PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 528 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dale Vance
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 06/28/2015
this bike has been great . no problems yet.

I would recommend the utility bike but you better hope nothing goes wrong with it. Because you don't want to have to deal with customer service.
All Product Reviews View Product
will gonzalez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR110 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission!Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 06/27/2015
great service ans great quality dor the bike so far no problems with about 8 rides on it. also very helpful with the replacememnt tank very happy with full treatmenr thanks

great little bike to put arpund on has a great amount of power for size
All Product Reviews View Product
Russ Hall
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 06/27/2015
Perfect bike I have had no issues with it so far

I would NEVER recommend powersportsmax to anyone unless they want to get raped.
All Product Reviews View Product
Russell Scutt
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts! 06/27/2015
Thank You Powersportsmax Parts Dept., once again my parts were ordered and delivered right on time !!

New "Updated Rims" that have worked out Nicley ---- New Left front Spindle --

The last 3 time I have ordered Parts from You, ---- I have been Very Pleased !!

Keep up the Good Work --- We really appreciate it !!!

Now...back to Carting !!

Rusty Scott
All Product Reviews View Product
Dwayne Waterman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 06/27/2015
This thing is great, grand kids just love it. It was fast delivery and a smooth buy.

I will probably will be buying another in the future . PowersportsMax makes it easy and they carry a lot of parts.
All Product Reviews View Product
Rebecca Presson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack! 06/27/2015
It is better than I expected. My grandson loves it.

I would recommend PowersportsMax.com to anyone looking to purchase a bike. My battery was bad when I received it and customer service took care of it quickly.
All Product Reviews View Product
timothy l oliver
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X62 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Fully Assembled! 06/27/2015
I purchased the MC-X62 scooter for my brother. He loves the scooter. He uses it daily for his commute to work (locally). It took him a week or so to get use to riding it, as he hadn't been on one in many many years since he was a teenager, he's now 51. Needless to say, it was almost like teaching an old dog a new trick. He's got the hang of it now, and sports it around town daily. He says what he loves the most even though gas has gone up for the summer here in South Carolina, he can still fill it up for $2.83 with Premium Gas. Jokingly, he says the initial oil change cost him more than all the gas he has purchased since he got the scooter. He now has 1503 km or 933.32 miles.
All Product Reviews View Product
Sergio Villani
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! 06/27/2015
Good Value, but gears slip, not sure what to do, but still runs if you flip it into rev then forward again

you get what you pay for
All Product Reviews View Product
Sergio Villani
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! DB-D058 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Inverted Forks, Kick Start! 06/27/2015
great starter bike, runs well, but can't get rear brakes to work!

you get what you pay for
All Product Reviews View Product
William A Martinez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 06/27/2015
I love and am satisfied with the motorcycle. I have nothing bad to say
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 528 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
Perfect bike I have had no issues with it so far ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
$1,299.95 $999.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
$599.95 $459.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc ATV Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! 16" Tires! Refurbished, Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $120!
ATV-T005 110cc ATV Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! 16" Tires! Refurbished, Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $120!
$599.95 $479.00
Buy Now

GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
$1,648.95 $1,469.95
Buy Now

MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
$899.95 $629.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
$899.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now