PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
Spring Mega Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Go-kart ->

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TaoTao ATA-125D 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$649.95 $539.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product

Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2018
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Jason Preisel

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2018
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
BILL OSSENFORT

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
I purchased this atv for my son 9 yrs old and decided on the middle size model because of things I had heard on these wheelers being small. This model is sufficiant size for even a 10 yrl old. We received the 4 wheeler in just 7 days and thats not too bad considering it came across the country to get to us. It was packaged up neatly in a crate with steel framing around it. It was removed quite easily with a few hand tools. Assembly was relatively easy even without an instruction manual. Approx. 1 hour total time. Just make sure to re-tighten the misc. nuts ect. after riding the first few times as i found some to come loose.
As far as set up I checked the motor for oil and once confirmed put gas (I recomend 93 octane as it seems to run better) in it and hit the start button and it fired right up. This machine does go quite fast and would be a little much for the young ones but the throttle limiter works great at reducing the distance the throttle can be pushed.
It did stall a few times at first, but after adjusting the idle screw and mix screw it ran great. We have had it for a few weeks and the kids love it. I would recomend this product to others. We will see how it holds up in time but initial observation it's a great buy.
View Product
Mo Daas

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product
Jonathon Goldsburg

5 of 5 Stars! 11/18/2017
very good value for the money, easy installation and great performance
View Product
Charles DeLoach

5 of 5 Stars! 11/12/2017
I was a little apprehensive ordering this atv but I took a chance because the price. This machine is great. It came early and I unboxed it and put it together in less than two hours. When I had questions I called Powersportsmax and they where more than help full and even sent me a part to replace something that Tao Tao no longer includes in the package. The atv was more assembled than I expected and was simple to put together. I am an engineer and I see this is a well thought out atv and has many upgrades from earlier machine's. You can't get a more happy buyer or get a happier look than my grandsons when we gave it to him.
You can't beat a deal like this. 5 stars to Powersportsmax and 5 stars to Tao Tao.
View Product
luis martinoli

5 of 5 Stars! 11/05/2017
Best purchase yet!
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Best purchase yet! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $388.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $618.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $528.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $579.95
Buy Now

Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
Taotao ATA-150G 150cc Full Size Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
$1,199.95 $989.95
Buy Now