PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2641 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Joatham M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G010 Apollo DB-X4 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! 05/28/2017
This seems to be an excellent dirt bike! Fast and powerful!
All Product Reviews View Product
Jay S

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 05/25/2017
You guys are great
All Product Reviews View Product
Jay S

5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires! 05/21/2017
Great four wheeler. Gearing is a bit high and so it suffers a bit when going up our driveway. For the price and value, i would def recommend to a friend!
All Product Reviews View Product
Darren I
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 05/19/2017
I would like to say the bike I recieved is great, I only wish I would have paid for the full assembly instead of putting it together, even though finishing the assembly was fairly simple,other than that it was a great deal and I will want to get another one sometime soon.
All Product Reviews View Product
Heidi U
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-N012 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 05/17/2017
My scooter arrived in good condition with no scratches or dents. There was an issue with the factory wiring that my husband had to take quite some time figuring out. The electric start and headlight would not both work at the same time. However, other than that, the scooter looks great, works great and gets 75 miles to the gallon! I love it and am very impressed by the price and value of the product. I would recommend this to a friend.

I love zipping around town on this. It really is a 1 person scooter, but it can reach 40 mph, or 50 if you adjust the limiter a bit :) Huge gas savings and so fun to ride. At the time of this review, I have driven it over 100 miles and not a problem.
All Product Reviews View Product
Roger G
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Lancer 150cc Moped Scooter with CVT Fully Automatic Transmission and 13" Aluminum Rim, Rear Trunk! 05/17/2017
i got a LANCER 150.
GREAT LOOK
GREAT PRICE
ONLY 20 MILES ON IT SO FAR, BUT RUNS AND FEELS GREAT

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A 150CC SCOOTER, I THINK THIS IS THE BEST DEAL OUT THERE.
All Product Reviews View Product
Benjamin J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 04/27/2017
I bought the SSR50 for my 4 year old son. He loves it! And I do too. After a few hours of riding the upper motor mount broke. I took photos and sent my warranty request to powersports and after a short review they sent me a new frame at no charge with a new modification to the original design.

Thank you Powersportsmax I would highly recommend you! I will do future business with you.

Sincerely
Ben Johnson
All Product Reviews View Product
Kirk J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 04/27/2017
A very good reliable & powerful bike I have told a couple of people about the bike & they have been looking at the bike & one-off my buddies just recently brought one the DB-009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc it haven't gave a really big problem yet I only had to replace the back tire & that's it I love the bike & the price for the bike you can't beat that.
All Product Reviews View Product
philip S

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 04/13/2017
Thank you for all the great service so far , very happy with my purchases from Powersportsmax.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kevin B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 04/13/2017
This scooter is awesome. I received my scooter about a week after ordering, and the MSO paperwork less than a week after requesting it. I will be a PSM customer for life.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2641 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
You guys are great ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality!
$1,599.95 $1,169.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,079.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $399.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $549.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
Taotao Jeep Auto Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Disc Brakes, Roof Lights! Big 16" Wheels!
$1,099.95 $919.95
Buy Now