PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 493 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
john a sellers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts! 04/13/2015
Have not assembled yet for a birthday 5/22/15
All Product Reviews View Product
John Schodts

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels, Free Gifts! 04/09/2015
I had the bike out of the packaging and put together within the hour! Fantastic ride! It handles great, the engine is very quiet and has plenty of pep (150cc). I put about 40 miles on it today and the only thing I can find wrong is that my speedometer stopped working. Other than that, the bike is great!
All Product Reviews View Product
Ricki or Brandon Rekow
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts! 03/31/2015
I'm 100% happy with this purchase! Great price even with shipping. It came off the truck in a protective steel framed crate. I called customer service 4 times to ask different questions, and everytime I got the best customer service. Although, they didn't have the color I wanted, the white camo is perfect. We bought this for our son for his 4th birthday present. Perfect fit. There wasn't much assembly at all. I think it took my husband 30 mins to get it together. Quality made parts, definitely not cheap-o's. The ATV looks quite a bit bigger in the picture. The best feature is the remote kill button. I recommend this ATV as a first gas powered ATV...Will definitely be buying from Powersports Max again!
All Product Reviews View Product
Mark Mammon
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 03/18/2015
So i ordered this item although shipping was kind of annoying and so was assembly but once i gassed this thing up and rode it i was blown away because people always say how crappy Chinese stuff is but i disagree, the only thing i would recommend is get yourself good motocross boots even if you are just riding in the neighborhood because i did scrap some of my shoe off (a little part). This is my first time riding a gas motorcycle and i picked it up very quickly from watching youtube videos and don't worry about how some bikes go faster then 55 MPH because that is plenty fast i am 5' 10'' and this thing is a great height for my but i have seen much shorter and taller people ride this thing. Also acceleration is great and it climbs hills with ease, as long as you are i the right gear. If you plan on buying one message me on my youtube channel MarkPowersports and i will help you through the process and make it painless. Over All 10/10 on this bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dominick Brummell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Free Gifts! 03/11/2015
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered
All Product Reviews View Product
Malachi Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Gifts! 03/10/2015
Good service
All Product Reviews View Product
marlene laforet
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 02/19/2015
first time buyer
All Product Reviews View Product
lance blanchette

4 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/21/2015
Looks fun but i dont have one yet
All Product Reviews View Product
Danny Pazmino

3 of 5 Stars! MC-X62 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts! 01/15/2015
Yes I review
All Product Reviews View Product
Ray McGoldrick

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/13/2015
I bought a 150cc Spider go kart the Monday before Christmas (2014) and picked it up in El Monte with my F150 on the Monday after Christmas. With help from my brother we were able to get it out of my truck and into my garage. I took about 3 to 4 hours to put together, longer than planned but loads of fun at the same time. Installation instructions are pretty lacking in details and we had a few mistakes, but it started up without any problems. My wife and I both fit good in this go kart, I’m 5’11” and she is 5’10’”. The quality of the parts and steel frame seem very good and the overall design looks awesome. My only complaint would be that the go kart is pretty slow going up hills (10 to 15MPH) whereas downhill or flat road it probably is going 35+ MPH. Still a great price for all that you get and it looks like there are plenty of performance upgrades to buy to get the go kart running faster (CDI, Clutch, Intake, Carb, Exhaust, Coil, etc.).
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 493 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
Have not assembled yet for a birthday 5/22/15 ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
MC-X25 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts!
MC-X25 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $599.95
Buy Now

ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
$549.95 $429.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$599.95 $449.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $579.95
Buy Now

MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels, Free Gifts!
MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels, Free Gifts!
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now