PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Fall Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Richard B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-D150 150cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! New Arrival! Fully Assembled! 09/26/2016
Great bike for the price. Delivered ready to drive.

Great experience. Regular contact via email. Responded quickly to all requests before, during and after delivery. Would definitely use them again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Daniel C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-N011 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Aluminium Wheel Hub! High Strength Ironic Frame! Big Head/Tail Lights! 09/25/2016
I loved it, however it was stolen :(
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-W002 Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 09/21/2016
I love it, it came to Michigan in 3-4 days no damage or missing parts! Bike is awesome few adjustments but zero problems so far, runs great!
All Product Reviews View Product
Brian F

5 of 5 Stars! MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality! 09/21/2016
I purchased this moped and it's a zippy little thing. Me and the wife are planning on getting a second one this spring. The taotao thunder is a nice sturdy ride. I would purchase another one and r&l freight company did what they were sopose to do powersportmax max is easy to work with. Never had troble with my stuff I ordered. Great doing business with thanks Brian,Fronce
All Product Reviews View Product
James H
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping! 09/21/2016
Purchased two SSR SR70C bikes for prizes in our quarterly sweepstakes. Shipping was super quick and the bikes were exactly as described! Both of our winners were extremely happy and it was a great giveaway for us!
All Product Reviews View Product
David W T
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X14 X-PRO 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Aluminum Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, New Arrival! 09/21/2016
Dear ' PowersportsMax Sept 21st 2016

This Letter is to Let Your Staff no This Bike Is Awesome I may have to
Send It Out For Service all the Bolts and Nuts are loose on the Gear Linkage
I road It 17 miles and she shift cable fell off but I didn't know any better but Love It ' I'm going to put a reinforcement on the gear slide so that wont Happen again but if your service dept will send me a new 2nd seat cover I'll be
Blessed But Thank You For Every thing you MSO should be on the way to
My ' P O box 291873 / Kettering Ohio 45429 any time if it got sent out

Any Way Thank You Sincerely David W Todd ' cell 937-260-1681

Love You Guys To All Of The Team that works there

May The Lord Truly Bless You Sincerely David W Todd Sept 21st 2016

YOU GET 5 Stars ***** Thank You
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 09/21/2016
Very good the 50cc starts up every time on the first try no matter how long it sits. It gets good gas mileage and does not cost much at all to fill up 50cc is very dependable I recommend it to anybody in the world.
All Product Reviews View Product
Brian D
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X19 X-PRO 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 09/21/2016
My son loves it. Great quad for the money.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-D72 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style Design, 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! Fully Assembled! 09/21/2016
I am 75 and having a great time with it. It is very easy to ride and use.. The locking glove box and seat storage and to the usefulness.
The back storage can hold the helmet. My wife and I use to to go bowling.
All Product Reviews View Product
Ralph W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires! 09/21/2016
this also came to my home pack perfect awesome PowersportsMax my 4th unit. It had all screws and the color looks just like the picture on the web page, like the other unit i got from powersportmax once i fill the batterie and put gas in it. It started right up. this ATV is louder then the J010, but I think it faster too. but I don't really like riding it in my back yard like the J010 just because its louder, but it looks nice and it feel like a race ATV and the rim and tire look real nice, i also notice that the front tire say they the same as the J010, but they are bigger then the J010

this ATV started up with no problem and its runs grate, the rims and tire give this ATV a look that your ready to race just like the J010 I'm 250lb and this ATV J026 do not fall down or sag when i sit on it and ride.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2465 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
We ordered this for our 11yr old son and he loves it! It's the perfect size! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$659.95 $319.95
Buy Now

GK-X11 125GKS Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hand & Foot Brake! Roof Lights!
GK-X11 125GKS Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hand & Foot Brake! Roof Lights!
$1,429.95 $769.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,359.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $568.95
Buy Now

GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
$2,599.95 $1,999.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $719.95
Buy Now