PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2907 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
peter N

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast! 11/21/2017
Our son just turned seven he received this bike for Christmas. It's the perfect size for him. It started right up with no problems.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dana W

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! 11/21/2017
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it. Haven't been able to use it much yet due to the weather, but I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it come Spring/Summer. It was fairly easy to assemble, it looks great, and goes pretty fast!
All Product Reviews View Product
James C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels! 11/21/2017
Arrived on time . Uncrated and had it up and running in about an hour . My 13 year old grandson loves it . The only thing we found wrong was the rear wheel was left loose . Already had its first oil change and is doing fantastic . Its a great bike for the price .

would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who enjoys hours of trouble free fun . we have had ours about 6 months and is doing great .
All Product Reviews View Product
Robin L

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 11/21/2017
I really like the two Taotao scooters I got. They are very fuel efficient and fun for me and my wife to ride together.

The prices were very good and the quality as well.

I recommend the the Taotao 50cc scooters if you want a super light and easy to handle bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
melissa C

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires! 11/20/2017
I give it 5 stars because it has exceeded my expectations.
Everything is a lot more solid than I expected and the bike moves pretty good too!

Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Stefan M

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 11/19/2017
I've always been pleased with SSR products and this continues to support my belief in quality products.
All Product Reviews View Product
Shawn G

5 of 5 Stars! RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! 11/19/2017
Great bike
All Product Reviews View Product
Andria T

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 11/19/2017
received this taotao atv in 5 days and I am well pleased with it. only thing I had to do was turn up the idle a little bit. kids love it, well made too I am impressed highly recommended.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jonathon G

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 11/18/2017
very good value for the money, easy installation and great performance
All Product Reviews View Product
Dequincey S

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! 11/16/2017
Very sturdy.
My grandson loves his 4wheels, I'm very satisfied!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2907 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
I purchased 2 of these for grand kids...ages 6 and 7. They all love them. Very nice made. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires!
ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $349.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $529.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $639.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
$629.95 $479.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,589.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $489.95
Buy Now