PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4038 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
jeffrey H

5 of 5 Stars! 6.5" Chrome Blue UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping! 02/19/2018
My son loves this hoverboard. He basically doesn't walk around the house anymore - he rides. It's very durable and the battery lasts a long time after each charge.
All Product Reviews View Product
raylenn B

5 of 5 Stars! 6.5" Chrome Gold UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping! 02/19/2018
So far, so good! My 12 year old daughter bought this and absolutely loves it. She no longer walks around the house but rides her hoverboard everywhere. It is neat to see her ride it and spin around. Appears to be great quality!
All Product Reviews View Product
griffin D

5 of 5 Stars! 8.5" Silver UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping! 02/19/2018
Got for my grand daughter and she loves it. Comes with Bluetooth. Has a good weight to it so not flimsy. Would recommend this product
All Product Reviews View Product
Dean B

5 of 5 Stars! 2018 TAOTAO Bull 200 ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Light! Big 23"/22" Tires w/Alloy Rim! 02/18/2018
Great job from beginning to end you guys rock. My love loves his new ATV and next I will order me one for myself to ride. Bike is builded well and fun to ride.
Ordering from this company you will be very happy and I will tell everyone I know that is looking to buy a bike to shop here.
All Product Reviews View Product
VICTOR Q

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-G020 COUGAR SPORT 125CC ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Air Cooled, Electric Start! 02/17/2018
I am happy with my purchase. The product started up first try and has ran well. Powersportsmax was good to deal with, they replaced a piece of plastic that was broken during shipping right away. I have already recommended them to friends, and I will make more purchased in the future.
All Product Reviews View Product
Josue. R

5 of 5 Stars! GK-G002 T-REX 125cc 2-Seat Go Kart Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start, Free Sparetire! 02/17/2018
Really well made but you are paying for that quality so it is expected.
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert G

5 of 5 Stars! MC-07JL-50 50cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission´╝î12" Wheels! Electric/kick Start! Fully Assembled 02/17/2018
Great all around scooter with price/quality ratio hard to beat
Good people to deal with , powersportsmax have a good customer service and i love my scooter, everything was like i expected.

Go get one if u like scooter
All Product Reviews View Product
Joseph V

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster M-125 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission w/Kick Start, Disc Brake, 17"/14" Wheels! 02/17/2018
It is great product. I had done my research. I knew what I wanted and exactly got that. My son loves it a lot.
All Product Reviews View Product
Justin C

5 of 5 Stars! 8.5" Red UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping! 02/16/2018
Wow... I am impressed with the quality of this product. I was nervous because I have never seen one this cheap before! But I would totally recommend this product to anyone who is looking to buy one for the first time without being disappointed.
All Product Reviews View Product
james O

4 of 5 Stars! MC-G031 Rocket 150cc Sport Motorscooter with 13" Wheels! Automatic Transmission w/Kick Start! 02/15/2018
Great customer support, best investment for the price, couldnt be more pleased!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 4038 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
8.5" Red UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
It is a nice board especially for a beginner. No issues with this board. That is an awesome combination! And then you don't have to worry about your ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
8.5" Blue UL2272 Certified Electric Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth Speaker, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $219.95
Buy Now

Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
Taotao Arrow 150cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Big 21"/22"Tires! With Free Sparetire!
$2,799.95 $1,329.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $448.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $969.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $669.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now