PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Back To School Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 452 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Nicole Bernard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/16/2014
Very very very satisfied!

Perfect size for a great price!
All Product Reviews View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/13/2014
The ATV-T012 is my first purchase from powersportsmax , i knew upfront at time of purchase that i would be the one doing the quality control , assembly , trouble shooting and repairs , it is to be expected that there will be issues when making this sort of purchase whether it be cosmetic or mechanical , i knew when i accepted delivery of this atv there where a few issues with it and that i would work with powersportsmax to get the issues resolved , i did all assembly and as i went along i carefully noted all cosmetics and mechanical issues , i contacted powersportsmax service by phone and email describing all defects found and warranty parts replacements needed to repair , i also worked with the tech. dept. and within a timely manor i received every part that was requested to complete the necessary repairs to the atv , i was given the best service by all powersportsmax employees i had to deal with to get the requested parts , service and help with mechanical diagnosis to get my new atv in top cosmetic and mechanical condition , i am such a satisfied customer that i just purchased an ATA 150-D ATV from powersportsmax and this came to me in flawless condition with a minor issue with the carburetor and after talking with the service tech. they are sending me a brand new carburetor to eliminate the problem , that is what i call great service , i would recommend powersportsmax to all that read this review , i live on the east coast , powersportsmax is on the west coast , we are separated by the entire width of the u.s.a. yet i feel like i have been dealing with a business in my own hometown , keep up the good work to all at powersportsmax and thank you

phil
All Product Reviews View Product
dejuan johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/09/2014
I like to say this is my first bike and i love the company on how they handle business i received my bike in a week now its been almost a month and havnt had no problems i will be shopping here in the future

Good quality/ long lasting. Ill be back a.s.a.p.
All Product Reviews View Product
Frank Quattrone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 08/04/2014
I wish ATV had an alternator to keep the battery charged. Had to adjust the carberator and it seems to be running better now. Overall, it seems to be a pretty good ATV.

My grandson is 6 years old and perfect size for him.
All Product Reviews View Product
Chris Hudgins
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Auto Clutch for 50cc-125cc Dirt Bikes, Go Karts and ATVs 07/25/2014
Clutch works great and shipping was awesome!
All Product Reviews View Product
kenneth moore
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/17/2014
I received my scooter 1 week after ordering, GREAT SERVICE. Everything went together easily, but, I experienced a problem with the starter relay. The warranty department was very helpful and quickly had my part shipped. All is good now thanks to excellent customer service and people that stand behind their products with parts and service. This my second scooter, the 1st being bought from a local dealer. He wouldn't do anything to help with an issue I had the same day I purchased that one. All he would say was "no warranty", sorry. Contrary to popular opinion my experience proves that you don't have to be concerned to buy online. Thanks for a very good product, great price,and exceptional service.
All Product Reviews View Product
Lee Veronie
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/14/2014
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad we ordered from you.

Excellent service, fast shipping and delivered what they promised. Would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Very pleased with the ATV's we purchased and they run great.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dante Robinson

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X60 200cc Moped Scooter With CVT Transmission and 13" Wheels,Front and Rear Disc Brake!Belt Drive! 07/03/2014
Amazing to have
All Product Reviews View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/02/2014
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them at once.
All Product Reviews View Product
Anthony Lapiana
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/02/2014
This was one of the best purchases I've made. With the automatic transmission, my 11 year old grandson got on and was driving it like he'd been driving on it for years. What a blast. Now I've got to go back to PowersportsMax to buy bigger ones for me and my wife.

I would definitely recommend PowersportsMax to a friend. You get so much more for your money. They exceeded my expectations
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 452 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
The ATV's are really great and our grandsons love them! They were everything that was promised and the performance and handling are great. So glad w ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $414.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now