PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Black Friday Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2914 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Eric D

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 11/23/2017
Well worth the money, even better than I thought before purchasing.
All Product Reviews View Product
kavi C

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! 11/23/2017
it looks cool
All Product Reviews View Product
Lana L

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR70C 2017 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Disc Brakes! Kick Start! 10" Tires! Free Shipping! 11/22/2017
Everything as promised, this bike is so much fun, very reliable starts first kick.
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael C

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast! 11/22/2017
it was perfect
All Product Reviews View Product
Jason B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Falcon 200cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission and Recoil Start! 19" Wide Fat Balanced Tires! 11/22/2017
We ordered the bike and paid on line. The delivery company called to set up a delivery time and they were spot on. We all pitched in and got it uploaded. Bike was in great condition upon delivery. This bike serves the purpose it was intended for. Love the blue.

If you are considering buying a bike like this and want a no hassle approach, this is the bike. Started up on the first pull.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jody B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class 11/22/2017
The bike came early and was very easy to assemble. After assembly it only took a couple of kicks and it started right up. My 11 yr old loves it and gets more and more confident every time he rides it. The only thing I wish i'd have done is purchase the helmet and googles from your page. I was unaware of his size at the time

i have recommended your product and website to quit a few friends.
All Product Reviews View Product
Andrew K
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 2017 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 11/22/2017
This is the second SSR 125 I have purchased. Quality bike! Shipping was super fast and everything went smoothly. I plan to buy one again next year when my daughter is ready for 2 wheels. Great company with excellent prices, Thank You!

Perfect bike for a young kid or an adult that is a kid at heart and loves to have a little fun!
All Product Reviews View Product
peter N

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster QG-50X 50cc Mini Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, 10" Tires! Super Fast! 11/21/2017
Our son just turned seven he received this bike for Christmas. It's the perfect size for him. It started right up with no problems.
All Product Reviews View Product
Dana W

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! 11/21/2017
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it. Haven't been able to use it much yet due to the weather, but I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it come Spring/Summer. It was fairly easy to assemble, it looks great, and goes pretty fast!
All Product Reviews View Product
James C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels! 11/21/2017
Arrived on time . Uncrated and had it up and running in about an hour . My 13 year old grandson loves it . The only thing we found wrong was the rear wheel was left loose . Already had its first oil change and is doing fantastic . Its a great bike for the price .

would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who enjoys hours of trouble free fun . we have had ours about 6 months and is doing great .
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2914 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-X29 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
This was one of the smoothest transactions for a quality dirt bike I can imagine would be possible.I have seen people say great bike for my son , this ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Burgundy UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Burgundy UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $149.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $329.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $519.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $629.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
$629.95 $479.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,569.95
Buy Now