PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » Dirt Bikes » 110cc Dirt Bikes » SSR-110SEMI » Reviews
Categories
Black November Sale

ATVs ->

Dirt Bikes ->
|__50cc Dirt Bikes
|__70cc Dirt Bikes
|__110cc Dirt Bikes
|__125cc Dirt Bikes
|__150cc Dirt Bikes
|__200cc Dirt Bikes
|__250cc Dirt Bikes
|__Pro Pit Bikes

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
SSR-110SEMI Pit Bike with Semi-Automatic Transmission! Free Gifts!
[SSR-110SEMI]
$549.95 $468.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Stephen Bilebof
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/13/2014
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding.
View Product
Joseph Yourkovich
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/03/2013
The bike appears to be good qaulity, only time will tell. Overall we are happy, looks nice and runs pretty good. I don't like the carburetor, having issues figuring out the choke. In time we will replace.
We purchased this for a true pike and are pleased.

I searched the internet, compared prices, reviews and feel we made a good decision with PowersportsMax. Kept me informed and delivered as promissed.
Thank you.
View Product
Daniel Rauber
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 09/17/2012
The bike is a great learner bike semi automatic. Runs well considering brand name bikes exceed 2 to 3 times the purchase price. I feel it was money well spent. Have not had to buy any parts yet, so cant honestly say how that process would work out. But all in all very happy with product.

I would recommend this bike to anyone that is just learning. Great bang for the buck. Easy to assemble. Good deal
View Product
Jon Braschler
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/28/2010
Our son has really enjoyed his dirtbike. We have definately not regretted our decision in our purchase and will continue business in the future. Thank you.
View Product
Moeller John
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 01/26/2010
I was very satisfied with the on time delervy.
The bike is exactly what was advertised.
Unfortunaly being in the Buffalo NY area I will not
be able to trail test the bike until spring.
The only concearn I have is the carton the bike arrived in had no
set up instructions or maintenance manual. Would you please respond
to this issue and advise when one can be sent.

Thank you,

John Moeller
View Product
DAVID COX
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/28/2009
get what you need to try sport kid loves itgreat price

like i said tring sport kid likes not alot out of pocket great running
View Product
Wilhelm Tollinger
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/03/2009
I recieved the bike on schedule. It was easy to put together and it started up right away. I do have questions on the gearing but other then that no regrets on buying this bike.

I was able to get the bike up and running by myself. I would recommend it.
View Product
Jack Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 05/28/2009
We like it a lot. My kid really enjoys it and it's zippy enough for my 210 lbs. Good bike, very easy process. I hope replacement parts are reasonable and accessible.

Great value. Lotsa bang for your buck.
View Product
Jacob Ludeman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 05/08/2009
This is a fun bike to ride. I also think it would be a good bike to learn on. You can pretty much start off in any gear. First gear is really low. Good bike.

I would recommend this bike. It is a fun bike to ride.
View Product
Todd Burkard
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/16/2009
This is a great little bike... i purchased it for my daughter and she loves it. The bike is built well, has good components and has enough speed. I would recommend it for any beginner rider or someone who wants a pit bike to play around on. Todd
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
SSR-110SEMI
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The bike wa gift for my grandson who lives in Kansas. Weather...ice and snow...have prevented him from riding. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
SSR-125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
SSR-125PF2 125cc Dirt Bikes with Any Gear Start and Alloy Sub-Frame, New Arrival!
$1,299.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
DB-D056 APOLLO 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Honda XR50 Clone!
$499.00 $419.95
Buy Now

DB-D065 200cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
DB-D065 200cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
$1,299.95 $1,089.95
Buy Now

DB-D062 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Inverted Forks, Kick Start! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
DB-D062 APOLLO 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Inverted Forks, Kick Start! Big 17"/14" Wheels!
$969.95 $669.95
Buy Now

DB-D071 200cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
DB-D071 200cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
$1,599.95 $1,129.95
Buy Now

DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
DB-X59 250cc Enduro Dirt Bike with 5-Speed Manual Transmission and Electric/Kick Start, Big Wheels!
$2,299.95 $1,629.95
Buy Now

SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
SSR-70C 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission, Front and Rear Disc Brakes!
$595.95 $429.95
Buy Now

SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
SSR-70 70cc Dirt Bike with Semi-Auto Transmission! New Arrival! Free Gifts!
$499.95 $398.95
Buy Now

DB-D072 250cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
DB-D072 250cc Dirt Bike with Manual Transmission, Kick/Electric Start!Brand New for 2014!
$1,599.95 $1,409.95
Buy Now

DB-J014  Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
DB-J014 Coolster 125cc Dirt Bike with Manual Clutch and Kick Start!
$649.95 $528.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now