PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 544 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
richard kasko
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X66 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled,High Quality! 08/06/2015
Well since my first mc x66 50cc scoot in blue was so great i odered another one red three weeks later. Powersports even checked to make sure my order was not a duplicate. But was having such fun witn first (over 200 miles) i wanted a second so my wife or my kids coyld ride witb me. Got a red one this time. Per instructions hanged the oil n set the throttle screw a bit and hav about 60 miles on it. Powersports did a great job on the for delivery and the company they r & l carriers notified me days in advance of delivery n i was called 45 min in advance to let me know what time would deliver. Both orders hav gone without a hitch and the scoots are super and fun to ride. Filled up both takes for around 5.00 n getting about 100 to 120 miles pef tank. Thx powersortsmax...great service and price!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Frederick Sadosky
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag! 08/06/2015
Excellent fun. Gas tank front weld broke on the 2nd day

Can't beat it for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Tammy Vargas

4 of 5 Stars! DB-J022 Coolster 49cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast! 08/01/2015
This is the best deal yet and my son will be so happy to his new bike and he'll go crazy when he find gloves goggles and grips. I will be buying hear again
All Product Reviews View Product
Steve Baker

4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 08/01/2015
I bought the MC-T14 150cc sport scooter. It was stated that mso doc's would be shipped with scooter! Not so. I am very happy with the scooter and the shipping was very quick ordered on 7/28/15, recived on 7/31/15!!! Amazing good job people. But I still have to wait fo 7 to 10 days for mso/bill of sale to register for tags Boo! Shame on you. This doesn't mean I didn't ride it. Overall I would recommend POWERSPORTS to everyone.
All Product Reviews View Product
Lisa Stoll
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-J016 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires! 07/25/2015
Everything was fine except the packaging in which the bike came in. It was banged up and bent, almost damaging the bike, it did result in a small amount of scratches. Would suggest you reinforce the packaging ( more metal in the frame around the bikes) or deal with the people whom you use to ship the bikes across country, hold them to a higher standard. It would have been a long way for me to send the bike back from Florida. Otherwise, my grandson loves the bike, rides it all the time, and have had very good service out of it. Thanks for a great gift!
sincerely, Lisa Stoll

Would recommend this bike!!
All Product Reviews View Product
walter williams

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/13/2015
It is the best deal we have found on any site
All Product Reviews View Product
richard kasko
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X66 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled,High Quality! 07/12/2015
Received my new (2014) MC-X66 Dongfang 50cc scooter Thursday 7-9-15. Got a call from R & L carriers a few days before delivery and another call 45 min before delivery on scheduled day. I want to thank powersports for their quick delivery (about 7 business days to Tx). The scooter came well packaged and after inspecting it with the driver I signed the release and began the 20-30 min removal. It was easy too remove and the scooter was in great shape. After putting on luggage trunk and mirrors per instructions, I charged the battery and the tried to start. Nothing happened. After reading instruction manual and looking at on their web noticed you have to hold in left break handle also make sure your kill engine switch is set to on position and it cranked over. Boy was I relieved until I tried to cranked the throttle forward to ride it. It bogged down and wouldn't run without flooding out, Went back to the web sight and noticed their info on turning the screw on top with spring clockwise. Started it again that was all. Been riding it everyday now and got over 30 miles on it. Oh, I did change the oil per instructions and got some new crankshaft oil that I will be replacing very soon. The MC-X66 is a super little scooter. I did put some 90 octane gas in it. Better on keeping things cleaner. If you are considering getting a scooter from powersportsmas has so far been great. It also came with the MSO. Great job powersportsmax! I will be ordering another later!
All Product Reviews View Product
steve burdziak
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
0 of 5 Stars! ATV-T012 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! 07/12/2015
so far I had it for 6 months with no problems, it starts rite up every time an runs good, I'm 58 yrs old an use it around my property an am very happy with my purchase

this is my 2nd atv purchase from powersportsmax an they always helped me with any problems I had, always have the lowest prices than the other online sellers, I will be purchasing another dirt bike in the near future thanks
All Product Reviews View Product
clifford medred
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 07/05/2015
I ordered mc-x12,from start to finish great product and service.
All Product Reviews View Product
Latiff Dudley
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 07/04/2015
The bike is great. Rides like one of the pro's

Great
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 544 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-X66 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Aluminum 10'' Wheels,Large Rear Storage Trunk!Fully Assembled,High Quality!
Well since my first mc x66 50cc scoot in blue was so great i odered another one red three weeks later. Powersports even checked to make sure my order ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim!Electric/Kick Start!
$899.95 $699.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $524.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $634.95
Buy Now

MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels!
MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels!
$799.95 $689.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake! Free Gifts!
$1,799.95 $1,478.95
Buy Now