PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
2014 World Cup Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 426 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dante Robinson

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X60 200cc Moped Scooter With CVT Transmission and 13" Wheels,Front and Rear Disc Brake!Belt Drive! 07/03/2014
Amazing to have
All Product Reviews View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/02/2014
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them at once.
All Product Reviews View Product
Anthony Lapiana
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J015 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/02/2014
This was one of the best purchases I've made. With the automatic transmission, my 11 year old grandson got on and was driving it like he'd been driving on it for years. What a blast. Now I've got to go back to PowersportsMax to buy bigger ones for me and my wife.

I would definitely recommend PowersportsMax to a friend. You get so much more for your money. They exceeded my expectations
All Product Reviews View Product
Anthony Lapiana
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR-160TR 150cc Pit Bike with Any Gear Start and Kick Start,14"/12" Wheels!Free Shipping! 07/02/2014
This is my 15 year old grandsons first bike. At first we thought it was to small for him. He is a big boy. It has more power than I expected and he expected. It's a racing bike. We love it. It looks great and rides awesome. It exceeded our expectations.

I would definitely recommend PowersportsMax to a friend. You get so much more for your money. They exceeded my expectations
All Product Reviews View Product
Hans Vogel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/02/2014
I'm happy with my little scooter. Everything works fine. Problem is, if gas comes on the backlights, they are getting blind, if you don't clean it at once. To make service by yourselfe is very easy. Big deal for less money. Thank you powersportsmax Team.
All Product Reviews View Product
Efrain Duarte
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 06/30/2014
This little go-kart is great for the money. It was delivered in excellent condition and with all nuts and bolts necessary. The instruction are not very well written but if your average with the wrench I don’t see how you could go wrong. You do have to go over the roll bar bolts every once in a while but with a bit of loctite or similar product you could extend those intervals. I’ve had it for almost 2 months and have my son (7yrs old) has been using it every other day and so far so good. I guess my only advise after having it is to run it often, especially if your local fuel contains ethanol.

I would have spent $800 more if I would have purchased a similar product (minus reverse) if I had purchased locally. Highly recommend PowersportsMax and their online parts seem to be reasonably priced and enough if a problem does come up.
All Product Reviews View Product
jahaira caceres
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Bi-Metro 110cc Gas Scooter, 4-Speed Semi Automatic Transmission, Honda Super Cub Style! 06/30/2014
I am very pleased with my purchase and have o complains i had fast shipment and also got my title quick i will likely do business again in the near future. thank so much.
All Product Reviews View Product
Keith Spencer
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X34 300cc Deluxe Touring Moped Scooter, Water Cooled Engine, 13" Wheels, Windshield! 06/30/2014
At first I was a little skeptical.... But only because I didn't have the knowledge to get it running. But once I took it to the professional, I've been using it more than my car. Nice bike powersportsmax.!!

A lot of bang for your buck.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patricia Caris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 06/30/2014
love it! Delivery guy was great. Easy to put together,if you have problems look at the video really helped.

I would recommend purchasing from power sports max .
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert Sweeney
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! ATV-P65 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control, 19" Tires! New Arrival! 06/24/2014
The Atv is Great. Fun to ride and my younger brothers love it. I would recommend other people to this site. Only Problem is that I wish things didn't break so easily. But besides that I am enjoying my Purchase.

Powersportsmax.com is a Great Site to purchase a Bike. Shipping is fast the bike runs great . On and off road purposes are great as Well. They always have deals to save the customer money. And I am looking forward in purchasing other bike/atv.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 426 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Great deal for less Money. Easy to make Service by yourselfe. Problem. If gas Comes on the backlight then they getting blind if you don't clean them a ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $419.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $689.95
Buy Now

SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now