PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2412 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
david S

5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/24/2016
i just want one.....
All Product Reviews View Product
Steven S

5 of 5 Stars! GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch! 07/22/2016
If your kids are tired of power wheels this is the next option. We had it charged and ready to go and it was worm enough to ride for hours. It traversed our back yard extremely well and the battery life was exceptional. I highly recommend this and expect to get tons of use out of it!
All Product Reviews View Product
cheyanne D

5 of 5 Stars! DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 07/20/2016
Great birthday gift! The price is really good, and shipping was fast, arrived on time!

Very satisfied with the taotao dirtbike!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kevin O

5 of 5 Stars! GK-T006 Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels! 07/19/2016
Excellent and fun ride! My son received this for his 8th birthday six months ago, and it's a huge hit. So popular in our neighborhood that both of our neighbors now own their own.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 07/18/2016
Has been a lot of enjoyment for my grandson, he is only 4 yrs old but a 100% boy, the throttle control is a great thing and the kill remote is great in stopping him before he gets to wild, a great starter for young riders unbelievable how strong it is.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jerren H

5 of 5 Stars! GK-T008 GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Big 16" Wheels! 07/16/2016
Ordered and received promptly. Grandchildren are having an awesome time on this.

Awesome product!
All Product Reviews View Product
Elizabeth M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/13/2016
We love our ATV purchase. It was for my daughter but Mommy can ride it too :) I liked that we were able to pick what color style we wanted and that there were lots of choices to choose from. It drives great. Perfect for what we want it for. It was shipped fast with no problems. My whole family was very satisfied and we would definitely purchase from your company again :)

I would by buy this bike again. It was perfect for my daughter who is learning how to ride. Fun because it's automatic so she doesn't have to worry about shifting gears. Very cool :)
All Product Reviews View Product
Sara S

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts! 07/11/2016
Awesome and a great price! Well make a great birthday present for the Grandson and Granddaughter.
All Product Reviews View Product
Christian S

4 of 5 Stars! DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class! 07/09/2016
It was really good and fast thanks to everyone
All Product Reviews View Product
John D

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X14 X-PRO 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Aluminum Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, New Arrival! 07/08/2016
These scooters are great! I bought one for me and my wife, and we love them. Very sturdy and smooth for New York streets.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2412 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
This taotao GoKart is awesome. I got this for my son for his 7th birthday. It was a HUGE hit. I highly recommend this. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Pocket Sized Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,199.95 $1,068.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
MC-G014 Solana 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
$879.00 $549.95
Buy Now

GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
GK-F008 110cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Larger than Kid Size! More room for growth! Free Gifts!
$1,469.95 $879.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,379.95
Buy Now

ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L004 350W SAHARA X Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$559.95 $338.95
Buy Now