PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 463 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jessica Miller
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Heritage 150cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! New Arrival 2012 Model!Free Shipping! 08/28/2014
It actually came sooner then expected by 2 days even with the 4th of July holiday. After getting it all assembled all i had to do was put gas in it and fire it up first try! A little about the scooter the look was vintage retro, and by far it looked way way better in person then in the picture. I would for surely order ANYTHING from them again if it is the same quality as the scooter I have.

The company was awesome they answered all my questions in a very timely matter in a very kind and professional manner.

You guys/gals rock!!!!!

The bike looked way beeter in person then the the picture. I get so many compliments on it everywhere I go. It is the best running scooter I have ever had. It fired up immediately after gas was put in it. This is a great scooter all around!
All Product Reviews View Product
dan harris
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 08/27/2014
I like the bike I received it's a good bike

I highly recommend ssr pit bikes
All Product Reviews View Product
CALVIN WHITFIELD
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-D54 250cc Scooter with 13" Aluminum Rims, Windshield, Remote Control, Rear Trunk! 08/19/2014
I LIKE THE WAY THE MOTORCYCLE RIDES & HANDLES VERY WELL.

BUY IT AT POWERSPORTSMAX
All Product Reviews View Product
Nicole Bernard
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/16/2014
Very very very satisfied!

Perfect size for a great price!
All Product Reviews View Product
philip samuels

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 08/13/2014
The ATV-T012 is my first purchase from powersportsmax , i knew upfront at time of purchase that i would be the one doing the quality control , assembly , trouble shooting and repairs , it is to be expected that there will be issues when making this sort of purchase whether it be cosmetic or mechanical , i knew when i accepted delivery of this atv there where a few issues with it and that i would work with powersportsmax to get the issues resolved , i did all assembly and as i went along i carefully noted all cosmetics and mechanical issues , i contacted powersportsmax service by phone and email describing all defects found and warranty parts replacements needed to repair , i also worked with the tech. dept. and within a timely manor i received every part that was requested to complete the necessary repairs to the atv , i was given the best service by all powersportsmax employees i had to deal with to get the requested parts , service and help with mechanical diagnosis to get my new atv in top cosmetic and mechanical condition , i am such a satisfied customer that i just purchased an ATA 150-D ATV from powersportsmax and this came to me in flawless condition with a minor issue with the carburetor and after talking with the service tech. they are sending me a brand new carburetor to eliminate the problem , that is what i call great service , i would recommend powersportsmax to all that read this review , i live on the east coast , powersportsmax is on the west coast , we are separated by the entire width of the u.s.a. yet i feel like i have been dealing with a business in my own hometown , keep up the good work to all at powersportsmax and thank you

phil
All Product Reviews View Product
dejuan johnson
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/09/2014
I like to say this is my first bike and i love the company on how they handle business i received my bike in a week now its been almost a month and havnt had no problems i will be shopping here in the future

Good quality/ long lasting. Ill be back a.s.a.p.
All Product Reviews View Product
Frank Quattrone
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 08/04/2014
I wish ATV had an alternator to keep the battery charged. Had to adjust the carberator and it seems to be running better now. Overall, it seems to be a pretty good ATV.

My grandson is 6 years old and perfect size for him.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 463 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
I like the bike I received it's a good bike ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $414.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $849.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now

SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
SSR 110cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgraded!
$549.95 $458.95
Buy Now