PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Easter Super Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Tires & Wheels ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 398 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Patrica A Lavallee
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! GK-F014 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big Front Bumper, Top Hunting Light! 04/08/2014
I bought this as a gift for my grandsons and I have not given it to them yet because we had too much snow. I am planning on giving it to them in the next couple weeks.

Thanks for asking
All Product Reviews View Product
ROGER RATHBONE
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Honda CBR600RR (F5) 2007-2008 ABS Fairing Set 04/04/2014
THIS FAIRING KIT IS AWESOME.WELL CONSTRUCTED.PAINT IS GREAT.EACH PIECE FIT WELL.ALSO COMES WITH A RACING CAP TO REPLACE PASSENGER SEAT THAT WAS NOT MENTIONED.
All Product Reviews View Product
curtis bozeman
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X34 300cc Deluxe Touring Moped Scooter, Water Cooled Engine, 13" Wheels, Windshield! 03/25/2014
Like the the product great bike for the price
All Product Reviews View Product
MIGUELINA VELEZ
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T09 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, New Arrival! 03/25/2014
I LOVE THIS SCOOTER IT IS GREAT IT RIDES GREAT I;M HAPPY

I LOVE THE SCOOTER IT RIDES GREAT
All Product Reviews View Product
Charles Francis
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T09 150cc Moped Scooter with 13" Wheels, New Arrival! 03/22/2014
This is a great bike. The shipping was fast and easy to track online. It took a few hours to put together and I would advise to go youtube and watch the howto videos which made it much easier to put together. It has a GY6 engine which is the most common scooter engine on the market and easy to find part. I would recommend this bike. I was missing a few small clips and screws but ran down to the autoparts store and replaced them. Love this bike so far.
All Product Reviews View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
All Product Reviews View Product
Shamonica Wren
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 03/18/2014
My children is enjoying their four wheeler.

Yes I recommend others to purchase one .
All Product Reviews View Product
Liliana Prieto
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 03/17/2014
We bought the bike for our little girl who just turned 6. It was easy to assemble and she seems to like it. WWe went to the El Monte,Ca location and the service there was great and the receptionist was happy to help.This is a great starter bike for anyone looking for a great deal.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kurt Oberlander
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 03/17/2014
Purchased 2 MC-TO4'S and am really pleased. Great price, quick shipping and a great product. These mopeds really get up and move!

Based on my purchase I would highly recommend these mopeds. They seem to be well built and are very reasonably priced. I'll be purchasing from PowersportsMax.com again!
All Product Reviews View Product
Ryan Gierhart
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T020 250cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 03/17/2014
For the price, I was extremely impressed. It was a lot more than i expected.

You can't get a better ATV for the price!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 398 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-T09 150cc Moped Scooter with 13"  Wheels, New Arrival!
I LOVE THIS SCOOTER IT IS GREAT IT RIDES GREAT I;M HAPPY ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $749.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $438.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now