PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Winter Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3972 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Stanley R P

4 of 5 Stars! ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Reverse and Selectable Speed Control! Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame 01/26/2018
My 6 year old daughter loves it. Unit seems to be pretty well built. Not sure of the longevity.... So far so good.
All Product Reviews View Product
Laci M

5 of 5 Stars! MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket! 01/20/2018
I appreciate that. The person I bought the moped for LOVES IT.
All Product Reviews View Product
Amy C

5 of 5 Stars! MC-G004 Bahama 150cc Urban Sports Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 01/15/2018
perfect for the buy. Runs great around town. would buy again if I had to.
All Product Reviews View Product
Amber W

5 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster Blazer 200R 200cc Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 16" Wheels, LED Headlight! 01/15/2018
Easy to put together less than 1 hour and I am not handy. Fast, handles well and lots of fun. 9 year old loves it as does his friends. I would recommend.
All Product Reviews View Product
sylvia B

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 01/15/2018
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research.
All Product Reviews View Product
sylvia B

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Quantum 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission, Electric/Kick Start! 13" Wheels and Rear Trunk! 01/15/2018
I was very happy with this scooter. This web site has the best prices online. I've done some research.
All Product Reviews View Product
stanley W

5 of 5 Stars! BMS Pro - X 125 125cc Racing Competition Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 17"/14" Wheels! Free Shipping! 01/15/2018
Wonderful bike. Our grandson, and his parents, loved it, as did we. We heartily recommend it - In this size. Was easy to assemble and runs beautifully.
All Product Reviews View Product
Todd W J

5 of 5 Stars! TrailMaster Blazer 150 150cc Adult Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/21" Wheels, High Quality! 01/14/2018
I am very happy with my purchase. I was a littel nervous about make such a large purchase over the internet, but the item was 100% as described on the web site. This is something my whole family will enjoy for a long time. So much fun.
All Product Reviews View Product
Mark L
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 01/14/2018
This is probably the best purchase we have made. We bought this bike for our 6 year boy and this ATV is well built. We are 100% satisfied with the investment, because I feel like this is something great for Luke for the next few years. I picked your site because I saw all replacement parts, technical support for the customer and the fact you guys have an actual address with a warehouse. I would highly recommend you guys.

We are 100% satisfied with the purchase of our ATV 125cc. This ATV is well built and cranked on the first inital startup, that was impressive. The main reason we choose Powersportsmax was, they carry all replacement parts, technical support for the customer and the fact they have a warehouse with an actual address. I would highly recommend Powersportsmax.com to anyone buying an ATV. We received atleast 4 emails from Powersportsmax, from the time we ordered to the time it was received, Maybe 5 days - from California to Louisiana. The pricing on the unit was well worth with what we received. My nephew who works for a local Yamaha dealer in town could not believe the price and quality. He said this same unit was over $2000, and we paid a little more than a quarter of the price. Thanks again!
All Product Reviews View Product
steven S

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G013 Apollo DB-X6 125cc Dirt Bike with 1 Gear Automatic Transmission, Kick Start, Big 14"/12" Tires! 01/14/2018
Honestly I was suprised with the quality of this bike. I ordered this November 2017 and it was delivered to my house within 7 days. No problems with it at all. Runs great and it's fun to ride with friends.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3972 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-D58 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Wheels, Electric/kick Start! Rear Trunk! Fully Assembled!
This seriously is the best scooter! i have had this for 2 years so far and it still works very smoothly! i highly recommend! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
2018 High Quality! ATV-B02 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control and Big 16" Wheels!
$619.95 $469.95
Buy Now

RPS ATV110-Madix 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 145/70-6" Wheels!
RPS ATV110-Madix 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! 145/70-6" Wheels!
$619.95 $499.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster Mini XRS+ 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
TrailMaster Mini XRS+ 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,129.95 $999.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $468.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $1,009.95
Buy Now

Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk!
$1,029.95 $699.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now