PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Early Black Friday Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2899 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dana W

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! 11/21/2017
This was the perfect gift for my daughter. She loves it. Haven't been able to use it much yet due to the weather, but I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it come Spring/Summer. It was fairly easy to assemble, it looks great, and goes pretty fast!
All Product Reviews View Product
James C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB17 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels! 11/21/2017
Arrived on time . Uncrated and had it up and running in about an hour . My 13 year old grandson loves it . The only thing we found wrong was the rear wheel was left loose . Already had its first oil change and is doing fantastic . Its a great bike for the price .

would definitely recommend this bike to anyone who enjoys hours of trouble free fun . we have had ours about 6 months and is doing great .
All Product Reviews View Product
Robin L

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 11/21/2017
I really like the two Taotao scooters I got. They are very fuel efficient and fun for me and my wife to ride together.

The prices were very good and the quality as well.

I recommend the the Taotao 50cc scooters if you want a super light and easy to handle bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
melissa C

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires! 11/20/2017
I give it 5 stars because it has exceeded my expectations.
Everything is a lot more solid than I expected and the bike moves pretty good too!

Very Very happy with the purchase.
Great value for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Shawn G

5 of 5 Stars! RPS Viper 150cc Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Kick Start! Chain Drive! 19"/16" Wheels! 11/19/2017
Great bike
All Product Reviews View Product
Andria T

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 11/19/2017
received this taotao atv in 5 days and I am well pleased with it. only thing I had to do was turn up the idle a little bit. kids love it, well made too I am impressed highly recommended.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jonathon G

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 11/18/2017
very good value for the money, easy installation and great performance
All Product Reviews View Product
Dequincey S

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-F023 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes, LED Headlights! 6" Tires! 11/16/2017
Very sturdy.
My grandson loves his 4wheels, I'm very satisfied!
All Product Reviews View Product
Christopher C

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 11/16/2017
Thanks PowerSportsmax I love your site. My friend had ordered through you earlier for me. My old one bought in July was stolen.
All Product Reviews View Product
LARRY T

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 11/15/2017
This a nice little starter 4 Wheeler, quality is very good.
For the price couldn't be happier.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2899 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster QG-50 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast!
Powersportsmax is an awesome company to buy from, part got damaged during shipping and they made sure I got a replacement quick! The bike is pretty go ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $349.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $539.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $639.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
Coolster QG-214-S 125cc Pit Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, 14"/12" Wheels! Good Choice for Riders Stepping into the 125 class
$629.95 $489.95
Buy Now

Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
KD-150GKA-2 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Big 21"/22" Wheels!
$1,899.95 $1,589.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $489.95
Buy Now