PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2690 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
TIMOTHY W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels! 08/21/2017
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It has some flaws but nothing that's serious or can't be handled. And for the price it can't be beat. I would definitely buy it again
All Product Reviews View Product
TIMOTHY W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping! 08/21/2017
Once you open the Airbox and rejet the carb and open the exhaust this bike rips! And it only cost under 35 bucks to do it.
But in all you can't beat it for the money. I've been riding for almost 15 years and owned many bikes and this bike is definitely worth the bang for your buck. I weigh 260 and im 5' 10 and it pulls me up some steep hills. If you don't believe me check out my YouTube video of me riding it.
https://youtu.be/XTDv8_B3qso

Hope this review helped give you an idea of what kind of bike it is.
All Product Reviews View Product
garrett F

5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 08/16/2017
Thanks power sports max for processing my mso request and thank you for sending me the replacement carburetor for my Apollo 125 RFZ. It works flawlessly on my bike. Thanks again guys, I've recommended you guys to anyone interested in pit bikes that has asked me about where got my bikes from. Have a nice day guys.
All Product Reviews View Product
Jillian W

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 08/13/2017
love my scooter all i wanted this is the best scooter for the price you cant beat it im about to buy another one
All Product Reviews View Product
Roman M
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 08/10/2017
The price of the scooter is great!
All Product Reviews View Product
Douglas B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 07/31/2017
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in the future.

Good deal. Service was good. No problems. Highly recommend to others.
All Product Reviews View Product
Todd F
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 07/27/2017
This moped is exactly what the doctor ordered. An inexpensive, realiable, easy to maintain vehicle that makes it easy to get around town. Easy set up from the crate. Starts right up and accelerates quickly and safely. Overall excellent value and would recommend it to a friend. Thanks.
All Product Reviews View Product
David V

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 07/23/2017
I am emailing because I am anticipating my order arriving Monday 24 July. I would like to first say thank you for the quick deliver and excellent customer service that has been provided.
All Product Reviews View Product
Gene P

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 07/19/2017
On a positive note, the ATV runs smoothly, looks good, and I expect my grand sons to enjoy it. In fact, after this one has been used long enough that it's been given a good test, I may very well be in the market to get another one.
All Product Reviews View Product
Douglas B

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 07/14/2017
Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the unit. The assembly instructions were not very good, but I was able to figure it out. When I upgrade the unit in two years, I am strongly considering purchasing another unit from your company. Thanks.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2690 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
We are happy with the quality of the product. The price point was excellent and we have had no problems to date. We would purchase another unit in ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $659.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
TAOTAO New Tforce 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, LED Headlights! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Tires!
$799.95 $649.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $384.95
Buy Now

Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
$799.95 $659.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $389.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $349.95
Buy Now