PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR SR110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__90cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
SSR SR110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Shipping!
[SSR SR110SEMI]
$799.00 $699.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Almeter Brown

5 of 5 Stars! 03/29/2016
Quick delivery, it was exactly as described on the site. It's perfect for my 11 year old son, he loves it.
View Product
Robert Clary

5 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2016
Bought this for my son when he was about 10 - it works great and he has had a lot of fun on it.
View Product
Hezekiah El

4 of 5 Stars! 03/10/2016
Love it! Fun thing to ride
View Product
Lisa Buonamici

5 of 5 Stars! 02/19/2016
We absolutely love the dirt bike. It is exactly what we wanted. My son is on it everyday since Christmas. It is his first bike and it is the perfect size for him. The bike is of excellent quality. It is very sturdy and easy to start for him.
View Product
Liza Roat

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2015
My Son and I really like the bike. It is a small version of a bigger, well equipped bike. The bike has plenty of power for my 13 year old, 140 lb. son. My 11 year old Daughter thinks she wants one, now. I'll probably be back for another one soon.
View Product
sissie belanger

5 of 5 Stars! 10/16/2015
I was very satisfied with the on time delivery.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Great buy!
View Product
Jon Boger

5 of 5 Stars! 08/24/2015
I got this for my eight year old son for his Birthday! He absolutely loves it! It takes some getting used to since this is his first gas dirtbike. The 110semi looks nice and runs pretty good. We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.
View Product
wayne williams

5 of 5 Stars! 05/12/2015
Received my grandson's 110Semi in perfect condition - PowersportsMax and their delivery service was top notch.

This SSR bike is clearly worth the money, well built, suspension OK - it is good youth starter bike.
View Product
kevin gulczewski

5 of 5 Stars! 10/20/2014
great starter bike for the money! very easy to operate for young kids.
View Product
Stephen Bilebof
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
SSR SR110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Quick delivery, it was exactly as described on the site. It's perfect for my 11 year old son, he loves it. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$629.00 $439.95
Buy Now

DB-C59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-C59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,329.95
Buy Now

SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
SSR SR70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes! Free Shipping!
$829.00 $659.00
Buy Now

SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
SSR SR70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival!
$659.00 $418.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
$649.95 $529.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now