PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3510 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Dustin F

5 of 5 Stars! DB-T006 Taotao 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels! 09/19/2018
Our boys are enjoying the bikes and we were very pleased with the fast shipping.
All Product Reviews View Product
anthony W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-G031 Rocket 150cc Sport Motorscooter with 13" Wheels! Automatic Transmission w/Kick Start! 09/12/2018
it does 65 mph can go faster with mods its a great bike i love it always a conversation starter very powerful for the cc size customer service is helpful once you get through to someone bike came exactly a week after i bought it with rush processing i do recommend it if your looking for some toys and i will be buying more
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert E R

5 of 5 Stars! MC-T17 Taotao 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Front Disc and Rear Drum Brakes, High Quality! 09/10/2018
Sure, I'd be happy to! It's a great product, I enjoy it very much. It's very easy to use.
All Product Reviews View Product
Charles M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T043 Taotao 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 09/10/2018
We've thoroughly enjoyed the TAOTAO 250 ATV we purchased through your site.

The pricing is excellent, and the product we purchased was great. I would definitely purchase form PowersportsMax again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael V
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 09/09/2018
I am very impressed with the Hawk 250 ,great value for money , Also very pleased with the service from Powersports .. I would recommend the bike to anyone looking for a dual purpose bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
David M
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-D159 50cc Motorcycles with 4-Speed Manual Transmission! Big 17" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! 09/09/2018
First off the shipping experience was great, received my order in 1 week, there was a small crack in the tiny fairing on top of the gauges but the customer service from Powersports jumped right on it and will send me a new one, other than that the bike arrived in awesome condition. The bike is great, had to adjust the throttle, clutch cable,and idle screw which i already had experience from owning other bikes in the past, if you are not mechanically inclined, get someone to help you or take it to a shop for a full inspection. The bike is comfortable. The shifting is something to get use to to if you never ridden a "international shifting" bike before, but for me after 20 minutes of practice i got use to it. So far i was able to get the bike up to 37 mph on a flat road, not bad for a 50cc. Overall im very happy with my purchase. I just released a Youtube channel called "Ride on with David" where i will be reviewing the bike over time, covering things like maintenance, handling and performance and motoblog / vlog riding through Las Vegas Nevada. Thanks again PowersportsMax!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-T004 Taotao 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels! 09/08/2018
Great starter bike for a 9 year old. Highly recommended.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jeffrey K H
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T02 Taotao 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 09/08/2018
Easy to assemble,works well,good price and product.

For the money you can't beat this product
All Product Reviews View Product
Tina E
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G011 Apollo 250cc Dirt Bike with 5 Speed Manual Transmission, Big 21"/18" Wheels! Twin Spar Frame! 09/08/2018
Would definitely recommend this bike! Very nice and my son loved it for his 16 birthday!
All Product Reviews View Product
Paul
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T043 Taotao 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 09/08/2018
Ordering from you guys is easy and quick. Very happy.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3510 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-T006 Taotao 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
Our boys are enjoying the bikes and we were very pleased with the fast shipping. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
6.5" Chrome Pink UL2272 Certified Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, Bluetooth Speaker, LED Lights, Free Shipping!
$1,029.95 $179.95
Buy Now

2019 SSR SX50-A 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10"/10" Black Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
2019 SSR SX50-A 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10"/10" Black Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping!
$589.95 $479.95
Buy Now

ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
ATV-F024 60cc Kids ATV with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start! Hydraulic Brakes! 6" Tires!
$569.95 $419.95
Buy Now

ATV-J022 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
ATV-J022 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels!
$949.95 $739.95
Buy Now

DB-X32 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
DB-X32 X-PRO® 110cc PitBike with Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Kick Start! 10" Tires!
$799.95 $379.95
Buy Now

TrailMaster 2018 Turino 150A 150cc Moped Scooter with Retro Stylish Design, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Fully Assembled! Free Shipping!
TrailMaster 2018 Turino 150A 150cc Moped Scooter with Retro Stylish Design, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Fully Assembled! Free Shipping!
$1,699.00 $1,499.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $789.95
Buy Now