PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Valentines Day Sale

Balance Scooters / Hoverboards ->

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 892 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Cameron Watson

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N008 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! 10/18/2016
what a fantastic 50cc scooter
That is my bike of course, the standard bikes are nice .the scooter goes fantastically,it easily hits 35-40 mph on the flat .the bike is great ,has powerful front disc brake and rear drum brake, electric and kick start, comfy seat. The handling is one of my favorites, really nice handling,comfy and easy ,the scooter actually looks really nice and sporty.
overall its a comfy scooter , cheap, good handling, easy to modify , looks great,very good performance , economical , gets you looks perfect .Highly recommended!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Aneta Biedron

4 of 5 Stars! MC-N008 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! 05/04/2016
Personally, I love it. It was very easy to put together, it is light and easy to perate, although the translation is amaizingly difficult to understand.
I love the fact that it has a lot of room for storage under the seat and it's presentation is great as well. Perfect for usage in busy cities.
I am very happy with it so far.

I think that the bike is perfect for women and those who want to save on gas. Great thing about it is that it is electrical and gas operative.
Easy to use and quite lite.
I recommend it to anyone who wants to or is thinking or purchasing a sccoter
THe prices are great as well!!!
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack! 01/31/2016
This ATV was purchased for my grandson, it is his first gas powered vehicle.
I didn't want to over spend on a learner ATV, but needed something safe. I have been
pleased with the quality and reliability of this machine, but most of all the big guy has been
very happy. I have been informed I need to purchase an ATV so I can keep up.
I received the ATV-T039 in a timely and complete condition, all of my questions were
answered completely and quickly. The only complaint I have is the time zone difference,
this makes phone communications difficult.


Thanks Billy Brown
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert Thorpe

5 of 5 Stars! 10" Black Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth Speaker, Remote Control and Bag! Free Ship! 01/18/2016
This was the biggest hit in years with both a 34 year old and 10 year old. Perfect condition and no problems with explosions or anything. Daily use since Christmas Day
All Product Reviews View Product
Kayla Dodson
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 8" Carbon Black Lamborghini Version Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Remote Control & Free Bag! Free Ship! 01/16/2016
Incredibly fast shipping! Came in exactly two days. I definitely recommend buying it from this website.
All Product Reviews View Product
brandon mitchell

5 of 5 Stars! DB-X28 Coolster 40cc 4-Stroke Mini Super Bike with Centrifugal Automatic Transmission, Pull Starter! 01/16/2016
Shipping was quick. Bike is very nice and was assembled well. I will definitely be recommending Powersportsmax to my fellow riders.
All Product Reviews View Product
olivia mata

5 of 5 Stars! 10" Black Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, UL Certified Charger & Battery, Bluetooth Speaker, Remote Control and Bag! Free Ship! 01/16/2016
Very solid , smooth, my son loves it, no problems with battery seems to be a very well made hoverboard
All Product Reviews View Product
Omar smith

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! Free Shipping! 01/11/2016
nice looking bike
All Product Reviews View Product
Ben Towner

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping! 01/08/2016
Got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!!! It shipped on time and came in perfect condition. Putting the handle bars and brakes on when we received it was easy and only took about 20 min. It rides great!! Thank you!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
steve marrs

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping! 01/06/2016
Awesome lil bike for the price! Buuuut do not expect Honda or Suzuki quality cause u will be disappointed! Runs like a champ, stops on a dime and great for the kids!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 892 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" FR/RR Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
this is an amazing bike. lookin for a dirt bike to have hours of fast speedy fun. this is it ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
10" Hot Rod Flame Hoverboard, UL Certified Charger & Battery, with Bluetooth Speaker, Remote Control and Free Bag! Free Ship!
10" Hot Rod Flame Hoverboard, UL Certified Charger & Battery, with Bluetooth Speaker, Remote Control and Free Bag! Free Ship!
$1,099.95 $479.95
Buy Now

MC-N009 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
MC-N009 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric start/Kick start!
$859.95 $449.95
Buy Now

ATV-X16 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-X16 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now

GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts!
GK-M07 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts!
$1,999.95 $1,679.95
Buy Now

MC-N006 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start!
MC-N006 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start!
$829.95 $449.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70AUTO 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! Electric Start, New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$799.00 $679.00
Buy Now

MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now