PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Halloween Special Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 487 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Peter Tenny
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Rear Hydraulic Brake Assembly for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATVs 10/03/2014
Just what I was looking for. Prompt service and shipping. Satisfied customer.
All Product Reviews View Product
Donald Wegner
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR-70N 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded!New Arrival! 10/01/2014
Great little bike, wish i had bought two.

I hope no one gets the JO22. Not a kids bike. very DANGEROUS for young boys to operate. going to smash the one i bought into small parts...
All Product Reviews View Product
Jean Guddeck
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 09/23/2014
I purchased this for my son and he is enjoying it very much. He had a motorcycle for several years when he was younger so there is no problem in handling the bike.
All Product Reviews View Product
brian davidson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 09/20/2014
Oops forgot to add this thing is fast I've had it doing 65mph on the flats and slight up hills felt as it'd go faster but that's plenty fast enough.
All Product Reviews View Product
brian davidson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 09/20/2014
What dream this scooter is !! ) have put almost 2500 miles on it over two years a good 500 miles are on rough steep dirt roads have yet to ever have had an issue starting it. I get around 105mpg . You would be silly not to buy a scooter from these people , you won't find them any cheaper anywhere else !! )
All Product Reviews View Product
Kenneth Vanderpool
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot! 09/11/2014
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the advertised capacity of 300 pounds. While not designed to carry two people they have been used a few times to carry an extra rider, though they are a bit small for that. I have used them to train new riders and they all have about 50 hours of operation. They have been on their tails and sides. The front forks have been twisted and levers have been broken. In addition to replacing the broken levers, I have had to replace a couple of spark plugs, but other than a few scratches, they still look and work like new. Fixing flat tires is fairly easy. The wheels slip out and into position with minor effort. With all the thorns I have, that is an important consideration. If you are going to have small inexperienced riders, you might want to consider getting the model with automatic and electric start. If I live long enough, I will likely get a few more of these.
All Product Reviews View Product
CHRIS ROSENBURG
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 09/03/2014
Grandson loves it!

Great value for the price.
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Patrik Skultety
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival! 08/31/2014
I love this scooter. Cheap reliable, perect for local transportation.

- cheap
- reliable
- easy to maintain
All Product Reviews View Product
Santiago Perez
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control! 08/28/2014
I bought a scooter and later a go-kart. Both purchases are great products for the money however the ad indicated I would receive free goggles. I never got those. Thank you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 487 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
I purchased four of the SSR SR125 with manual transmission about 18 months ago. They were easy to assemble, easy to start, and easily carry the adver ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P62 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$599.95 $414.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse!Included Headlights and Front Brake!
$1,799.95 $1,529.95
Buy Now

MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival!
$899.95 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
SSR 125cc Pit Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick Start! Super Hot!
$599.95 $507.95
Buy Now

ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
ATV-X08 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control and Rear Rack!
$499.95 $417.95
Buy Now

GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-F015 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$949.95 $788.95
Buy Now

SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Honda CRF50 Upgrade!
$549.95 $468.95
Buy Now