviews View Product
Carson P
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-D72 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style Design, 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Fully Assembled! 07/26/2016
I really enjoy riding the scooter. I bought it so that I could go out of town to medical appointments. I have driven it up to as much as 50 - 55 mph in the most recent 400 to 500 miles. I have had no problems ordering gaskets for the first bolts tightening of the cylinder. I am surprised that you are sold out of complete gasket set kits. I can ride the bike on hiways but not freeways. It takes a bit longer to get to the appointment but possible now. The carburetor rebuild kit that I got also arrived, but I had to use super glue to fix the float in it. Next time I will order it separate from parts and will ask you to put the float part into a little box that I will provide to protect it when sending the cashiers check.

This scooter will take care of you if you take care of it! During the new engine run in period, I used a 100 mile engine oil replacement frequency and 200 mile for gear oil and spark plug change. I really enjoy driving this vehicle.
All Product Reviews View Product
david S

5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/24/2016
i just want one.....
All Product Reviews View Product
danielle P

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/22/2016
Nice and easy pace 2 hours to get it running. Once I got it together my 5 year old took off (governered it down ) she loves it. We go just about every day and surprisingly will go a lot of places I didn't think it could go ( tall grass, hilly area, muddy field) well worth the money.

100% would purchase again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Steven S

5 of 5 Stars! GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch! 07/22/2016
If your kids are tired of power wheels this is the next option. We had it charged and ready to go and it was worm enough to ride for hours. It traversed our back yard extremely well and the battery life was exceptional. I highly recommend this and expect to get tons of use out of it!
All Product Reviews View Product
cheyanne D

5 of 5 Stars! DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 07/20/2016
Great birthday gift! The price is really good, and shipping was fast, arrived on time!

Very satisfied with the taotao dirtbike!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Jason P

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/20/2016
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kevin O

5 of 5 Stars! GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels! 07/19/2016
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his 8th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 07/18/2016
Has been a lot of enjoyment for my grandson, he is only 4 yrs old but a 100% boy, the throttle control is a great thing and the kill remote is great in stopping him before he gets to wild, a great starter for young riders unbelievable how strong it is.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2405 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Bought this for my son for Christmas, he's 8. If the weather wasn't so cold and rainy, he would be on it all the time. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $659.95
Buy Now

ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-T041 TAOTAO Bull 150cc Utility Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $969.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$879.00 $549.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $879.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J022 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$819.95 $659.95
Buy Now