PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
January Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2707 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
marc L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 01/17/2017
great little starter 4 wheeler

perfect for the money being brand new
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 01/17/2017
I and my grandson are elited,He are so loving his bike.It hasn't given him any trouble,Others love the bike and compliment him on how nice the bike is and all that's on the bike such as.Alarm,Reverse gear,Etc.I have told other's the name of the company that we ordered it from.We love it and the Free gifts that came with it.Thanks for help me make my grandson's Christmas a success.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-T002 ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels! 01/13/2017
Very nice kart. Runs excellent. Had a few problems with some brake parts when received but powersports has been good about replacing the defective parts. Still waiting on a replacement master cylinder but once it is received I will be very pleased. Would recommend to anyone.
All Product Reviews View Product
Larry T
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 01/09/2017
Excellent product and price.

I would recommend this company for your ATV needs. The ATV I ordered was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. When it arrived the shipping company had damaged the box, which was packaged really well. As a result, a small plastic part on the ATV was damaged. I contacted PowersportsMax and they sent out a new part ASAP. Great customer service. I had it all ready to go for Christmas. My granddaughter loves the ATV.
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! DB-X20 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top 01/09/2017
overall my son is very pleased with his dirt bike. we sent in a reply due to the gear lever not fitting the spindle correctly and your response of sending a new one was in great timing.

we will recommend others to your shop and will be returning when other needs arise.
All Product Reviews View Product
Theresa F
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels! 01/04/2017
My son loved the DB-T004. The whole family went for a spin on it. We had it fully assembled so it was ready to ride. I am looking forward to upgrading once he gets a little more experienced. The service was great and I received the bike in a timely matter.

Fast, fun and a great gift!
All Product Reviews View Product
William S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 01/04/2017
The product was above my expectation. There was a little freight Damage when I opened Box.
Power Sport Max, Promptly replace part at no Charge.
I would highly recommend doing business them.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jim P
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 01/04/2017
Starts on 2nd kick...

Love it, just can't ride it yet here in NE

Hell yes I recommend...for $625 delivered to your front door....

Took 14 days frm CA to NY to get here....
All Product Reviews View Product


5 of 5 Stars! MC-D16C-150 150cc Moped Scooter with Retro Style, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! 01/04/2017
HONESTLY I NOT UNHAPPY WITH MY PURCASE I KNEW I WOULD HAVE TO HAVE A LITTLE MECHANICAL ABILITY . I DID NOT RECIEVE A MANUAL ON HOW TO PUT THINGS TOGETHER BUT WAS SBLE TO FIGURE IT OUT. THE BATTERY COMPARTMENT WAS STRANGE IT HUNG DOWN BELOW FRAME WITH NO BOLTING TO SECURE IT IMPROVISED GOT SOME HEAVY DUTY ZIP TIES WORKS FINE NEG BATTERY WIRE WAS TO SHORT TO COMPARTMENT MADE A NEW ONE GOT WIRE SAME GUAGE MADE ONE. ALL IN ALL WAS PLEASED IN CONDITION IT CAME. IM EXPECTED A FEW MINOR THINGS BUT ITS RUNNING AND LOOKS GREAT. As FAR AS BATTERY COMPARTMENT MIGHT SEE IF ALL THE SCOOTERS USE S UNIVERSAL BODY IF SO MAKE SURE ALL ATTACHMENTS ARE WITH IT THANKS JEFF CRANFORD
All Product Reviews View Product

Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-X20 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! Zongshen Brand Engine! Top 01/04/2017
My son loved it and was very excited.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2707 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
125cc 4-stroke Engine with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start ATVs, Go Karts,free shipping!
I got this engine for my ssr 125 rebuild and i put it in a started up first kick. this is a very well built engine for the price. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
Blue UL2272 Certified Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, w/Free Protection Kits and Free Bag! Free Shipping!
$679.95 $229.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
Coolster QG-214 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$599.95 $479.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $569.95
Buy Now

RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
RPS Magician 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,299.95
Buy Now

RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
RPS Transformer 200 Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Diamond Plate Floor! LED Lights! Hydraulic Disc! Big 21"/22
$2,199.95 $1,829.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $289.95
Buy Now