PowersportsMax.com
Home
Dirt Bikes
ATVs
Motorcycles/ Mopeds
Go Karts
Riding Gear
Parts
Search  
   Advanced Search
Parts Request | MSO Request | Check Order Status | Special Deals   
  Home » ATVs » 150cc ATVs » ATV-J010 » Reviews
Categories
Labor Day Sale

ATVs ->
|__110cc ATVs
|__125cc ATVs
|__150cc ATVs
|__200cc ATVs
|__250cc ATVs
|__300cc ATVs
|__400cc ATVs
|__500cc ATVs
|__600cc ATVs

Dirt Bikes ->

Go Karts ->

Mopeds / Scooters ->

Motorcycles ->

3 Wheelers

UTVs / Side x Side ->

Engine Assembly

California Legal Bikes ->

Assembled Bikes

Riding Gear ->

Motorcycle Fairings ->

Motorcycle Headlights ->

Parts
open now!
ATV-J010 150cc Utility ATV with Automatic Transmission w/Reverse, Foot Brake, Free Cargo Bag!
[ATV-J010]
$1,199.95 $1,013.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Reviewer Product Review
Darrell Fossett
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/20/2014
Price is the great advantage of purchasing an ATV-J010 from PowerSportsMax. Of course I could have shelled out twice as much money for a better quad--but that's not my financial picture. If you don't mind correcting an occasional manufacturing flaw you can have a quad that you might otherwise not be able to afford.

I recommend the ATV J-010 I purchased. The only problem I had was a broken motor mount bolt which then required a longer nutted bolt due to stripped threads.
View Product
Greg James
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/31/2014
I am very happy with my purchase of the ATV-J010. Shipping was very fast and I could track delivery online. The delivery company delivered the crate right into my garage.

The ATV went together very easily, almost didn't need the instructions. I am very impressed at the size of the ATV and the quality of the hardware and equipment used. I'm also impressed at how many safety reflectors and stickers are included. It's easy to see safety is a top priority with these ATV's.

Over all, this is a fantastic product and well worth the money. You could look at a new name brand ATV at 5 times the price and won't get a better machine. I highly recommend PowerSportsMax.com and their customer service was quick to respond to email and my phone call. My issues were resolved quickly.

This bike is fast, fun and easy to ride. It's easy to assemble, easy to shift from forward to reverse with the shift lever and I'm very impressed with the headlights and taillights. It makes it nice when loading up after a late day on the trail. The tires have excellent tread and are HUGE... there is plenty of clearance for washout roads, creeks or even snow. I highly recommend this ATV, even for a first time older Teen/Adult rider (16+)
View Product
Drayton Batepola

5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2014
Great ATV. Very sharp and powerful. Great customer service from Juan Ochoa.
View Product
brian J. ST. ROMAIN
Ownership: 1 month to 1 year
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 12/12/2013
Bought this ATV about 2 months ago and its very big and nice. I weight 200lbs. And it pulls me to 47 mph with ease. I did have to request a new carb. For it as the original one was leaking but customer service sent one out with no problems. It takes about 3 hours to assemble and its fairly easy to do if your mechanical inclined. I added front and rear basket racks to mine and it sits just as high as my cousins grizzly 700. All in all I would highly recomend this ATV to anybody. Don't go waste your money on a name brand ATV b/c let me tell you that your buying the name brand sticker on the side your not getting any better quality in fact I think on some name brands you get less.
View Product
Steve Carlson
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 11/21/2012
I am happy with the purchase so far. We've had a few issues, but customer service has been quick to send out the replacement parts needed. We have over 20 hours on the first one we bought. We have maybe ten hours on the second.

The assembly instructions really should be more detailed for most people to assemble the quad correctly. Showing how the bolts, nuts, and washers should be used would help a lot.

I have two ATV-J010 purchased from powersportsmax. We have nearly twenty hours on the first with only a few issues. The second one has nearly ten hours trouble free. Customer service has been quick to get replacement parts sent out.

They have enough power to haul my 240 pound self up a twenty to thirty degree incline in stock form. The rear tires will barely break loose in gravel, but I don't need massive acceleration to have fun. There are plenty of mods available for the 150cc GY6 engine if you need more power.

If you plan on keeping the quad for a long time, get some dielectric grease for the electrical connections to keep the water out. Check for loose bolts after each ride and re-torque to a decent tightness. Better yet, put blue locktite on anything you find loose. I've had to re-torque both rear hubs event though they had cotter pins. Also be sure to check the chain tension after each of the first few rides. It will probably need adjusting each time. Get a chain brush and a can of lube. These do not come with an O-ring chain and grit will wear them out fast without a good lube.

A good once over and a little bit of preventative maintenance will make these quads reliable and fun. Don't just throw it together and think it is going to last. It won't.
View Product
Hung Huynh
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
4 of 5 Stars! 03/02/2012
A nice full size atv, good value for the money. Assembling the atv was quite another experience; the luggage racks were poorly fitted to together to the body, the handle bar was a liitle out of shape, I had to go to hardware store to buy 8 missing bolts and nuts for the front wheels. The engine however, started and idled smoothly. Overall, it runs well, although more engine vibration at higher rpm. My BMS 125cc atv had this vibration problem too which went away when I installed a performance muffler bought on ebay. It is if the exhaust flow is too restricted by muffler at higher rpm for it to run smoothly. I plan to buy a performance muffler for this one too and see if vibration disappears.
View Product
matt armstrong
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 08/23/2011
i bought a smaller 110 from this company 3 years ago, for my kids. no problems at all. that's why i am buying this one now. an awesome product and company. at 1/3 the price of the big names .you'd be foolish to waste your hard earned cash. When i replace my yamaha, i buy my new one from this company.
View Product
jh hj

5 of 5 Stars! 07/12/2011
i looked at this atv on other websights for up to 600 dollers more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i came back here to look because i have a gokart from here if you dont bye this from here well you must like to pay more then you need
View Product
Donald Matuszak
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 03/03/2011
PowersportsMax,

I am very pleased with the purchases I have made with you over the last couple of months. The ATV J010 150cc gose perfect with 4 wheel drive ATV and the dirt bike I've purchased. In fact I have another dirk bike on order now. These vechecles are holding there own in the swamps and rock pits of South Florida.They are providing hour of good fun for me and my family.You have made me a loyal customer with your affordable prices and a good quality product.

Thank You.
Donald Matuszak
Miami, FL.
View Product
Michael Kiser
Ownership: more than 1 years
This user purchased this item from PowersportsMax.com
5 of 5 Stars! 01/17/2010
I have used the 4-wheeler almost everyother day and have had a blast on it. It is my first of many now. I was out in the snow with it and it handled great. I drove through about 7in of snow and nothing would stop it.

If you want a enjoyable safe Bike Get the ATV-J010. It was easy to put together and I had fun doing and also had lots of fun riding it. It is an all around great Bike
View Product

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart
0 items
Reviews more
ATV-J010
Average Rating:

5 of 5 Stars!

What customer said:
Price is the great advantage of purchasing an ATV-J010 from PowerSportsMax. Of course I could have shelled out twice as much money for a better quad- ..
Read all Reviews
Related
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Blue Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now

PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
PMX Youth Motocross Off-Road Helmet - Red Free Shipping!
$79.95 $69.95
Buy Now