PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
March Madness Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 476 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Mark Mammon
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! Free Gifts! 03/18/2015
So i ordered this item although shipping was kind of annoying and so was assembly but once i gassed this thing up and rode it i was blown away because people always say how crappy Chinese stuff is but i disagree, the only thing i would recommend is get yourself good motocross boots even if you are just riding in the neighborhood because i did scrap some of my shoe off (a little part). This is my first time riding a gas motorcycle and i picked it up very quickly from watching youtube videos and don't worry about how some bikes go faster then 55 MPH because that is plenty fast i am 5' 10'' and this thing is a great height for my but i have seen much shorter and taller people ride this thing. Also acceleration is great and it climbs hills with ease, as long as you are i the right gear. If you plan on buying one message me on my youtube channel MarkPowersports and i will help you through the process and make it painless. Over All 10/10 on this bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dominick Brummell
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Free Gifts! 03/11/2015
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered
All Product Reviews View Product
Malachi Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Gifts! 03/10/2015
Good service
All Product Reviews View Product
marlene laforet
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 02/19/2015
first time buyer
All Product Reviews View Product
lance blanchette

4 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/21/2015
Looks fun but i dont have one yet
All Product Reviews View Product
Danny Pazmino

3 of 5 Stars! MC-X62 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts! 01/15/2015
Yes I review
All Product Reviews View Product
Ray McGoldrick

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/13/2015
I bought a 150cc Spider go kart the Monday before Christmas (2014) and picked it up in El Monte with my F150 on the Monday after Christmas. With help from my brother we were able to get it out of my truck and into my garage. I took about 3 to 4 hours to put together, longer than planned but loads of fun at the same time. Installation instructions are pretty lacking in details and we had a few mistakes, but it started up without any problems. My wife and I both fit good in this go kart, I’m 5’11” and she is 5’10’”. The quality of the parts and steel frame seem very good and the overall design looks awesome. My only complaint would be that the go kart is pretty slow going up hills (10 to 15MPH) whereas downhill or flat road it probably is going 35+ MPH. Still a great price for all that you get and it looks like there are plenty of performance upgrades to buy to get the go kart running faster (CDI, Clutch, Intake, Carb, Exhaust, Coil, etc.).
All Product Reviews View Product
israel marrero

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-L003 350W Electric Kids ATV,High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot! 12/30/2014
is very good price
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael King
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Gifts! 12/30/2014
So far, very satisfied with this purchase. Bike came shipped with metal frame around it. Parts to install are the handle bars, front wheel and fender, and single spring shock under the seat. Unbolt the forks from the shipping frame and keep use the nut and bolt for the front wheel. Be careful not to let the break caliper close shut when taking out the spacer and install the from wheel. Once the wheel is on, spin it and then clamp the front hand break to make sure the breaks work. Install front fender with three bolts that are in the frame already. Install the shock under the seat and its ready to ride. Bike comes with oil, just add 90 octance gas. One thing on my bike that needed to be adjusted was the carborator drain screw. (brass screw bottom of the carb) it was loose and gas ran out of the drain when the petcock was set to on and reserve. My bike is kick strart only and it takes a few kicks to start it cold. The chock has three settings, closed, semi open and open. Closed is when the lever is all the way up. So far this bike has been a ton of fun for my son. Only problem is he has a hard time starting it, but I think he will get the hang of it. The bike did come with a manual but it doesn't explain the things I listed above. PowersportsMax, should at least put a 1 page 5 step install list in with the bike for novices like myself.
All Product Reviews View Product
Tiffany Warner

5 of 5 Stars! DB-J007 Coolster 110cc Dirt Bike with Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric Start Only! 12/26/2014
It is very cool
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 476 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-X25 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts!
very good .i enjoin it, good gas moore power ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
MC-X25 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts!
MC-X25 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Fully Assembled!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $599.95
Buy Now

ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
$549.95 $429.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$599.95 $449.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $579.95
Buy Now

MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels, Free Gifts!
MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels, Free Gifts!
$799.95 $599.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $639.95
Buy Now