PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 125cc ATVs » ATV-T012 » Reviews
Categories
Independence Day Sale

Today's Deals

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Go Karts ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Assembled Bikes

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

California Legal Bikes ->

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
Taotao ATA-125F1 125cc Utility ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse and Foot Brake! Big 21"/20" Wheels!
[ATV-T012]
$849.95 $769.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
AMELIA HARNISH-NIETO

5 of 5 Stars! 01/08/2018
Great Full Size Atv, and you will love the Semi Auto with reverse.
View Product
steve burdziak

5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2017
so far I had it for 6 months with no problems, it starts rite up every time an runs good, I'm 58 yrs old an use it around my property an am very happy with my purchase

this is my 2nd atv purchase from powersportsmax an they always helped me with any problems I had, always have the lowest prices than the other online sellers, I will be purchasing another dirt bike in the near future thanks
View Product
Gary McConkey

5 of 5 Stars! 11/25/2017
I bought this for my 11 yr. Old granddaughter for Christmas. We both can ride it and has plenty of power. Had to govern it down to fast at full throttle for her.
View Product
STEVEN NITZ

5 of 5 Stars! 11/14/2017
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two taotao atv I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did you purchase those bikes, and I say POWERSPORTSMAX!
View Product
Elizabeth Gojka

5 of 5 Stars! 10/19/2017
I was a little skittish in purchasing this ATV with all the nay says putting in there 2 cents. I have owned to expensive brand names, however I would put this ATV against any ATV with the same package and end up spending 5 x less with a fine ATV as well.
View Product
nathan bourgeois

5 of 5 Stars! 09/20/2017
grand kids love it
think my son and daughter in-law like it more
View Product
DAVID ADER
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/27/2017
Great ATV. My grandson rides the heck out of it and it keeps going. The best deal out there for the money
Highly recommend this for anyone looking for an ATV for their children. Also parts and services are outstanding

Thanks for a great product.

Sincerely,

David R Ader
View Product
george ashley

5 of 5 Stars! 06/18/2017
This thing is sooooo much fun!! I had a problem keeping it idling, but got a new battery and cleaned the carburetor and it runs great!!!! Lots of power and easy to steer.
View Product
alan whitton

5 of 5 Stars! 06/11/2016
Great Full Size Atv, and you will love the Semi Auto with reverse.
View Product
Evan Hunnicutt

5 of 5 Stars! 01/02/2016
I bought this for my 10 yr. Old grandson for Christmas. We both can ride it and has plenty of power. Had to govern it down to fast at full throttle for him.
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T012
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Can't say enough about how happy I am with the two taotao atv I purchased, along with your great customer service. People always ask me where did you ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
Coolster ATV-3125CX-2 125cc Sports ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Metal Foot Rest! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires
$919.95 $739.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $399.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125C-2 125cc Sports ATV with Semi-Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Tires!
$799.95 $628.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Cruiser Helmet 3/4 quarter - Pink, Free Shipping!
$89.95 $52.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $558.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $599.95
Buy Now