PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3540 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Jonathan P

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-G002 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 21"/20" Tires! 06/07/2018
It is really good
All Product Reviews View Product
James W

5 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster MID XRX 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! 06/05/2018
I purchased 2 carts from you. They were delivered to my home in North Dakota. Your service was good and professional. The carts work very well and were easy to put together.
I don't ever leave comments (good or bad) but in this case I am very pleased with the value I got for my dollar.
All Product Reviews View Product
jason F

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 06/01/2018
This scooter was awesome. It came in a crate delivered to my house with no damage. I put it together in about 2 hours. Great!
All Product Reviews View Product
travis R

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050B 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 05/28/2018
I just wanted to tell you thank you very much I appreciate everything you guys have done the girls is four-wheeler is up and running again very very much appreciated and I look forward to buying a couple more four-wheelers from you guys probably later on this summer thanks again and it's very very much appreciated you guys are awesome.
All Product Reviews View Product
Brian G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125XR-8 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 05/20/2018
Finally got the Coolster ,this will be replacing my youngest daughters Tao Tao 125 cc which I purchased new from Amazon 2 years ago. I can say that the Coolster is built “ beefier” than the Tao Tao. I assembled it in about a hour or so with regular hand tools , tools are included with the kit but not the best to use. I filled the battery with included fluid and she was ready to go. It fired right up and I did adjust the idle setting as I think I’m at a different elevation from where it was built , it’s runs great and we have been enjoying it. Not bad for the price and I like the remote kill feature on it ,none of the name brands have that feature. Keep up the good work I will continue to buy.
All Product Reviews View Product
Susan G

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 05/18/2018
I got 2 of the MC-N013 bikes and I love them. The bikes were well packed in metal crates and were in excellent shape when they got here. Assembly was easy and they both started right up.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is looking for a 50cc bike that is able to carry large adult riders. These bikes are nice looking and fun to ride.
All Product Reviews View Product
Aaron W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels! 05/09/2018
I've just bought this bike. Came with all the parts and is working perfect. I'm very pleased and would recommend this bike to anyone and everyone.
All Product Reviews View Product
Allan L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Racer 50cc Scooter with 17"/12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! 05/08/2018
1st and foremost , thank you powersportsmax . I received my taotao racer50 49cc scooter in about 2weeks ( 12days ) . Very fast when you think about it . Im in awe in how awesome it is up close . Its a newer model with beefy frame and a dry weight of almost 300lbs . Im very impressed that this is actually a scooter . One minor issue is the left body faring has a crack from being moved on the truck for 2weeks , but thats to be expected , other than that . Im very pleased and should be receiving my MSO/Title in a few days . I highly recommend the full assembly & inspection with purchase . Just attach the battery , add gas & test drive it . Very pleased . If interested in more details https://youtu.be/HtwZrpUmU6w
All Product Reviews View Product
James D L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 05/07/2018
I received the ATV I purchased for my Grandson on time and as promised. It's a perfect beginner ATV and seems to be of good quality. I love the remote kill switch especially for new riders. The original remote kill switch didn't function properly and they replaced it almost immediately. The replacement one is better than the original one with better features. Putting it together was fairly straight forward especially with the dvd that was included to assist me. You are not going to beat the value of this ATV for the price.

Value wise, you can't beat these products. Young and new riders will get all they want out of this 110 cc unit.
All Product Reviews View Product
Mark K

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F031 125cc Kids Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator! 05/01/2018
This is awesome
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3540 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
I received the ATV I purchased for my Grandson on time and as promised. It's a perfect beginner ATV and seems to be of good quality. I love the remote ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $369.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $399.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $689.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$819.95 $699.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$839.95 $689.95
Buy Now

8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $279.95
Buy Now