PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3028 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
John W
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao GK110 110cc Go Kart with Fully Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Hydraulic Disc! Big 16" Wheels! 10/18/2017
I and my grandsons could not be happier with the GK-T008 we purchased from you. The boys were there when it arrived on the truck (so excited) and help put it together. The kart is well made and feature rich. The boys really like having headlights and taillights along with the electric start.
We have had some service issues and you have provided the repair parts and the person in the service dept has been very friendly and helpful.

All the best.
John

I would highly recommend anyone to your products and service at PowersportsMax. Could not be happier with your company.

All the best.
John
All Product Reviews View Product
Jesse C
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! X-PRO®Pull Starter for 2-Stroke 49cc Mini Pocket Bikes SSR SX50,free shipping! 10/17/2017
Exactly what I wanted
All Product Reviews View Product
Brehannie R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G006 Apollo DB-34 110cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Tires! 10/16/2017
My son is very happy
All Product Reviews View Product
Marcia S

5 of 5 Stars! Coolster ATV-3125XR-8U 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires! Wider Rear Wheels! 10/15/2017
i bought my son this 4 years ago,has been a great atv.his shifting habits broke something,ordered new motor from powersportsmax,on the go again..looking for a bigger one now.will probly come from powersportsmax.thanksfor a great begining for my son powerspotsmax.
All Product Reviews View Product
Marcia S
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 125cc 4-stroke Auto Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Karts & ATVs, Free Shipping 10/15/2017
great price,exact fit.had to change stator housing for exact wiring,not a problem.started right up.fast delivery,no damage.runs strong,still in break period.thank you powersportsmax!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Pamela F
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 10/09/2017
We absolutely Love it! Our son was very happy with his birthday present!! Thank you!

Totally awesome! Our son got it for his 7th Birthday and he loves it!
All Product Reviews View Product
Jamie L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Aluminum Alloy Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 10/06/2017
This was purchased for my 6 year old son's birthday. He is on the small side at 43lbs and 44in, this bike is a great size for him with room to grow. This is his first bike and he loves it, it is easy to ride and learn with. He doesn't need to worry about shifting, just using the gas. He can putter around as slow as he needs and gets a little more comfortable every time he rides. He is able to pick the bike back up when he falls with no problem. The bike arrived with a broken kill switch, I contacted PowersportsMax via email and they sent a replacement right away with no hassle. This has been a great company to order from and we are very happy with our experience and the bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
Harry R

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Evo 50cc Moped Scooter with 12" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start, Rear Trunk! New Arrival! 10/05/2017
Perfect rides great larger scooter. thanks
All Product Reviews View Product
Christina R

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 10/05/2017
The TaoTao 110cc has been a great ride for my two kids, 6 and 10. I got this for my daughters 6th birthday and they love it! They have been able to ride it all around our woods. We also purchased a slightly bigger model so us adults could follow and monitor them and its worked wonderfully. Very sturdy they have crashed it a couple times and no damage. The storage rack did break off of the atv at the weld points. I would recommend reinforcing them for anyone capable of doing so with their own skill, otherwise it is mostly for esthetic purposes and does not impact the use or enjoyment of the atv at all. A great value for the price!!
All Product Reviews View Product
Constantino C
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires! 10/04/2017
We loved it and our boy enjoys it.

I would so, we got it right away with no problems.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 3028 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
125cc 4-stroke Auto Transmission w/Reverse Engine Motor, Electric Start for 50cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Go Karts & ATVs, Free Shipping
great price,exact fit.had to change stator housing for exact wiring,not a problem.started right up.fast delivery,no damage.runs strong,still in break ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
GK-L001 1000W Kids Electric Go Kart with Reverse and Disc Brake! Speed Control 3-speed settings! Manual Switch!
$980.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires!
$919.00 $659.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $589.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $384.95
Buy Now

Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
Taotao New Cheetah 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Alloy Rims Wheels!
$799.95 $659.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
Taotao DB10 110cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission, Electric Start, Front Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 10" Wheels!
$629.95 $398.95
Buy Now