PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T016 » Reviews
Categories
Mothers Day Sale

Parts
ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__ATV Riding Gear
|__ATV Parts
Mopeds / Scooters ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Electric Rides ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
[ATV-T016]
$489.95 $398.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Reviewer Product Review
Mark Horton
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2014
I'm very pleased with the 800 4x4 I bought from you it runs better than I expected and preform every task I ask out of it and then some! If I purchase any more 4 wheelers it will be a Polaris with out a doubt! Can't go wrong! THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!

Buy the 800 awd it preform great!
View Product
GEO NEWBY

5 of 5 Stars! 04/15/2014
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.

I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
View Product
Kaitlyn Gardner

5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2014
The bike looks great, just as it appeared online. This is the second one we have purchased because it is a great value. The assembly requires some mechanical knowledge.

PowersportsMax.com has excellent customer service. They have been very helpful and I would recommend them to others.
View Product
Jordan Perez

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2014
Love these Lil quads great for kids to learn to ride
View Product
Kourtney Roberts

5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.

This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.
View Product
DeAnna Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
This was a wonderful ATV for my 6 year old! He loves it. It wasn't hard to put together eiher.

I would definitly recommend this ATV to others. It is perfect quality.
View Product
chris brousseau

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
We bought our son the 110 from Powersports max two and a half years ago and it is still running strong! We are about to buy a 125 from them because he outgrew this one or he would still be riding it! We are going to give this one to out 4 year old daughter. This bike has lasted TWO kids! great buy!
View Product
Cherei Neilson

5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2012
The 110 I purchased runs amazing. It has all the power I need for my kid and the details on it he is going to love. I am excited that I get to adjust the max speed I want for he is just learning and will be nice until we break the bike in and he gets used to it. The instructions were a little hard to understand (need to better describe where the choke is and a picture of it). Overall this ATV is a good product.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Al Gagnon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2010
Kids Love it!!! Shipped fast and in Excellent condition....Excellent service!!!
View Product
Patricia Kinsman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2010
The bike has meant expectations of my husband and I for our 4 year old and would do future business w/ your company

From moment of purchase to delivery december 23, I was aware at all times the location from CA to NY, and am very pleased the with the end result. Thanks
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T016
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control!Rear Rack!
$489.95 $368.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake,Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
ATV-X10 125cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19" Tires!
$799.95 $588.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 Sonora 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires! High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $349.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$39.95
Buy Now