PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 125cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR125SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Summer Super Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Motorcycles ->

Assembled Bikes

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR SR125SEMI 2016 Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission, Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR125SEMI]
$1,049.00 $789.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
heidi strebel
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2016
We love it! Our teens love it! Very easy to put together and it was shipped to our house very quickly. We love how it looks, and so do other people when they see it. It also goes quite fast as well which was very impressive, and kept up with our four wheeler when we went camping. We love it. We love the price most of all and are glad that we found power sports Max!
View Product
Jason Roach
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/06/2016
Wow! What a great bike for under 1000$ I weigh 200 pounds and this thing carries me around great. Lot's of power, and good top end speed. I'm going to buy another one soon. This thing rips!
View Product
Henry Hardin

5 of 5 Stars! 04/06/2016
These bikes arrived a little late but the seller was very helpful and the bikes were easy to assemble, started on the first kick and have provided great fun fun for me and the boys. I would recommend the bikes and the seller to anyone as exceptional.
View Product
carlos hernandez

5 of 5 Stars! 03/30/2016
Fantastic dirt bike. Works great. Very happy with it.
View Product
Martin Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2016
Great buy! Just right size for my kid. powersportsmax is the best!
View Product
michael benning

5 of 5 Stars! 02/21/2016
This was a super buy. My grandson loves it. Would definitely recommend it...
View Product
Omar smith

5 of 5 Stars! 01/11/2016
nice looking bike
View Product
teresa thompson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/15/2015
This pit bike is a great lil bike my son say he loves it. hes 5.4 and he fit good is took 7 day to get to my house and it was no damages but they send me the wrong color 1st color 2nd color was red and they send me black but its ok because black look good too. and the seat is pretty good not the best but it works and the tires is great with trick tread. this haves really go brakes and shock it went 57 mph but when i put high performance parts on it now it goes 64 my son just lock the bike super fast i just wish they would sent me the right color i will be ordering from powersportsmax 150cc ssr pit bike when my son get bigger i will be ordering from this company in the future this bike also come with gifts free nice goggles and nice gloves the only that sucked is that it wasnt no lift gate but the bike wasn't really heavy the guy from r&l was really nice that the company they use r&l it tuck us 45mins to put together remember to change the oil put 93 supreme gas in it and put air filter oil on the filter i recommend this bike also no clutch all the way down is up the up is 1st 2nd 3rd then 4th up is chock and down is off choke. it got back up fuel and kick star is easy also front will is short spacer is and long spacer is left soo yea that me review it come with steal metal crate to
View Product
joseph kelly

5 of 5 Stars! 06/14/2015
Just bought lil boy 70cc model. He loves it. Rode it myself great bike.
great for that price. On time and ride ready. Quit reading and buy! I will get 125cc next. Without hesitation!
View Product
Malachi Gibson

5 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2015
Good service
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR125SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
We love it! Our teens love it! Very easy to put together and it was shipped to our house very quickly. We love how it looks, and so do other people ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$629.00 $489.95
Buy Now

DB-C59 250RTE-N Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-C59 250RTE-N Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,289.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $679.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$759.00 $559.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now