PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 535 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
clifford medred
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 07/05/2015
I ordered mc-x12,from start to finish great product and service.
All Product Reviews View Product
Latiff Dudley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 07/04/2015
The bike is great. Rides like one of the pro's

Great
All Product Reviews View Product
Reid Nicks
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-F014 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/04/2015
It has been a good 4-wheeler for the money. There was an issue with the carb when it arrived, but Power Sports Max took care of the issue right away.

I would recommend this 4-wheeler to anyone who wants a good 4-wheeler for the money.
All Product Reviews View Product
alexander thomas

5 of 5 Stars! MC-T21 50cc Moped Scooter with fully automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels!Changeable color panels! 07/03/2015
I just wanna say it has been a couple week sense i had my scooter.I really love it.I've rode a bunch of times now and want to take it real far now .I broke it in and it rides great change the oil cause its over 300km now so we shall see let everyone know more in a few weeks so happy!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
john schastey
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/30/2015
So far its been vary good no problems my daughter is enjoying it vary much thank you

It offers people a way to get an affordable atv for their kids that works great would recommend it to anyone any problems we had were taken care of right away vary pleased with product
All Product Reviews View Product
Edward Curavoo
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
The communication from your company was excellent! I wanted to have my product delivered to a different place other than my credit card addressand through the thorough communication of your company and using your high quality security methods this happened with no issues. I really appreciated knowing the timeline for the ordering as things happened.

I would highly recommend buying from PowersportsMax.com. Their communication and products are excellent!
All Product Reviews View Product
Byron Tomlinson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
I had no problems buying or having my ATV delivered. It came inside a steel cage and heavy cardboard box and had no damage. The price was the best I could find on the internet. The ATV started up on the first try. It was easy to assemble and only took a few minor adjustments. The only issue so far is the battery not holding a charge if the ATV is not used for a couple of days.

Great ATV for the price. Three forward gears plus one reverse. Powersports Max was good to work with.
All Product Reviews View Product
Mikel Iraola
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start! 06/29/2015
Best item that I ever bought-- I ride it every single day 3 years later

Best item that I ever bought-- I ride it every single day 3 years later
All Product Reviews View Product
Bonnie S Joseph
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 06/29/2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRODUCT. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER FROM POWERSPORTSMAX.
I FOUND THE ONLY DRAWBACK ON THE BIKE IS THAT IT SHOULD HAVE SOME KIND OF ALTERNATOR TO RECHARGE THE BATTERY. PLUG THE BIKE TO RECHARGE IS A BIT OF A
PAIN.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dale Comeau
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! 06/29/2015
The J010, it a pretty good four wheeler for the money, It's alittle stiff on the bumps but other then that no problems, still have it. starts right up every time. all it needs is wheel bearings. ( which I can't seem it find a answer from your parts Dept.)

I would recommend Powersports Max again. Bottom Line- I received 2 NEW four wheelers for, I believe at the time for around 2500. bucks, still have them and that was 4 years ago(We got our moneys worth.)
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 535 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
The communication from your company was excellent! I wanted to have my product delivered to a different place other than my credit card addressand th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
GK-X01 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes! Refurbished,Fully Assembled!Huge Savings $300!
$1,299.95 $999.95
Buy Now

ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
ATV-T005 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission! Big 16" Tires!Refurbished, Fully Assembed !Huge Savings $140!
$599.95 $459.95
Buy Now

GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
GK-F003 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse!Refurbished,In Crate!Huge Savings $179!
$1,648.95 $1,469.95
Buy Now

MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!
$899.95 $629.95
Buy Now

MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
$899.95 $589.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$549.95 $429.95
Buy Now