PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 495 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
marlene laforet
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 02/19/2015
first time buyer
All Product Reviews View Product
lance blanchette

4 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/21/2015
Looks fun but i dont have one yet
All Product Reviews View Product
Danny Pazmino

3 of 5 Stars! MC-X62 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Fully Assembled! 01/15/2015
Yes I review
All Product Reviews View Product
Ray McGoldrick

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/13/2015
I bought a 150cc Spider go kart the Monday before Christmas (2014) and picked it up in El Monte with my F150 on the Monday after Christmas. With help from my brother we were able to get it out of my truck and into my garage. I took about 3 to 4 hours to put together, longer than planned but loads of fun at the same time. Installation instructions are pretty lacking in details and we had a few mistakes, but it started up without any problems. My wife and I both fit good in this go kart, I’m 5’11” and she is 5’10’”. The quality of the parts and steel frame seem very good and the overall design looks awesome. My only complaint would be that the go kart is pretty slow going up hills (10 to 15MPH) whereas downhill or flat road it probably is going 35+ MPH. Still a great price for all that you get and it looks like there are plenty of performance upgrades to buy to get the go kart running faster (CDI, Clutch, Intake, Carb, Exhaust, Coil, etc.).
All Product Reviews View Product
israel marrero

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-L003 350W Electric Kids ATV,High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot! 12/30/2014
is very good price
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael King
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Gifts! 12/30/2014
So far, very satisfied with this purchase. Bike came shipped with metal frame around it. Parts to install are the handle bars, front wheel and fender, and single spring shock under the seat. Unbolt the forks from the shipping frame and keep use the nut and bolt for the front wheel. Be careful not to let the break caliper close shut when taking out the spacer and install the from wheel. Once the wheel is on, spin it and then clamp the front hand break to make sure the breaks work. Install front fender with three bolts that are in the frame already. Install the shock under the seat and its ready to ride. Bike comes with oil, just add 90 octance gas. One thing on my bike that needed to be adjusted was the carborator drain screw. (brass screw bottom of the carb) it was loose and gas ran out of the drain when the petcock was set to on and reserve. My bike is kick strart only and it takes a few kicks to start it cold. The chock has three settings, closed, semi open and open. Closed is when the lever is all the way up. So far this bike has been a ton of fun for my son. Only problem is he has a hard time starting it, but I think he will get the hang of it. The bike did come with a manual but it doesn't explain the things I listed above. PowersportsMax, should at least put a 1 page 5 step install list in with the bike for novices like myself.
All Product Reviews View Product
Tiffany Warner

5 of 5 Stars! DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only! 12/26/2014
It is very cool
All Product Reviews View Product
gustavo hermsdorf

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts! 12/17/2014
good and good
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard bourdeau
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 12/16/2014
Do these 125cc ssr sr come in a steel cage when ship or wrap up on a Palit
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 495 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
first time buyer ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $449.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,478.95
Buy Now

GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
GK-P002 AeroHawk 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Big 19"/20" Tires! Free Gifts!
$1,999.00 $1,499.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $649.95
Buy Now

SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts!
$1,049.00 $509.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $579.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$1,299.95 $839.95
Buy Now