PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 478 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Kenneth Vanderpool
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 09/11/2014
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the advertised capacity of 300 pounds. While not designed to carry two people they have been used a few times to carry an extra rider, though they are a bit small for that. I have used them to train new riders and they all have about 50 hours of operation. They have been on their tails and sides. The front forks have been twisted and levers have been broken. In addition to replacing the broken levers, I have had to replace a couple of spark plugs, but other than a few scratches, they still look and work like new. Fixing flat tires is fairly easy. The wheels slip out and into position with minor effort. With all the thorns I have, that is an important consideration. If you are going to have small inexperienced riders, you might want to consider getting the model with automatic and electric start. If I live long enough, I will likely get a few more of these.
All Product Reviews View Product
CHRIS ROSENBURG
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 09/03/2014
Grandson loves it!

Great value for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jessica Miller
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Heritage 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! New Arrival 2012 Model!Free Shipping! 08/28/2014
It actually came sooner then expected by 2 days even with the 4th of July holiday. After getting it all assembled all i had to do was put gas in it and fire it up first try! A little about the scooter the look was vintage retro, and by far it looked way way better in person then in the picture. I would for surely order ANYTHING from them again if it is the same quality as the scooter I have.

The company was awesome they answered all my questions in a very timely matter in a very kind and professional manner.

You guys/gals rock!!!!!

The bike looked way beeter in person then the the picture. I get so many compliments on it everywhere I go. It is the best running scooter I have ever had. It fired up immediately after gas was put in it. This is a great scooter all around!
All Product Reviews View Product
dan harris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
All Product Reviews View Product
Nicole Bernard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/16/2014
Very very very satisfied!

Perfect size for a great price!
All Product Reviews View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/13/2014
The ATV-T012 is my first purchase from powersportsmax , i knew upfront at time of purchase that i would be the one doing the quality control , assembly , trouble shooting and repairs , it is to be expected that there will be issues when making this sort of purchase whether it be cosmetic or mechanical , i knew when i accepted delivery of this atv there where a few issues with it and that i would work with powersportsmax to get the issues resolved , i did all assembly and as i went along i carefully noted all cosmetics and mechanical issues , i contacted powersportsmax service by phone and email describing all defects found and warranty parts replacements needed to repair , i also worked with the tech. dept. and within a timely manor i received every part that was requested to complete the necessary repairs to the atv , i was given the best service by all powersportsmax employees i had to deal with to get the requested parts , service and help with mechanical diagnosis to get my new atv in top cosmetic and mechanical condition , i am such a satisfied customer that i just purchased an ATA 150-D ATV from powersportsmax and this came to me in flawless condition with a minor issue with the carburetor and after talking with the service tech. they are sending me a brand new carburetor to eliminate the problem , that is what i call great service , i would recommend powersportsmax to all that read this review , i live on the east coast , powersportsmax is on the west coast , we are separated by the entire width of the u.s.a. yet i feel like i have been dealing with a business in my own hometown , keep up the good work to all at powersportsmax and thank you

phil
All Product Reviews View Product
dejuan johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/09/2014
I like to say this is my first bike and i love the company on how they handle business i received my bike in a week now its been almost a month and havnt had no problems i will be shopping here in the future

Good quality/ long lasting. Ill be back a.s.a.p.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 478 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Grandson loves it! ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $414.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now