PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T016 » Reviews
Categories
Thanksgiving Sale

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
TaoTao ATA-110B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission,Remote Control! Big Headlight and Rear Rack!Free Gifts!
[ATV-T016]
$489.95 $389.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Mark Horton
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2014
I'm very pleased with the 800 4x4 I bought from you it runs better than I expected and preform every task I ask out of it and then some! If I purchase any more 4 wheelers it will be a Polaris with out a doubt! Can't go wrong! THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!

Buy the 800 awd it preform great!
View Product
GEO NEWBY

5 of 5 Stars! 04/15/2014
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT.

I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
View Product
Kaitlyn Gardner

5 of 5 Stars! 04/14/2014
The bike looks great, just as it appeared online. This is the second one we have purchased because it is a great value. The assembly requires some mechanical knowledge.

PowersportsMax.com has excellent customer service. They have been very helpful and I would recommend them to others.
View Product
Jordan Perez

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2014
Love these Lil quads great for kids to learn to ride
View Product
Kourtney Roberts

5 of 5 Stars! 02/26/2013
This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.

This was a GREAT Christmas present for our boys (5 and 7)! Works great on the muddy northwest riding trails! It has got power too which we had to make a few adjustments to as it was a little too powerful for our first-time rider (7)! Our 5-year-old has not gone for a ride yet as he is not quite ready. So far it has worked great for us! I highly recommend it! The price was right for a first-time ATV purchase.
View Product
DeAnna Davis

5 of 5 Stars! 02/25/2013
This was a wonderful ATV for my 6 year old! He loves it. It wasn't hard to put together eiher.

I would definitly recommend this ATV to others. It is perfect quality.
View Product
chris brousseau

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2012
We bought our son the 110 from Powersports max two and a half years ago and it is still running strong! We are about to buy a 125 from them because he outgrew this one or he would still be riding it! We are going to give this one to out 4 year old daughter. This bike has lasted TWO kids! great buy!
View Product
Cherei Neilson

5 of 5 Stars! 11/26/2012
The 110 I purchased runs amazing. It has all the power I need for my kid and the details on it he is going to love. I am excited that I get to adjust the max speed I want for he is just learning and will be nice until we break the bike in and he gets used to it. The instructions were a little hard to understand (need to better describe where the choke is and a picture of it). Overall this ATV is a good product.

I would recommend purchasing a bike through PowersportsMax. It was delivered really fast and was packaged good and they were really good to work with.
View Product
Al Gagnon
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/27/2010
Kids Love it!!! Shipped fast and in Excellent condition....Excellent service!!!
View Product
Patricia Kinsman
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/18/2010
The bike has meant expectations of my husband and I for our 4 year old and would do future business w/ your company

From moment of purchase to delivery december 23, I was aware at all times the location from CA to NY, and am very pleased the with the end result. Thanks
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T016
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
THIS IS A GREAT STARTER BIKE. MY GRANDSON LOVES IT. ..
Read all Reviews
Related
ATV-D120 150cc Sports ATV with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Electric and Foot Start! Big Tires!
ATV-D120 150cc Sports ATV with CVT Transmission w/Reverse, Electric and Foot Start! Big Tires!
$1,499.95 $1,149.95
Buy Now

ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
ATV-T031 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake!
$1,199.95 $973.95
Buy Now

ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J019 125cc ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
ATV-P64 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires! New Arrival!
$749.95 $548.95
Buy Now

ATV-L001  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L001 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake,6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$559.95 $329.95
Buy Now

ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
ATV-T020 200cc Utility ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake!
$1,249.95 $1,109.95
Buy Now

ATV-D117 250cc Utility ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-D117 250cc Utility ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Water Cooled Engine!
$1,999.95 $1,699.95
Buy Now

ATV-L002  350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
ATV-L002 350W Electric Kids ATV with Disc Brake, 6" Tires!High-Tensile Steel Frame!
$699.95 $349.95
Buy Now

ATV-T006 250cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
ATV-T006 250cc Sports ATV with Manual Transmission w/Reverse and Water Cooled Engine!
$1,299.95 $1,099.95
Buy Now

ATV-T010 200cc Sports ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/20" Tires!Smaller Bumper!
ATV-T010 200cc Sports ATV with 4-Speed Manual Transmission w/Reverse, Big 21"/20" Tires!Smaller Bumper!
$1,369.95 $1,069.95
Buy Now

ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
ATV-T036 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control!Free Gifts!
$759.95 $379.99
Buy Now

ATV-T029 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-T029 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$649.95 $549.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Motorcycle Full Face Helmet DOT - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
PMX Black Motorcycle Half Helmet Biker- Black Free Shipping!
$69.95
Buy Now

PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
PMX Black Open Face Dual Visor Motorcycle Helmet- Red Free Shipping!
$74.95 $64.95
Buy Now