PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Memorial Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

Clearance Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 449 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Lee Dibble
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! 05/14/2015
The VIP scooter i ordered arrived within 3 days, it came from california to michigan. So this website has fast shipping. There were a few scratches and some small dents on the plastic cover of the steering wheel, and the plastic covers for the body of the moped are pretty cheap, i had a hard time getting the front panel to fit nice and snug. The bracket that holds the trunk looks a little bent when i stand behind my scooter and look at it. And my front tires plastic mud flap doesnt align right with the rest of the scooter, making my tire look crooked when its actually not. But thats probably due to a thread that is stripped on one of the forks and i couldnt put a screw in it to tighten down the mud flap. The engine had all the fluids except for gas, all of the lights worked and the battery was good. The engine runs fine and the scooter drives fine, it does however idle pretty low, but you can adjust that. To be get right down to earth about this scooter, the plastic body is cheap as hell, but the engine and frame is reliable and problem free.
All Product Reviews View Product
Karron Felder
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X12 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 05/04/2015
My new MC-X12 was assembled and in perfect condition. All I had to do was put on a few extra parts. I'll recommend this company to everyone. Thanks!!!

Yes I'll recommend this service to my family and friends.
All Product Reviews View Product
robert calabro
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts! 04/27/2015
Good product....Worst assembly instructions on any product I've ever put together...A word to the wise , Make sure when attaching front control arms that you don't forget to install cotter pin or nut will fall off after minimum riding...Also make sure to not fully tighten rear wheel lug nut on either side until they are tightened only enough to install cotter pins...If one side is fully tightened first , you will not be able to put in cotter pin on other wheel...If you don't put cotter pin on other wheel , the vibration of the ATV will cause the lug to loosen up and possibly fall off with minimum riding. 4 stars on the ATV...Zero stars on assembly instructions
All Product Reviews View Product
Anthony Knox
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-X11 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels, New Arrival! 04/23/2015
Ok I broght this bike and it fantastic.Im a retired old guy I purchased it had some buddies put it toghter for me .It runs and looks great .Apply for MSO immediatly It a wait but well worth the price
All Product Reviews View Product
john a sellers
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts! 04/13/2015
Have not assembled yet for a birthday 5/22/15
All Product Reviews View Product
John Schodts

5 of 5 Stars! MC-X10 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" IRON Wheels! 04/09/2015
I had the bike out of the packaging and put together within the hour! Fantastic ride! It handles great, the engine is very quiet and has plenty of pep (150cc). I put about 40 miles on it today and the only thing I can find wrong is that my speedometer stopped working. Other than that, the bike is great!
All Product Reviews View Product
Ricki or Brandon Rekow
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! 03/31/2015
I'm 100% happy with this purchase! Great price even with shipping. It came off the truck in a protective steel framed crate. I called customer service 4 times to ask different questions, and everytime I got the best customer service. Although, they didn't have the color I wanted, the white camo is perfect. We bought this for our son for his 4th birthday present. Perfect fit. There wasn't much assembly at all. I think it took my husband 30 mins to get it together. Quality made parts, definitely not cheap-o's. The ATV looks quite a bit bigger in the picture. The best feature is the remote kill button. I recommend this ATV as a first gas powered ATV...Will definitely be buying from Powersports Max again!
All Product Reviews View Product
Dominick Brummell
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-T04 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk! Great Deal! 03/11/2015
just ordered this! Im excited! ill keep everyone posted right now its being ordered
All Product Reviews View Product
Malachi Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 03/10/2015
Good service
All Product Reviews View Product
lance blanchette

4 of 5 Stars! GK-F003 Spider 150cc Go Kart with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse! Free Gifts! 01/21/2015
Looks fun but i dont have one yet
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 449 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
MC-T02 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk!
The VIP scooter i ordered arrived within 3 days, it came from california to michigan. So this website has fast shipping. There were a few scratches an ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Free Gifts!
MC-X24 150cc Moped Scooter with Sporty Style, 13" Aluminum Wheels and Rear Trunk!Free Gifts!
$899.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-P60 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$549.95 $429.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $559.95
Buy Now

MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
MC-X09 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, Drum Brakes, 10" Wheels! New Arrival!
$599.95 $447.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-J012 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!Free Gifts!
$679.95 $529.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!Free Gifts!
$799.95 $589.95
Buy Now