PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2980 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Darryl B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 12/06/2017
I just wanna say thank you powersportsmax.com for a great and reliable scooter. And also mailing my mso forms. I will definately keep dping business with this company in the future. I will recommend this site to my friends and family

Thanks again valued customer!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Allen W

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/05/2017
I got the bike just wanted to say it's very nice and it runs great my son is going to love it for Christmas.
All Product Reviews View Product
Samuel W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F031 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator! 12/02/2017
I purchased a go kart for my 12 year old son. The item wash shipped quickly and professionally. When I got the item home, I called a friend to come over and help me put it together. Although I thought the box looked small for what I ordered, it really surprised me when qe opened the crate. The vehicle was packaged well to minimize damage and very easy to put together. Within the. hour we had the go kart running and my child was having a blast. The go kart was fast and easy for him to handle. Also the customer service was great. Thank you powersportsmax.

This go kart was perfect for my 12 year old. He has had a blast and I would recommend this item to anyone. The go kart is solid and was made much better than expected. It also has a lot of safety features.
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Very gd quality and affordable price.. My son will love it for Christmas thank u
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Love it will purchase again soon
All Product Reviews View Product
Destiny R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels! 12/02/2017
Bought for my son for Christmas. He's gonna love it I know I do. Very good quality bike for very affordable price .. I recommend powersportsmax to everyone. Thank u
All Product Reviews View Product
steven R S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 11/29/2017
I am very happy with the quad that we purchased (ATV-J012). It was easy to assemble and worked perfectly, right out of the box. The 125cc is perfect for this sized quad. It is fast enough for my grandson and has brought him many hours of pleasure. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

Great value! Lots of fun! I would happily recommend this quad to anyone looking for a reasonably priced unit. The crew at PowersportsMax.com, made it an easy purchase and the pleasantly answered all my questions. I will buy from them again.
All Product Reviews View Product
anthony C

5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 11/28/2017
I thank you for promptly sending out your gift package. I am enjoying the quad and the customer service.
Thank you
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 11/26/2017
I liked the bike it was fast and sturdy
All Product Reviews View Product
Martin J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 11/25/2017
This scooter has been a great little back road cruiser for me. For everything you get compared to say the price on a mini bike from tractor supply or somewhere similar the deal is great. Its comfortable and looks pretty cool for a little scoot about. Good brakes, starts fast, pretty quite, and easy to assembly if you do it yourself. Mechanically I haven't had any problems yet and have so far have somewhere around 600km on the odometer. If it does need repairs the parts are very affordable.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2980 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Love it will purchase again soon ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $559.95
Buy Now

Black Lightning UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Black Lightning UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$699.95 $154.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-500 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$659.95 $379.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame
$699.95 $329.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now