PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-T013 » Reviews
Categories
September Super Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
ATV-T013 TaoTao 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T013]
$999.95 $699.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Elvis Pacavar

5 of 5 Stars! 08/02/2018
I purchased 2 ATA-125D from you. They were delivered to my home very quickly. Your service was good and professional.
View Product
Duane Mateski

5 of 5 Stars! 07/24/2018
The two ATV's have been great. Just wanted to say thanks. I’ll be ordering more soon for a new project!
View Product
JAMES HORSFALL
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 06/19/2018
This really is a great little ATV. We started our 4 year old out on a power wheels electric ATV and it just couldn’t go up some of the hills in our yard. I elected for this one after a lot of research. I expected to have to change out some of the parts on it, but that really wasn’t necessary. The gearing is better than I expected and when the throttle is turned all the way up my wife and I enjoy taking a ride on it. Its small but it can be fast (about 25mph). I weight 300 LBs and it still feels zippy!

If you do the assembly yourself, make sure you take extra care with the wheel alignment. You can google up some guides to do this, the extra time spent will pay dividends down the road in improved handling.

The suspension is very tight, and really geared more for an adult rider, but seems to be fine for kids so far. Occasionally we even ride 2-up and ride around our neighborhood, I hold the handlebars, and keep control of the brake and throttle while he drives.

It has a little bit of trouble starting when its cold out (freezing) but I think thats because of the oil it ships with. From google searches its 15w-40, I plan to change that out for some 5w-40 that should make quite the difference.

I’ve heard some issues about difficulty cleaning the carburetor, that its a sealed bowl. I haven’t messed with that yet, but you can avoid a whole lot of trouble with this by running 90+ octane or specially ethanol free gas. If its going to sit for more than 3 months, or just not be ridden that much, put some fuel stabilizer in it. But you can always upgrade this to a much better carburetor for around $70. All the parts for this are inexpensive, and easy to replace if your at all mechanically inclined.

When the engine was new I mixed in about an ounce of 2-cycle engine oil in the first tank of gas (this is a 4-stroke ATV and doesn’t require this). I did this to give the new engine a little extra lubrication for the first few miles, and would recommend it. This thing sips fuel, and after at least weekly use, its still only on the 4th tank.
View Product
Mellissa Rankin
Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/23/2018
This ATV has more than fulfilled the reason for the purchase. My husband and daughter use it to get around in the pits at many dirttrack races in the tri-state area. They have received many positive comments on the ATV.
View Product
Sharon Bennetti

5 of 5 Stars! 03/14/2018
I would say it has work rewell for our granb daughter. Starts and stop grate the girls are having a grate time. Happy
View Product

Ownership: 1 day to 1 week
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 02/23/2018
Like the four wheeler, bought it for the kids but it seems like the adults have as much fun as the kids. Looking to purchase one more in the near future.
View Product
Jason Preisel

5 of 5 Stars! 01/20/2018
Awesome, best purchase yet!! My kids love it, and i totally enjoy it myself, you will not be disappointed!
View Product
Mary Haven

5 of 5 Stars! 01/12/2018
Great service! Quality is very good! easy to assemble, only took a few hours! We have had it for a couple of weeks and so far everything is great.
View Product
BILL OSSENFORT

5 of 5 Stars! 01/05/2018
I purchased this atv for my son 9 yrs old and decided on the middle size model because of things I had heard on these wheelers being small. This model is sufficiant size for even a 10 yrl old. We received the 4 wheeler in just 7 days and thats not too bad considering it came across the country to get to us. It was packaged up neatly in a crate with steel framing around it. It was removed quite easily with a few hand tools. Assembly was relatively easy even without an instruction manual. Approx. 1 hour total time. Just make sure to re-tighten the misc. nuts ect. after riding the first few times as i found some to come loose.
As far as set up I checked the motor for oil and once confirmed put gas (I recomend 93 octane as it seems to run better) in it and hit the start button and it fired right up. This machine does go quite fast and would be a little much for the young ones but the throttle limiter works great at reducing the distance the throttle can be pushed.
It did stall a few times at first, but after adjusting the idle screw and mix screw it ran great. We have had it for a few weeks and the kids love it. I would recomend this product to others. We will see how it holds up in time but initial observation it's a great buy.
View Product
Mo Daas

5 of 5 Stars! 12/20/2017
The neighborhood kids have one and our daughter fell in love with it so we decided to buy one for her. Powersports Max had the best price so we bought this for our daughter and she loves it. I can't believe how quick it is. We are very pleased.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T013
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
The two ATV's have been great. Just wanted to say thanks. I’ll be ordering more soon for a new project! ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
ATV-J024 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $739.95
Buy Now

ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
ATV-T039 TaoTao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$819.95 $499.95
Buy Now

ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-J023 Coolster 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$929.95 $739.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
ATV-J012 Coolster 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$829.95 $639.95
Buy Now

ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
ATV-T040 Taotao 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$1,129.95 $789.95
Buy Now