PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Electric Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Hoverboards / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Parts
Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! 12"/10" Wheels! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$899.00 $719.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Manuel Flores

5 of 5 Stars! 07/29/2016
This is a pretty cool little bike... I purchased this semi-110 one for my daughter. I was very pleased with the quality, shipping and service from powersportsmax. This is a great bike to play around on and not spend a ton of money doing it. Keep up the good work powersportsmax!!
View Product
Josh Newcom

5 of 5 Stars! 05/20/2016
you guys were great! you made it super easy! very polite and professional you very much! we will do business again! thank you again!
View Product
Gary Justice

5 of 5 Stars! 04/07/2016
The bike I got from you is great. My son enjoys riding it.

I recommend this bike to others. My son is 8 yrs old and has no problems with this bike.
View Product
Almeter Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Quick delivery, it was exactly as described on the site. It's perfect for my 11 year old son, he loves it.
View Product
Robert Clary

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2016
Bought this for my son when he was about 10 - it works great and he has had a lot of fun on it.
View Product
Hezekiah El

4 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
Love it! Fun thing to ride
View Product
Lisa Buonamici

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
We absolutely love the dirt bike. It is exactly what we wanted. My son is on it everyday since Christmas. It is his first bike and it is the perfect size for him. The bike is of excellent quality. It is very sturdy and easy to start for him.
View Product
Liza Roat

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2015
My Son and I really like the bike. It is a small version of a bigger, well equipped bike. The bike has plenty of power for my 13 year old, 140 lb. son. My 11 year old Daughter thinks she wants one, now. I'll probably be back for another one soon.
View Product
sissie belanger

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2015
I was very satisfied with the on time delivery.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Great buy!
View Product
Jon Boger

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2015
I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. The 110semi looks nice and runs pretty good. We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
you guys were great! you made it super easy! very polite and professional you very much! we will do business again! thank you again! ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$629.00 $489.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $719.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! 10" Wheels! New Arrival! Free Shipping!
$759.00 $539.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with 4-Speed Manual Clutch and Kick Start! 14"/12" Wheels!
$649.95 $539.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now