PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2927 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Brian S

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 12/11/2017
My 4yr old loves his dirt bike and it was a breeze to assemble, thanks and I’ve already told several of my friends that have kids about your web site…
All Product Reviews View Product
Chris R
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires 12/11/2017
I love it for the money it's a great product
All Product Reviews View Product
Dylan L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 12/11/2017
The 4 wheeler i recieved is a great product. Fpr the price its a great deal. Besides the items i was missing from the delivery which all were replaced. Everything runs smoothly
All Product Reviews View Product
Tina C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 12/11/2017
We bought 2 of these 4 wheelers for our boys ages 9 and 7 as Christmas gifts. So far we’re satisfied with them. We have only test ran them, as it’s not Christmas yet. Delivery was a little difficult, we had to meet the delivery truck at the end of our road because the 18 wheeler couldn’t get up it. Overall nice looking 4 wheelers, the kids should have no problem riding them around our side of the mountain.
All Product Reviews View Product
Darryl B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Allen W

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/05/2017
I got the bike just wanted to say it's very nice and it runs great my son is going to love it for Christmas.
All Product Reviews View Product
Samuel W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F031 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator! 12/02/2017
I purchased a go kart for my 12 year old son. The item wash shipped quickly and professionally. When I got the item home, I called a friend to come over and help me put it together. Although I thought the box looked small for what I ordered, it really surprised me when qe opened the crate. The vehicle was packaged well to minimize damage and very easy to put together. Within the. hour we had the go kart running and my child was having a blast. The go kart was fast and easy for him to handle. Also the customer service was great. Thank you powersportsmax.

This go kart was perfect for my 12 year old. He has had a blast and I would recommend this item to anyone. The go kart is solid and was made much better than expected. It also has a lot of safety features.
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Very gd quality and affordable price.. My son will love it for Christmas thank u
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Love it will purchase again soon
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Bought for my son for Christmas. He's gonna love it I know I do. Very good quality bike for very affordable price .. I recommend powersportsmax to everyone. Thank u
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2927 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.-
com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business w ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Black Lightning UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black Lightning UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$699.95 $154.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$659.95 $379.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $329.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,539.95
Buy Now