PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 110cc ATVs » ATV-T005 » Reviews
Categories
Thanksgiving Sale

Today's Deals

Assembled Bikes

ATVs ->
|__Electric ATVs
|__60cc ATVs
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Hoverboard / Balance Scooter ->

Motorcycles ->

Pocket Bikes

Electric Rides ->

3 Wheelers / Trikes

Parts
Engine Assembly / Parts ->

California Legal Bikes ->

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->
fully assembled and pdi
TAOTAO ATA-110D 110cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission, Foot Brake, Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
[ATV-T005]
$599.95 $489.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
brandon hoerler

5 of 5 Stars! 11/02/2017
Timely delivery! Arrived in great condition. My grandbaby LOVES IT! It is just what we wanted.
View Product
PAUL MARTINEZ

5 of 5 Stars! 10/24/2017
I was very surprised with this atv. Quality is very good easy assembly. perfect for the grandchildren.
View Product
CHRISTOPHER NORRIS

5 of 5 Stars! 08/26/2017
goog price and good quality, my grandson loved it. Very easy for him to operate by himself.
View Product
daniel gresl

5 of 5 Stars! 06/04/2017
nice, cheap little atv. my son loves it
View Product
Michele Jones

5 of 5 Stars! 04/26/2017
My kids are enjoying it
Easy to ensemble,
More than we expected
View Product
Randy Jewell

5 of 5 Stars! 03/15/2017
Great price. My 7 year old will love this. came in a week put together change d oil charged battery put gas in unit. warmed up. way nicer than pictures.
View Product
Steve Langston
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
3 of 5 Stars! 01/21/2017
We are very pleased with the 4 wheeler we purchased. We bought this 4 wheeler for our grandkids and they love

We have referred this company to serval people. In fact my brother-in-law bought 2 4-wheelers from you all for their grandkids for Christmas.

Even though we have been pleased with the products the customer service is very poor. We are very disappointed with the service. It seems like once you purchase an item you are pretty much through with the customer. If they have an issue or need to buy replacement parts it takes several days and up to a week or longer to get a response that your working on request not a response with the information requested. Again very disappointed in the customer service!!!
View Product
Tiffany Smith
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 07/03/2016
My kids absolutely live there new bikes
View Product
Megan McClary
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/07/2013
I was a little unsure at first about ordering a 4wheeler for my nephew that I had never seen nor really knew much about. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful in making sure I purchased what would best suit my nephew. We received the 4wheeler a while before Christmas which was when we were giving it to him. My brother (30 years old) and other family members tested it out to make sure it worked fine. Everything was WONDERFUL!!! The 4wheeler is great and my nephew LOVES it! Everything about it is perfect and it is easy for him to ride and take care of by himself! DEFINITELY a GREAT purchase and I would definitely purchase another 4wheeler from here!!!!!

Wonderful purchase!! Would for sure purchase another 4wheeler like this!!!!
View Product
Melissa Berry
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2012
Very Very happy with the purchase. It works wonderfully.Kids are Happy
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
100% Satisfaction
100% Satisfaction
12Month Warranty
Reviews more
ATV-T005
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Timely delivery! Arrived in great condition. My grandbaby LOVES IT! It is just what we wanted. ..
Read all Reviews
fully assembled and pdi
Related
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
Taotao Cheetah 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake! Remote Control! Big 19"/18" Wheels!
$769.95 $579.95
Buy Now

TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
TaoTao Boulder B1 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission, Remote Control! Rear Rack!
$489.95 $364.95
Buy Now

TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
TAOTAO Tforce 110cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Big 19"/18" Tires!
$689.95 $569.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Open face shield Helmet Open face shield - White Helmet Free Shipping!
$109.95 $75.95
Buy Now

DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
DOT Motorcycle Motocross Off-Road Helmet- Camo Free Shipping!
$80.95 $59.95
Buy Now

ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
ATV Premium Storage Cover Medium Size - Camouflage,free shipping!
$48.95 $45.95
Buy Now

Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
Coolster ATV-3125R 125cc ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake and Remote Control! Big 16" Tires!
$679.95 $548.95
Buy Now