PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2599 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kenira V

5 of 5 Stars! Blue 3.0 Version UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, with Bluetooth, Free Shipping! 12/07/2016
Very good.
All Product Reviews View Product
Antwan G

5 of 5 Stars! GK-T012 80cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, Hydraulic Disc, Chain Drive! Recoil start! 13" Wheels! An Adjustable Seat! 12/04/2016
Good customer service
All Product Reviews View Product
brian C

5 of 5 Stars! 250cc CF250 Go Kart Engine Motor Water Cooled With CVT Transmission, Electric Starter, Free Shipping! 12/04/2016
Item packaging was pretty when opened. Styrofoam protecting the engine. It did arrive pretty quick and price was right.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kimberley A

5 of 5 Stars! 250cc CF250 Go Kart Engine Motor Water Cooled With CVT Transmission, Build-in Reverse, Electric Starter, Free Shipping! 12/03/2016
Thank you for all your help in getting my 4 wheeler kart up and running. Your team and online store were great to deal with. The ( 250 cc ) eng worked and fit great, right out of the box. Thanks again, I will use you again, and will recommend you to others. (I have already recommended you to a friend).

Blessings to all.
Kimberley Aslanian
All Product Reviews View Product
George W

5 of 5 Stars! 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine Auto With CVT Transmission, Electric/Kick starter, Free Shipping! 12/02/2016
Bought this as a replacement for the stock engine in my 50cc scooter that I've absolutely thrashed over the last four years. It arrived quickly! I can't recommend it highly enough to get a scoot back on the road economically and quickly. Thank you!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kimberly P

5 of 5 Stars! 250cc CF250 Go Kart Engine Motor Water Cooled With CVT Transmission, Electric Starter, Free Shipping! 12/01/2016
Really great..engine is smooth and fast! About had it for three month no problems at all...Hail Tmotorsports! So far its been very reliable...cant complain...
All Product Reviews View Product
Barbara S

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T046 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 12/01/2016
My son loves this Power Wheel. We got a great Black Friday deal on it so I'm happy to. It was not hard to assemble and the battery life is pretty good.
All Product Reviews View Product
kenton T

5 of 5 Stars! 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine Auto With CVT Transmission, Electric/Kick starter, Free Shipping! 11/29/2016
Hello,not sure how often you get feedback but I'd like to say thank you. I
tried 2 suppliers to locate my scooter engine,but after ordering them I received
an email that they were out of stock. After giving up,I looked one more time
and found your site. Prices much lower and engine in stock with fast
shipping. Already a repeat customer in less than 2 weeks. Thank you so
much,and happy holidays.
All Product Reviews View Product
Joshua L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast! 11/28/2016
I bought the bd-j022 coolster 50cc mini bike for my 8 yo. First, let me say, he loves it! I live in a city so it is difficult to find a place for him to ride but we have friends with big yards and there are some tracks we will try. About the bike, the box it came in was pretty beat up. I don't know if it was fedex's fault or what but it had holes in it and the seat had a couple of rips in it. I took pics of them and emailed them to the company. They immediately sent out replacement parts. Very pleased with customer service. The bike runs great! It comes with a little container to mix the oil and gas to the right ratio which I didn't expect. Bottom line is I'm gonna buy another bike for my daughter. She is a little older so I'll go with a little bit of a bigger bike. That said, my tall 10 yo daughter fits well on the bd-j022. My 5' 2" wife can ride it as well. I'm 5' 11", I tested it out and it still goes fast.

I would definitely recommend this bike to anyone, but also buying it from powersportsmax.com!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kelly S

5 of 5 Stars! DB-T007 350W Electric Dirt Bike w/Chain Drive! 10" Alloy Wheels w/Knobby All-terrain Tires! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 11/28/2016
Fun dirt bike for my son. My son is 6 and loves to ride this thing. Charge lasts a long time and goes a decent speed. I even took it on a test ride, a lot of fun!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2599 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
250cc CF250 Go Kart Engine Motor Water Cooled With CVT Transmission, Electric Starter, Free Shipping!
the engine all the way from California came right on time great job you guys rock can't Waite to install it best way to indentify the engine look at ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Burgundy Two-Wheel Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5" Tires, Free Shipping!
Burgundy Two-Wheel Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5" Tires, Free Shipping!
$699.95 $199.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

DB-X29 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
DB-X29 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
$1,049.00 $699.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $649.95
Buy Now

DB-W002 RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now

ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
ATV-J026 150cc Full Size ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Electric Start! Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,399.95 $1,279.95
Buy Now