PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 07/18/2016
Has been a lot of enjoyment for my grandson, he is only 4 yrs old but a 100% boy, the throttle control is a great thing and the kill remote is great in stopping him before he gets to wild, a great starter for young riders unbelievable how strong it is.
All Product Reviews View Product
Elizabeth M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/13/2016
We love our ATV purchase. It was for my daughter but Mommy can ride it too :) I liked that we were able to pick what color style we wanted and that there were lots of choices to choose from. It drives great. Perfect for what we want it for. It was shipped fast with no problems. My whole family was very satisfied and we would definitely purchase from your company again :)

I would by buy this bike again. It was perfect for my daughter who is learning how to ride. Fun because it's automatic so she doesn't have to worry about shifting gears. Very cool :)
All Product Reviews View Product
Christian S

4 of 5 Stars! DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class! 07/09/2016
It was really good and fast thanks to everyone
All Product Reviews View Product
John D

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X14 X-PRO 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Aluminum Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, New Arrival! 07/08/2016
These scooters are great! I bought one for me and my wife, and we love them. Very sturdy and smooth for New York streets.
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard L

3 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 07/08/2016
Looks like great product
All Product Reviews View Product


5 of 5 Stars! DB-W003 Spider 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Electric Start!Chain Drive!10" Wheels! 07/08/2016
Great bike. My son lives it and still ride daily. Thanks will buy again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kevin A

5 of 5 Stars! GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch! 07/07/2016
my son is having a good time on is.
All Product Reviews View Product
Brian H
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! Free Gifts! 07/07/2016
Seems to be a nice little machine, my son loves it.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch! 07/07/2016
So for the price, this is a good deal, but I have found that the gas pedal is really weak and I ended up welding the pedal to the spring shaft that controls the acceleration. Also, the steering linkage when you get it will probably not be perfectly aligned. This is an easy fix with a crescent wrench to adjust the amount of toe in/out and the ability to make turn left and right more equal. The pedal is probably the biggest problem, but you can get some JB Weld from Walmart and it will solve all your problems.

Oh and it's friggin' fast! Enjoy!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 07/07/2016
The TAO DB-T005 Has been outstanding. My 11 yr old son has learned to ride on thit bike and continues to have a blast on it. The bike has been VERY solid and is plenty fast enough. I was told that the Chinese dirt bikes do not hold up but that has not been the case for us with this bike at all. My son has crashed it many times and still keeps going every time.

I drained the motor oil before I started it up with 10-40W (non-synthetic oil). The guys a Motoworld said never use synthetic oil in a centrifugal clutch. It will shorten clutch life. Also, we started the bike up and let it idle for approx. ten minutes many times before even putting it in gear. We took our time to break the bike in properly. Finally, I went through the entire bike and tightened all nuts and bolts prior to and again after the first ride. The chain needed to be tightened after our first long riding session as it will stretch a bit but has been fine thus far.

All in all, I highly recommend this model and I'm very glad to have purchased one for my son. A very well built bike indeed and the price, brand new, is unbeatable.

Thanks,

Sincerely,

Donnie Gilmer
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
125cc 4-stroke Engine with Semi-Auto Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start for ATVs,free shipping!
This engine is AWESOME!!!! It started in one pull and ran like a champ. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $244.95
Buy Now

ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,199.95 $1,068.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$879.00 $549.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $899.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$559.95 $338.95
Buy Now