PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboards / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2407 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
shawn B

5 of 5 Stars! Black UL2272 Certified Balance Scooter Hoverboard, With Free Carrying Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping! 08/26/2016
with Ul certificate,so no need to worry about the safety,good product!
All Product Reviews View Product
Juan F

5 of 5 Stars! Black UL2272 Certified Balance Scooter Hoverboard, With Free Carrying Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping! 08/23/2016
Shipping was FAST.....each time that i got nervous by this being my first time i emailed and i always got an reply. Everything was in the package as said and i was able to use the device straight out the box. Its NICE!!!!! will order again
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael J W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-T17 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality! 08/17/2016
I am extremely pleased with my purchase. It was well worth the money and quite a bargain in fact. My only complaints are that the instructions dvd was not very helpful, I wasn't aware that I had to perform some assembly, and my title was completed erroneously, causing me difficulty in registering it. Overall I am extremely pleased

The MC-T17 was a steal at the price and the performance is extraordinary. The post-sales treatment increased my confidence in my purchase
All Product Reviews View Product
Lisa M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 08/16/2016
I love my moped.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 08/15/2016
We love it. The price was excellent for what it is being used for
All Product Reviews View Product
Sharon B

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T013 TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 08/14/2016
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
All Product Reviews View Product
Douglas S

5 of 5 Stars! Black UL2272 Certified Balance Scooter Hoverboard, With Free Carrying Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping! 08/01/2016
This was a birthday present for my son's 13th. He was on it and zipping around the living room (furniture moved) in 5 minutes. We held his hands for balance for about 2 min, then he was good. His 8 year old brothers took a few minutes longer but not much. Even my husband and I were hands-free, though not as stable, in 5 min. Charged quickly. Looks great. Operation is self explanatory. So far, no problems. We haven't been outside yet due to constant rain but the boys can't wait! Definitely a cool birthday present.
All Product Reviews View Product
Nicholas W
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! BMS Tuscan 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Made by ZNEN, High Quality! Free Shipping! 2016 Year Model! 07/30/2016
Love my new scooter. Easy to assemble, runs great. Perfect beginner bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
Ryan T

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 07/29/2016
I was impressed with my purchase the quality of the bike is very good coming from a mechanical background.

you get what you pay for and this is a great deal when you look at the other bikes out there in the industry. and the outrageous prices they ask for the same product. I think the biggest problem is that people don't take care of their bike and don't follow the maintenance schedule. I was about to purchase from another dealer but their product review and customer service was poor that is why I turned to you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Manuel F

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping! 07/29/2016
This is a pretty cool little bike... I purchased this semi-110 one for my daughter. I was very pleased with the quality, shipping and service from powersportsmax. This is a great bike to play around on and not spend a ton of money doing it. Keep up the good work powersportsmax!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2407 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Black UL2272 Certified Balance Scooter Hoverboard, With Free Carrying Bag and Protection Kits! Free Shipping!
Bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift and she loves it. Very easy to play it, especially for the kids, and it`s holding up well, my son uses ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
ATV-L003 Mars 350W Electric Kids ATV with Selectable Speed Control! High-Tensile Steel Frame, 6" Tires! Super Hot!
$659.95 $319.95
Buy Now

GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
GK-M05 163cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 5.5 HP General Purpose Engine, Remote Control! Free Gifts!
$999.95 $859.95
Buy Now

DB-W002  Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 Hawk 250cc Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,359.95
Buy Now

MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! Large Headlight!
MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric start/Kick start! Large Headlight!
$959.95 $489.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now

GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
GK-F026 200cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Superior Quality Engine! Big Front Bumper, Top Light! Aluminum Rim!
$2,599.95 $1,979.95
Buy Now

DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-T005 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $408.95
Buy Now