PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
September Super sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3050 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
carl R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G001 DB-007 Apollo 125cc Dirt Bike with 4 Gears Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 09/11/2017
These units are perfect for me and my 3 sons we have a blast on them and take care of them very well no issues we thank you

I did also purchased one of your tornado 250 adult four wheelers we are very pleased with that unit as well I also made a YouTube video expressing how pleased I was with powersportsmax and the customer service shipping and overall product feel free to watch it if you get a chance the video was called powersportsmax thank you
All Product Reviews View Product
carl R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F031 125cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Remote Control! LED Headlights and LED Turn Signal Indicator! 09/11/2017
Very good unit fun to drive and maintain no issues thank you

I did also purchased one of your tornado 250 adult four wheelers we are very pleased with that unit as well I also made a YouTube video expressing how pleased I was with powersportsmax and the customer service shipping and overall product feel free to watch it if you get a chance the video was called powersportsmax thank you
All Product Reviews View Product
ROSCOE R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 09/11/2017
very good for the boy he like ride it

it a good ATV for a kid
All Product Reviews View Product
Tiffany S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels! 09/11/2017
I was a little hesitant to buy this ATV but so far no problems what so ever.

I would highly recommend PowersportsMax. Their pricing is good and I saved a lot of money going with them. Delivery was almost to the door and it was easily unloaded into my truck.
All Product Reviews View Product
Richard D
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires 09/09/2017
Kids love it! Awesome product. Happy with purchase.

I would recommend Powersportsmax to all my friends and family
All Product Reviews View Product
eric K

5 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 09/05/2017
Thank you so much for your quick helpful response. I am and will be a satisfied customer, and will make my future purchases thru powersports max
All Product Reviews View Product
linda E

5 of 5 Stars! Black 8.5" Hummer UL2272 Certified Hoverboard w/Bluetooth, Double System, Waterproof IP54, Free Shipping! 09/05/2017
Daughter loves it. Plays music. Great price.
All Product Reviews View Product
linda E

5 of 5 Stars! Gray 8.5" Hummer UL2272 Certified Hoverboard w/Bluetooth, Double System, Waterproof IP54, Free Shipping! 09/05/2017
Daughter loves it. Plays music. Great price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Timothy M

5 of 5 Stars! 50cc 4-stroke GY6 Scooter Engine CVT Transmission for 50cc GY6 & China made Single Shock Scooters Taotao Thunder50, ATM50-A1 09/05/2017
I would like to thank every one for getting my order out so fast. Just received them and everything is perfect. I will be ordering more parts because I am trying to rebuild two Panterra Fusion moped/scooter for my grand children. Again thank you. You will be hearing from me again. I also called some other moped shop to let them know where they can get these type of moped/scooter parts, because when I asked them before I found powersportsmax.com they had no ideal where to get the parts.
order #495913 Timothy McGuire
All Product Reviews View Product
Chris P

5 of 5 Stars! 110cc 4-stroke Engine Motor Semi Auto w/Reverse Electric Start fit 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc ATVs and Go Karts, Free Shipping! 09/04/2017
I can't believe how good this engine Runs, started first try ,without it for a month no problems, very strong running and smooth , can't beat the price
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3050 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
14'' Front Wheel Rim Tire Assembly for HONDA XR50 CRF50 125 Dirt Pit Bike
Nice and true from the factory. The spokes seem to be tension-ed right and the skewer works great too. Nice cheap replacement wheel for my bike ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $659.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
$799.95 $659.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
Taotao E1-350 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$479.95 $339.95
Buy Now

GK-C17 DF200GKE 4-Seat Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/22" Tires, Roof Lights, Free Sparetire!
GK-C17 DF200GKE 4-Seat Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/22" Tires, Roof Lights, Free Sparetire!
$2,299.95 $2,069.95
Buy Now