PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2402 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Shawn S

5 of 5 Stars! DB-J012 Coolster 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class! 09/14/2016
I purchased two of these bikes, one for my 14 year old nephew, and one for my 10 year old daughter. purchased it for my daughter with the expectation of the Chinese 125 cc engine being very anemic on power, I was quite surprised when I, at about 150 pounds, got on it and did wheelies through 3rd gear. The seat height kept my daughter's feet about 5 to 6 inches off the ground on both sides, so she has decided not to ride it, after two successive crashes. I have now used it a lot, and crashed it several times, for which it has held u very well. My nephew and I race them around a small track a lot, and being a sport bike and former dirt bike rider, I am not gentle. These bikes have not just surprised me, but blown my expectations completely out of the water. I have recently began to use it to teach my wife how to ride, crashes have ensued, the bike has been looped, levers have been broken, but the bike continues to persevere. These little bikes have definitely changed my opinion of the Chinese import bikes and quads, and I would absolutely purchase them again given the need for an inexpensive, easy to maintain, and reliable little bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
Thomas D

5 of 5 Stars! SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 09/11/2016
Amazing quality! Thank you powersportsmax!
All Product Reviews View Product
William O

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G001 DB-007 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4 Gears Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 09/08/2016
This is a large dirt bike, I was happy when I saw the size of this dirt bike. It is more full size than pit bike size.
Great bike for a great price!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kathleen R

5 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels! 09/04/2016
Perfect! I got it for my sons 14th birthday. He loves it.
All Product Reviews View Product
travis W

5 of 5 Stars! MC-G007 Challenger 150cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 09/03/2016
Amazingly the scooter came 5 days after i ordered it. It wasnt that hard to put together. Great quality, and fast shipping! Love it!
All Product Reviews View Product
thomas D

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X21 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! Big LED Lights! 09/02/2016
I bought this bike for my 11yr old son and he loves it and i love the smile on his face everytime he looks at this bike. I really like the way the bike looks. Its heavy but not too heavy, it has a good solid frame. The suspension is great, my son tells me the bike feels really good while riding it.
All Product Reviews View Product
George J

5 of 5 Stars! MC-G010 Challenger 50cc Moped Scooter with LED Light! 12" Wheels! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 09/02/2016
Product arrived for a better price than the stores.
Works great!
It was a great buy!
All Product Reviews View Product
roger S

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-X20 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16"Tires! Big LED Lights! 09/01/2016
It is durable, well made and Burgundy color is nice.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dustin M

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G003 Apollo DB-X7 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Twin-Spare Tubular Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 09/01/2016
Assembled quick and easy.
No problems with it at all.
All Product Reviews View Product
Zada C

5 of 5 Stars! GK-M08 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Aluminum Wheels, Speedometer Included! Free Gifts! 09/01/2016
Powerful and strong!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2402 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR 2016 SR125 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
It's a great dirt bike for the money! There are some minor assembly that need to be done but it is quite easy if you know what you are doing. The ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
$459.95 $259.95
Buy Now

ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$659.95 $319.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,359.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $568.95
Buy Now

GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
$2,599.95 $1,999.95
Buy Now

SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$899.00 $719.95
Buy Now