PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2653 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
David V

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 07/23/2017
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent customer service that has been provided.
All Product Reviews View Product
Gene P

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/19/2017
On a positive note, the ATV runs smoothly, looks good, and I expect my grand sons to enjoy it. In fact, after this one has been used long enough that it's been given a good test, I may very well be in the market to get another one.
All Product Reviews View Product
Douglas B

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 07/14/2017
Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the unit. The assembly instructions were not very good, but I was able to figure it out. When I upgrade the unit in two years, I am strongly considering purchasing another unit from your company. Thanks.
All Product Reviews View Product
Robert S

5 of 5 Stars! MC-L001 1000W Foldable Electric Sit or Stand Scooter, Chain Drive, 20MPH Max Speed! 10" Tires! 07/14/2017
Robert is excited about getting his new scooter can't wait to get it.thank you.it was so easy and I'll tell my friend.
All Product Reviews View Product
Rick N
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G007 Apollo DB-25 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels! Electric Start! with Free Training Wheels! 07/14/2017
Good is not a to say about this company bought 1 four wheeler and two 70 cc bikes they are a wonderful company to buy from I would recommend them to everybody I know Thanks Powersportsmax i give you a10
All Product Reviews View Product
Anthony G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 07/14/2017
So far I have been satisfied with the ATV-V002. This was a gift for a 12 year old. He loves it. It is powerful and fast enough to be very capable and exciting, The automatic transmission makes it safe and easy for him to control the power. The safety features, like the throttle limiter and the kill switch teather, really help ease first timers into safely riding this ATV.

I have had a few issues, the chain is a little loose and has popped off once. The wire leading to one of the gear indicator lights must have gotten snagged, causing it to come out of the light fixture and short out, leading to a blown fuse. The biggest issue was the bolts used to hold the wheels to the front suspension. These came pre installed with locking nuts, however the nuts worked themselves loose, one of the bolts sheared causing the wheel to partially disconnect. Upon inspection, even the bolt that did not fail showed signs of fatigue and excess wear. I replaced these with higher quality bolts and nuts.

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the value this atv offers. The performance is outstanding for the price, and the maintenance and repairs have been fairly easy thus far.

Great ATV for the money! Perfect for beginners.
All Product Reviews View Product
Paul S

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels! 07/12/2017
Hello We just got our ATV yesterday and we couldn't be more pleased Just wanted to Thank You all for the Great Service and are looking forward to doing more business in the future Thanks Again Paul Sawyer Brighton,IL
All Product Reviews View Product
Adam G

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G001 DB-007 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4 Gears Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 07/12/2017
I would suggest everyone get one they are built pretty well. My 12 year old son loves it! The bike itself is great for the price! Adam Griess
All Product Reviews View Product
Tracy J

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/05/2017
It wasn't the bike that I thought I had ordered but I am totally satisfied with it it rides beautifully package and handling we're taking care of very well nothing was missing and I've enjoyed it since I've had it I got it in April now I'm interested in getting a bigger one thank you powersportsmax
All Product Reviews View Product
Danny T
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 8" Yellow Lamborghini Version UL2272 Certified Hoverboard, With Bluetooth Speaker, Fender Flashlight, Free Shipping! 06/28/2017
Once I read reviews from previously buyers, I knew I had made the right decision to purchase from PowersportsMax, for my Son Birthday July 6, with your timely delivery!! I am very impressed with your service.
Danny T
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2653 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
DB-G007 Apollo DB-25 70cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, 10" Wheels! Electric Start! with Free Training Wheels!
Good is not a to say about this company bought 1 four wheeler and two 70 cc bikes they are a wonderful company to buy from I would recommend them to e ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $589.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $559.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao ATK-125A 125cc Go Kart with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $949.95
Buy Now