PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2637 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
silvia M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! 06/22/2017
Good bike. I would do it again.

I do recommend the bike and PowersportsMax to others.
All Product Reviews View Product
James E
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-M06 300cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 20"/22" Polished Aluminum Wheels, Digital Speedometer! 06/21/2017
I absolutely love my go-kart. I did have a little difficulty in the assembling but my husband used to own one so that helped. I even have a personal go kart track on my property and have had my toy up to 36 mph.

I have personally recommended PowersportsMax to multiple people. The picture of my red baby is my wallpaper.
All Product Reviews View Product
george P
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 06/21/2017
It was awesome and the costumer service is really help full for all the question I have, kids love the ATV sow much and I do too. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
All Product Reviews View Product
george P
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3050C 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack! 06/21/2017
my kids love it sow much it was the best for me and my family. thank you

yes I do, it was a good product and affordable too.
All Product Reviews View Product
Raymond G
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-X29 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality 06/19/2017
Got this for my 17 yo daughter, she loves it (when I give her a turn to ride) ... This bike is gorgeous & fun as all, yeah!
All Product Reviews View Product
Ada S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 06/17/2017
Great go kart,very safe! Well built and a great power to weight ratio for beginners! I would advise anyone looking to purchase one they are well worth the money! Makes me wish I was a kid again :-)

I highly recommend this go kart for anyone looking to purchase one!
All Product Reviews View Product
Eric K

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 06/16/2017
I wAs very happy with the bike I received it wAs exactly what the company said, it only took a few weeks and it was dropped off at my doorstep would definitely recommend, I'm considering ordering from them again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Christopher B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! 06/16/2017
Bike has been very fun and reliable. A blast to ride!

Great bike for those on a budget who still want something with a bit more power.
All Product Reviews View Product
albro J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! 06/16/2017
Everything came as advertised great budget 4 wheeler would recommend to others
All Product Reviews View Product
Dennis J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 06/16/2017
Great Little Machine for My use on 2.2 acres!!! I'm Older and bought this to drag my property of weeds as Cleared Ground. The only thing I did was buy 2 smaller Rear Tires off e-bay size 20x10x10 already mounted on rims Brand New for $49.00 for Both Free Delivery!!! The stock 22x10x10 was Geared a Little to high for pulling my drag for the yard as had to go too Fast for my liking as didn't want to Bogg it down, and these 20 Inch dia. tires really did the trick for me as the ratio really came down for a LOT of Power I Needed and just barely have to give any gas for DRAGGING!!! So Far, this TaoTao for the Price is an excellent Machine!!! Going to Buy one of the Go Carts for my Grand Kids Later this summer!!! GREAT MACHINE for the Money!!!!

Great Price & Great little Machine!!!!!!!!!!!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2637 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
It was awesome and the costumer service is really help full for all the question I have, kids love the ATV sow much and I do too. thank you ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $478.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,059.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $389.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $569.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $899.95
Buy Now