PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Holiday Mega Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2587 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Barbara S

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T046 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 12/01/2016
My son loves this Power Wheel. We got a great Black Friday deal on it so I'm happy to. It was not hard to assemble and the battery life is pretty good.
All Product Reviews View Product
Joshua L
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-J022 Coolster 50cc 2-Stroke Mini Dirt Bike, Front & Rear Disc Breaks, Super Fast! 11/28/2016
I bought the bd-j022 coolster 50cc mini bike for my 8 yo. First, let me say, he loves it! I live in a city so it is difficult to find a place for him to ride but we have friends with big yards and there are some tracks we will try. About the bike, the box it came in was pretty beat up. I don't know if it was fedex's fault or what but it had holes in it and the seat had a couple of rips in it. I took pics of them and emailed them to the company. They immediately sent out replacement parts. Very pleased with customer service. The bike runs great! It comes with a little container to mix the oil and gas to the right ratio which I didn't expect. Bottom line is I'm gonna buy another bike for my daughter. She is a little older so I'll go with a little bit of a bigger bike. That said, my tall 10 yo daughter fits well on the bd-j022. My 5' 2" wife can ride it as well. I'm 5' 11", I tested it out and it still goes fast.

I would definitely recommend this bike to anyone, but also buying it from powersportsmax.com!
All Product Reviews View Product
Kelly S

5 of 5 Stars! DB-T007 350W Electric Dirt Bike w/Chain Drive! 10" Alloy Wheels w/Knobby All-terrain Tires! Hydraulic Disc Brakes! 11/28/2016
Fun dirt bike for my son. My son is 6 and loves to ride this thing. Charge lasts a long time and goes a decent speed. I even took it on a test ride, a lot of fun!
All Product Reviews View Product
Zack C

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T045 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speed! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 11/28/2016
My little boy absolutely loved it. Its a great electric ATV for him to ride around the yard. The setup was not that difficult and the riding so far has been really smooth. I would however, recommend a helmet for anyone riding.
All Product Reviews View Product
Audra G

5 of 5 Stars! TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack! 11/27/2016
Like how it look
All Product Reviews View Product
Greg A

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T048 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires, High-Tensile Steel Frame! 11/26/2016
Great looking, plenty of speed...my 5 yr old grandson loves it.
All Product Reviews View Product
Maritza D

5 of 5 Stars! GK-R10 169cc Go Kart with CVT Automatic with Reverse, Big 21/ 22" Chrome Tires! With Free Chrome Spare tire! 11/25/2016
This KART had definitely met our expectations. It runs well, Our son loves it!
All Product Reviews View Product
Michael W

5 of 5 Stars! GK-R09 169cc Go Kart with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Hydraulic Disc Brakes! Electric Start! Big 19"/18" Tires! 11/25/2016
Ordered for my son's birthday. The order was filled promptly and shipped quickly. It is comfortable, reliable, stable, and fun for my son. It performs as described. I definitely recommend this kart for anyone .
All Product Reviews View Product
Hunam C

5 of 5 Stars! ATV-T047 500W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame! 11/24/2016
This electric atv is awesome and its durable; well made.
All Product Reviews View Product
Heather M
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! GK-L002 80cc Overhead-Valve Go Kart with Automatic Centrifugal Clutch! Disc Brake, Chain Drive! An Adjustable Seat! 11/23/2016
Go Kart has been lots of fun, no complaints here

We have had no problems with PowersportsMax and do recommend them for all your go-kart needs
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2587 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T048 350W Electric Kids ATV with Brushless Electric Motor and Adjustable Speeds! 6" Tires, High-Tensile Steel Frame!
We love this 4-wheeler! Bought for 4 year old. It did not take long for him to figure out how it worked and he was on his way. The 6 year loved it as ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
Burgundy Two-Wheel Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5" Tires, Free Shipping!
Burgundy Two-Wheel Self Balancing Scooter Hoverboard, 6.5" Tires, Free Shipping!
$699.95 $199.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

DB-X29 X-PRO<sup>®</sup> 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
DB-X29 X-PRO® 125cc PitBike with 4-speed Manual Transmission, Zongshen Brand Engine! Big 17"/14" Tires! High Quality
$1,049.00 $649.95
Buy Now

GK-R04 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
GK-R04 110cc Kid Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Remote Control!
$1,279.95 $869.95
Buy Now

ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
ATV-V002 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires!
$869.95 $649.95
Buy Now

DB-W002 RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
DB-W002 RPS Hawk 250 Dirt Bike with 5-speed Manual Transmission and Electric/kick Start! Big 21"/18" Wheels! Free Shipping!
$1,799.95 $1,349.95
Buy Now

GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
GK-F018 150cc Go Kart with Automatic CVT Transmission w/Reverse! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$1,799.95 $1,399.95
Buy Now