PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Assembled Bikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2657 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Benjamin J
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SX50 50cc Dirt Bike with Automatic Transmission! 10" Wheels! Pull Start! Free Shipping! 04/27/2017
I bought the SSR50 for my 4 year old son. He loves it! And I do too. After a few hours of riding the upper motor mount broke. I took photos and sent my warranty request to powersports and after a short review they sent me a new frame at no charge with a new modification to the original design.

Thank you Powersportsmax I would highly recommend you! I will do future business with you.

Sincerely
Ben Johnson
All Product Reviews View Product
Kirk J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 2016 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 04/27/2017
I love pitbikes & this is the right one for me I had only had a couple of people wanting to buy my bike & have been offering more then what I have paid for the bike & I have had little issue with the bike but that's good that these bikes comes a warranty they cover some parts you can't replace yourself I grade this bike an A+ not to small not to big just faster then it looks.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kirk J
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! DB-G009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Double Spare Frame! Kick Start, Big 17"/14" Tires! 04/27/2017
A very good reliable & powerful bike I have told a couple of people about the bike & they have been looking at the bike & one-off my buddies just recently brought one the DB-009 Apollo DB-X18 125cc it haven't gave a really big problem yet I only had to replace the back tire & that's it I love the bike & the price for the bike you can't beat that.
All Product Reviews View Product
Scott R
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! SSR SR125 2016 125cc Pit Bike with 4-Speed Manual Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping! 04/24/2017
This bike is great, I have really only had one problem with it so far. The clutch handle broke on me randomly. Other than that the bike is pretty awesome!

If you're looking for an awesome 125cc dirt bike at a low cost, then this is the bike for you. I'm 5'6 and the bike fits me perfect! This bike has a ton of power and seems to hold up well over time.
All Product Reviews View Product
philip S

5 of 5 Stars! Taotao Powermax 150cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Black Wheels, Hand Brake! Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 04/13/2017
Thank you for all the great service so far , very happy with my purchases from Powersportsmax.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kevin B
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 04/13/2017
This scooter is awesome. I received my scooter about a week after ordering, and the MSO paperwork less than a week after requesting it. I will be a PSM customer for life.
All Product Reviews View Product
Kody P
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! MC-N013 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Rear Trunk, Electric/Kick Start! Large Headlight! 04/12/2017
So far, I love it! I got it in today after ordering it 6 days ago, very pleased by how fast it got here. It took me 2 hours to assembly the whole thing and get it running. Excellent scooter. There is no instructions that I could find. I'll post again in about 2 months as an update.
All Product Reviews View Product
Lanny P

5 of 5 Stars! MC-G011 Valero 50cc Moped Scooter with Sports Style, 12" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! 04/12/2017
thank you we are very pleased with the scooters that arrived today and if any other scooters or motorized items are purchased by us we will use your company again .thank you.
All Product Reviews View Product
Brian H
Ownership: 1 week to 1 month
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! ATV-V003 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Remote Control! Big 19"/18"Tires! 04/11/2017
So Far so Good. The ATV-V003 Utility is a great affordable little Quad. You have to know to expect a lot less than you would get with a 2 to 3 thousand dollar quad. If all you have is hills I would NOT buy this it is not built for hill climbs or HARD riding. The video sent with it says not to climb anything more than 15-degree incline. Even has a special K turn it teaches you for if you stall out going up a hill. However, if most of what you are riding is level surfaces BUY it now. Great value for the money. I replaced the oil after running it a half hour. the stock oil is pretty thin looking so I was glad I took that advice from some forums that I looked at. This has no oil filter so I plan to change the oil often. I bought a battery tender for it so it's always ready to rock. I personally am glad I assembled it myself. It took about 2 hours was very simple stuff to do. was able to make sure I used thread locker on anything that was not cotter keyed. According to the video they sent with the quad, it says this is for 16 or older. I would fully disagree. I bought this for my 7 years old he is doing awesome on it. It's all about teaching them right and using its safety features like the throttle limiter. I would buy again.
All Product Reviews View Product
Geoffrey S
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels! 04/10/2017
I gotta say I love the bike.
It looks great runs great and all the kids love it
It's well worth the money and I'll be ordering another one
Thanks
All Product Reviews View Product
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 2657 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
Taotao CY50-A 50cc Sports Moped Scooter, 10" Wheels, Electric / Kick Start! Rear Trunk!
This scooter is awesome. I received my scooter about a week after ordering, and the MSO paperwork less than a week after requesting it. I will be a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Specials more
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
Taotao DB14 110cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick start, Hydraulic Disc Brake! Chain Drive! 14"/12" Wheels!
$729.95 $449.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
Taotao ATM50-A1 50cc Moped Scooter with 10" Wheels, Electric/Kick Start! Rear Trunk! Great Deal!
$929.95 $488.95
Buy Now

GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
GK-M01 200cc Kid Middle Size Go Kart with Automatic Transmission, 6.5HP General Purpose Engine, High Quality! Free Gifts!
$1,599.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
TAOTAO Rhino 250 Utility Full Size ATV with Manual Transmission, Big 23"/22" Tires!
$1,149.95 $1,069.95
Buy Now

Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
Coolster QG-210 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Upgraded! 10" Wheels!
$499.95 $344.95
Buy Now

MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
MC-C77 50cc Moped Scooter With 13" Wheels, Front Disc/ Rear Drum Brake! Belt Drive! Rear Carrying Basket!
$949.95 $539.95
Buy Now